Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Downtown

Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Downtown in San Jose

Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Downtown

Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
211 South First Street
San Jose, CA 95113

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Downtown in San Jose

# 21 of 56 hotels in San Jose
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Leslie from Irvine, CA
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kinshuk from Gardena, CA
September 16, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, FL
September 15, 2014
8.0
Beds are comfortable, staff very nice.
Parking was expensive.

Good experience. I will come back again.

Couple
Ian from Benicia, CA
July 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location is perfect - right in the heart of downtown San Jose surrounded by tons of restaurants.

The hotel also has a restaurant / bar on the bottom floor that had good food and an amazing lychee martini.

Couple
Kelly from Englewood, CO
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was absolutely wonderful! They helped us find the places in San Jose and when we returned they greeted us with a cold bottle of water.
No, we had a great room, comfortable bed and fantastic service.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sonora, CA
April 30, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The location was great, near dining and convention center.
Yes, the room was very stuffy, we did not sleep well Because it was so hot. We tried everything to try to get The a/c going. After a less than restful night we called the Front desk and they got it going for us. But not easy to Figure out even for th
Couple
Stuart from Auburn, CA
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Liked the old-fashioned look and the friendliness of the people at the front desk.
Nope.

It has a great retro feel. I would have liked one other comfy chair in the room. Liked the easy internet connection. Would have liked more free channels on the TV.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Levis, Canada
March 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Cynthia from Valley Village, CA
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice Location. Very small but still enough for just one night. So best thing about the hotel was location and price for location.
Solo Traveler
Miguel from Monterey, CA
February 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Downtown
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton San Jose Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg