Four Points By Sheraton San Diego

Four Points By Sheraton San Diego in San Diego

Four Points By Sheraton San Diego

Four Points By Sheraton San Diego Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
8110 Aero Drive
San Diego, CA 92123
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton San Diego in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 280 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton San Diego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton San Diego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
August 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from La Quinta, CA
August 20, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location was nice, lobby was updated.
No Valet or Bell service. The parking lot was not well lit.

My room had mold and rust in the bathroom, peeling wall paper, stained tile and woman's make up on the bed spread.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great customer service
I found some empty bottles of water like if the room wasn't cleaned good.

The front desk people are great , and kind . Very nice customer service

Couple
Peter from Seattle, WA
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was fantastic. Good location to travel around San Diego area. Facilities were very clean.
Lack of good eateries nearby.

Excellent 3 star hotel. I will stay there again on next visit. The staff extremely helpful and a fun little golf course on site.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Beds and pillows were very comfortable. Clean towels and sheets daily. Bathroom and room was cleaned every day we were there. Good coffee in the room. Free internet and no charge for parking.
The furniture in the room has seen better days..scratches and stains visible. The outside of the hotel needs a new coat of paint. The landscaping needs a major over haul. Palm trees need trimming. Foliage dead or dying.

The inside of the hotel needs work. I felt like I had just stepped into an asylum or prison. No pictures on the walls. A couple of planters were noted but foliage inside of them were not great. The hot tub was great, but exercise room was lacking in equipment and the room was very small. Breakfast was not included, but there was an expressio bar where you could buy pastries, burritos, coffee etc. and the staff working the bar was very friendly. There was also the option of going to the on site restaurant. Food there was good but more expensive. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Perris, CA
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Free in room Wi-Fi. Pool and spa also very nice.
Tv quality was not good, and room seemed a bit cramped.
Chuan from Belmont, MA
July 16, 2014
10.0
location, mini golf and chinese resturant near by
wifi speed
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Desert, CA
July 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The room itself was nice.
The location was not good at all. The hallways were more reminiscent of a prison than a hotel. Kind of creepy, actually. Elevator was so scary I moved to the ground floor rather than get it. Only one of two was working, but was about 100F Inside. I

Nothing would ever induce me to stay in this hotel again. The location was just odd. I had some events to attend in that general direction, but would have been better off staying where I usually do (Gaslamp District, Marina, Downtown, La Jolla, Mission Bay, etc.).

Couple
Robert from Voluntown, CT
July 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Cecilia from Fresno, CA
July 9, 2014
8.0
What I liked of this hotel was that it was close to the down town and close to sea world and to the San Diego zoo
The only thing I did not like from the room was that it was too dark
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton San Diego
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg