Four Points By Sheraton San Jose - Silicon Valley

Four Points By Sheraton San Jose - Silicon Valley in San Jose

Four Points By Sheraton San Jose - Silicon Valley

Four Points By Sheraton San Jose - Silicon Valley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
399 Silicon Valley Boulevard
San Jose, CA 95138

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton San Jose - Silicon Valley in San Jose

# 14 of 56 hotels in San Jose
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton San Jose - Silicon Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton San Jose - Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton San Jose - Silicon Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taichung, Taiwan
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
October 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
Easy check in and convenient location to the nightclub we were going to.
No microwave. No mini fridge. Security guard was rude because we talked to loud in OUR room. and was threatening to have us kicked out. Im 60 yrs old.

Also, there wasnt enough handicapped parking spaces.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardena, CA
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Elkhorn, WI
August 18, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Andrew from Reno, NV
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
No frig. or microwave in the rooms which was plenty large enough to accommodate them. Parking was a problem with my 3/4 ton truck in the front parking lot.

The room windows need to be washed on the outside. Needs to have a entrance from the back parking lot to the lobby.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Comfortable beds AC Location
NO!!!! Dirty black stained sheets, no toilet paper, horrible customer service agent ( Ronaldo), NO CELL Phone service in rooms or in the hotel. One of the rooms smelled like mold. No free breakfast, rusty shower head horrible unprofessional.

Eric the second customer service agent who helped me was so sweet he was dripping in sweat please get an AC in the lobby for your employees for gods sake! After being transferred from a disability room I did not book, then a tiny dirty room Eric helped us with anything we needed this guy needs a promotion because even the managers there had a face on did not seem very LGBT friendly at all .... wish I can rate this hotel a 0 never staying here again unless it's a dieing emergency. Expected more from this hotel very upsetting considering the area. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crescent City, CA
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ana from Tracy, CA
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Decor, cleanliness, convenient being right off the freeway.
The restaurant, it was very hot inside so we moved to the bar where it was cooler but the bartender acted inconvenienced. We went in late so we verified the time they closed first then were told they were closing a hour earlier.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
June 30, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Faith from Downey, CA
June 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Comfortable beds, staff were friendly and accommodating, quite.
None

Would certainly recommend to others.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton San Jose - Silicon Valley
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton San Jose - Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg