Four Points By Sheraton San Diego

Four Points By Sheraton San Diego

Four Points By Sheraton San Diego Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
8110 Aero Drive
San Diego, CA 92123

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton San Diego in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 554 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton San Diego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton San Diego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 29, 2017
Couple
8.0
It was fine. Getting to my room was like walking through a maze. There was a stale old hotel odor, but everything in the room was clean and crisp. The room was nice.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alameda, CA
January 24, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
Checking in and out was easy.
The room was dirty. The walls and floor were very scuffed and seemed very unclean. The food was the worst I have had at a hotel. There were water leaks all over the hotel. The hot tub was not working and the pool was cold.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
January 2, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jim from Knoxville, TN
December 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Privacy, security, staff, close proximity to everything in San Diego. Easy access to shopping and freeways.
The refrigerator kept freezing our drinks. I even asked for the maintenance guy to show me which way the control functioned. He was not "very" patient with our conversation. I had to tell him "I'm not an idiot but no matter which way I turned the control"
Business Traveler
David from Castro Valley, CA
December 12, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Good quality for the price
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
November 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Swimming pool is good
No towel provided
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dulzura, GA
November 13, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
It was well situated for what I needed.
I found it rather annoying to have to pay $8 per nite for parking in addition to my room and that these charges we not mentioned prior to booking.
Business Traveler
Robert from Temple City, CA
November 12, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, price, comfortable room & convenient parking. Room service food is good and fairly priced.
There is only one elevator situated in the center of the hotel. Fr this stay my room was at the very end one of the wings on the 2nd floor requiring me to walk all the way from the parking lot to the elevator and then all the way back to my starting point
Solo Traveler
Twila from Riverside, CA
November 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were very helpful and they even had a function on Tuesday evening to celebrate with us. The room was comfortable and very quiet.
Couple
Elizabeth from Aiea, HI
November 9, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton San Diego
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.