Four Points By Sheraton San Jose - Silicon Valley

Four Points By Sheraton San Jose - Silicon Valley

Four Points By Sheraton San Jose - Silicon Valley Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
399 Silicon Valley Boulevard
San Jose, CA 95138
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton San Jose - Silicon Valley in San Jose

# 13 of 59 hotels in San Jose
Based on 277 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton San Jose - Silicon Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton San Jose - Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton San Jose - Silicon Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Tan Valley, AZ
June 24, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sharon from Chico, CA
June 14, 2016
9.0
i loved the restaurant next door and the man that checked us was very kind.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morning Sun, IA
June 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was very nice, the bed was outstanding and the Summit Steakhouse Bar & Grill was fantastic, some of the best buffalo wings I have ever had and the california burger was great.
the Wifi Internet access was unusable, thank god I had my verizon hotspot with me. I stayed in some 2 star hotels in SJ that had a lot better internet.. and for a 3.5 star hotel with silicon valley in the name, I would expect the Internet access to rock
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
June 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful and accomodating. Hotel is beautiful.
Paying for parking.
Group Traveler
Manuel from Miami, FL
June 9, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
June 3, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
cleaness
location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorpark, CA
June 2, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Theresa from Santa Cruz, CA
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Not very clean. Room smelled like strong air freshener. Large spider web with dead flies in lobby area. I discreetly brought to the attention of a front desk person and he thanked me and said he would take care of it. it was still there upon checkout.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
June 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was extremely nice and accomodating.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
May 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was excellent. Except the housekeeping was loud in the morning. Otherwise it was a great stay.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton San Jose - Silicon Valley
(1 - 10 of 175 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton San Jose - Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.