Four Points By Sheraton San Diego

Four Points By Sheraton San Diego in San Diego

Four Points By Sheraton San Diego

Four Points By Sheraton San Diego Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
8110 Aero Drive
San Diego, CA 92123
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton San Diego in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 319 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton San Diego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton San Diego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
February 22, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
February 19, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryll from Los Angeles, CA
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free parking, heated pool, clean rooms.
Gym was dated, hot, and treadmill did not work.

Great location, free parking.

Couple
Leo from Brainerd, MN
February 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Recption girls , at the front desk were great.I will be staying there again in the future.
Internet ( wi fi ) kept cutting out.
Solo Traveler
Alecia from Friendswood, TX
February 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Customers service was really good and try to work With you nice e size Jacuzzi
Cell phone hardly worked in the tHe room.had to Pay for breakfast buffet. Wi-Fi was spotty to
Solo Traveler
Apriljean from San Diego, CA
January 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The Bed in my room.
I didn't like the fact that my room keys didn't work I have a broken ankle in 3 places and I was not able to access my room when I need to. I didnt like the broken ice machines on the first floor. I didn't like the cold Breakfast Buffet, or my stay.

The evening staff is rude, the breakfast starts to early and ends to early, when they have event's they don't do a good job of making sure that the guest parking isn't taken by the non guest. The trash in the hall way's are ridiculous and could cause someone to be injured. My stay was extremely disappointing.

Group Traveler
Steven from Buffalo Grove, IL
January 2, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
It is a nice staff, very willing to try and accommodate needs.
Rooms were ok, but TV's and number of stations need to be upgraded. Breakfast was average, but at $14 was a little steep.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
December 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was big and comfortable, gym was open 24 hours

Room was big and comfortable with refrigerator and microwave. gym open 24 hours, pool and jacuzzi also accessible 24 hours even though front desk people told me it's only open until 10 pm... On Wednesday night, there were a few people there talking loud and woke me up. I called the front desk at 10:40 pm and they said they would check on. However, at 11:15 pm, they increased to more than a dozen and the noise level was much louder. I called again and another person answered the call and again they said they would would go check. At 12:30 am there were still 3-4 people there in the jacuzzi. Poor management... Also the hotel wifi is extremely slow and useless. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auckland, New Zealand
November 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
the environment of the hotel is great. spacious and clean
location is a little far from the harbor, old town or sunset cliff

a very good place for overnight stay

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton San Diego
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg