Four Points By Sheraton San Jose - Silicon Valley

Four Points By Sheraton San Jose - Silicon Valley

Four Points By Sheraton San Jose - Silicon Valley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
399 Silicon Valley Boulevard
San Jose, CA 95138
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton San Jose - Silicon Valley in San Jose

# 12 of 56 hotels in San Jose
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton San Jose - Silicon Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton San Jose - Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton San Jose - Silicon Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardena, CA
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was convenient and clean. The air conditioning was a must because it was hot and humid in San Jose during the hurricane/rain storms that came this weekend.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Piedmont, SD
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was a great location for our needs.
The pool was really dirty and there were no towels. Hotel staff weren't very friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cerrito, CA
July 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location and the room was a good size.
The cleaning people left two dirty towels and my room was extremely far from the elevator
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, CT
July 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. A drink refrigerator in the lobby broke down, but the maintenance person gave us a styrofoam cooler to put ice in for our beverages. That was above and beyond.
Rooms could use a little updating but not a big deal.

Beautiful lobby. The restaurant was located across the parking lot but was very convenient. I would go back.

Couple
Rich from Chehalis, WA
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was excellent! Would definitely stay again, the rooms were spacious, well decorated and spotless. The staff was so friendly even after midnight when we arrived for a late check-in. Thanks again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leticia from Los Angeles, CA
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Price, service and rooms are excellent
nothing

staff friendly , good coffee , will love to stay againg

Couple
Tranice from Elk Grove, CA
June 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Extremely clean room, modern design, huge flatscreen tv in front of the bed, tons of storage space, beds and pillows on a incredibly soft, the staff was present 24/7 in the lobby, near a shopping center and freeway, nice view of the mountains
The air conditioning blew only warm air our entire stay even when we set it as low as possible. It was almost hotter in our room than outside. Made it uncomfortable to sleep. But the hallways and lobby were cold so I'm guessing it was just our air
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeside, AZ
May 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean and pleasant public areas and rooms
The restaurant was not a great breakfast experience, it is in a separate building and a bit dark and hurried. food was ok, not great.
Couple
Roger from Citrus Hts, CA
May 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Comfortable king-size mattress in a quiet room. Helpful staff.
NA
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Placentia, CA
May 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
COFFEEEEEEEEEEEE
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton San Jose - Silicon Valley
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton San Jose - Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.