Four Points By Sheraton San Diego

Four Points By Sheraton San Diego in San Diego

Four Points By Sheraton San Diego

Four Points By Sheraton San Diego Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
8110 Aero Drive
San Diego, CA 92123
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton San Diego in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 310 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton San Diego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton San Diego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Apriljean from San Diego, CA
January 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The Bed in my room.
I didn't like the fact that my room keys didn't work I have a broken ankle in 3 places and I was not able to access my room when I need to. I didnt like the broken ice machines on the first floor. I didn't like the cold Breakfast Buffet, or my stay.

The evening staff is rude, the breakfast starts to early and ends to early, when they have event's they don't do a good job of making sure that the guest parking isn't taken by the non guest. The trash in the hall way's are ridiculous and could cause someone to be injured. My stay was extremely disappointing.

Group Traveler
Steven from Buffalo Grove, IL
January 2, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
It is a nice staff, very willing to try and accommodate needs.
Rooms were ok, but TV's and number of stations need to be upgraded. Breakfast was average, but at $14 was a little steep.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
December 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was big and comfortable, gym was open 24 hours

Room was big and comfortable with refrigerator and microwave. gym open 24 hours, pool and jacuzzi also accessible 24 hours even though front desk people told me it's only open until 10 pm... On Wednesday night, there were a few people there talking loud and woke me up. I called the front desk at 10:40 pm and they said they would check on. However, at 11:15 pm, they increased to more than a dozen and the noise level was much louder. I called again and another person answered the call and again they said they would would go check. At 12:30 am there were still 3-4 people there in the jacuzzi. Poor management... Also the hotel wifi is extremely slow and useless. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auckland, New Zealand
November 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
the environment of the hotel is great. spacious and clean
location is a little far from the harbor, old town or sunset cliff

a very good place for overnight stay

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Gabriel, CA
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
far exceeded my expectations
nothing

ignore the bad reviews!

Couple
Jonna from San Diego, CA
November 26, 2014
Couple
1.0
the location
I am so dissapointed with this hotel. Not only was I but when I checked in a man was actually encouraging me to not stay in this hotel. The hotel had a wierd smell throughout it. The hotel look like its on the brink of going out of business.

The rooms look like something out of a 70's tv show. I will never stay at this Hotel again. Sheraton should be ashamed to have their name attached to this hotel.The restaurant look like an old Cafeteria or Sizzler. Everything about this hotel is screaming RENOVATION. Please do something about that god awful smell. When i walk in to a hotel I like all of my senses to be awakend. How does it look? How does it smell? What do I hear? How do I feel when i walk through the door? If I want my customers to spend money while they are here first thing I would think of is food- nothing about the restaurant or bar looked inviting. More than anything I wanted to ask for a reund than to even unpack my bags. This was a "stay-cation" I wish I would of just "stayed at home". ...read more

Couple
Kristy from Garden Grove, CA
November 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our room was very spacious. There isn't a fee for parking or internet. They even give you a bottle of water. The room was great, with a mini fridge and microwave which came in handy for our stay.
Business Traveler
Brian from Surprise, AZ
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff was very nice. Meatballs and a free beer on Weds only.
Bar is very small. Gym was a complete joke. Treadmill (only one) was broken. Shower head so calcified that water sprays everywhere and bed is stiff. I will not stay there again if I can help it
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ripon, CA
November 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
the beds. and top covers
no breakfast in the mornings

it is a very nice hotel. with everything you could want the only thing missing is morning breakfast..

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Quiet, large room
Friday night noise and rude people. The hotel held a Mixed Martial Arts Fight at the hotel. A few very rude people make a nice hotel stay not so nice. The room also had a smell of a room that was not used for months. Stuffy!

Close to everything. Freeways are close but you can not hear them from the hotel.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton San Diego
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg