Four Points By Sheraton San Diego

Four Points By Sheraton San Diego

Four Points By Sheraton San Diego Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
8110 Aero Drive
San Diego, CA 92123
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton San Diego in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 448 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton San Diego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton San Diego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Timothy from Simi Valley, CA
January 19, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Price
Big water leak on the last night I was there not water in the morning, could not take shower or flush toilet. No notice from hotel staff and they just brushed me off in the morning.
Couple
Melinda from Anaheim, CA
January 14, 2016
Couple
6.0
We fast with room service.
We chk in get to the room dishes outside the door.S note on the bed to change sheets.The room was clean but the didn't change the sheets.So we were moved to another room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from National City, CA
November 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Free parking & wifi.
We have stayed at this hotel multiple times & we liked it that's why we kept coming back. This last stay we were disappointed. I thought we got a king bed but we got a queen instead. We could hear our neighbors next door when they used the microwave.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
November 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
We liked everything about this hotel. Staff, free wifi, clean, location, free parking, free shuttle to the zoo, good food in the hotel restaurant, comfy beds, SUPER water pressure in the showers, it was roomy and quiet and we really enjoyed our stay.
Nothing we didn't like!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pace, FL
November 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Free bottle of water in my room daily was a nice touch
Rooms are older, peeling wallpaper in bathroom.
Group Traveler
Jacki from Chesterfield, VA
November 11, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The location was okay.
THERE WAS A DOUBLE MURDER/SUICIDE SHOOTING ACROSS THE HALL FROM MY ROOM! We were questioned by Police & could not come back to the room for the entire day.FORCED TO CHECK OUT BEFORE HALF OF STAY WAS COMPLETED! There was a huge lack of parking & 1 Elevator
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Culiacan, Mexico
November 10, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
is a big room and location is quiet, it is easy to park, it has enough parking.
rooms are a Little bit appart from each other you have to walk a lot to front desk or to the parking.
Lizet from South Gate, CA
November 3, 2015
6.0
Hotel staff was personable and location.
Dirty bathroom & bed linens. Fire Alarms went off & stayed on for two hours during my stay without staff notifying us that it was a false alarm. I called front desk & took long before they answered. Elevators too far from room, stairway hard to find.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
November 3, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeanette from Studio City, CA
October 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This hotel was a complete disappointment.
There was dirty carpet stains throughout the hotel. It was my mothers birthday and I wanted to give her a great weekend at a descent hotel. I did not accomplish this goal. There was unknown hair the shower! Front desk never answered their phone. Horrible!
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton San Diego
(1 - 10 of 179 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.