Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Downtown

Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Downtown

Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
211 South First Street
San Jose, CA 95113
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Downtown in San Jose

# 24 of 59 hotels in San Jose
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
We got to the hotel early on a weekend thinking we'd have to wait for our room but the staff at the front desk were both very friendly and got us set up right away. The room was clean and the location is centrally located.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
June 2, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
staff was accommodating and helped us do an early check-in with no extra charge
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
May 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
Small size, homey feeling. Great location.
Small elevator
Couple
Andy from Walnut Creek, CA
April 30, 2016
Couple
9.0
Nice clean cheap free coffee
$25 parking
Verified Hotel Guest from Fowler, CA
April 26, 2016
10.0
I like the convenience of being walking distance to the convention center and restaurants. Easy walk. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were clean.
The staff was awesome, but I felt breakfast was a bit overly priced.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, CA
April 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
the room is good
the price was a little bit high
Rickie from San Jose, CA
April 4, 2016
10.0
It was great I love it
No
Business Traveler
Kenn from San Bruno, CA
March 23, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
An outstanding facility with excellent staff and facilities located in the heart of San Jose! Bonus is the one block walk to the San Jose Convention Center & civic facilities!
No.
Couple
Zachery from Live Oak, CA
March 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
I love the simplicity of the room. Everything was clean and the bed was very comfortable. It was the first time that I wasn't actually missing my bed back home. It was so conveniently located that once we parked our car we were able to walk everywhere.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Downtown
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.