Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera

Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera in San Antonio

Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera

Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
6809 North Loop 1604 West
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 297 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crane, TX
March 16, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Rooms are very small, and there wasn't a bath tub in the room, which makes it a complicated task to bathe small children who are scared of the shower. Bathroom was very small as well, no room to do hair and make up with out hitting the door.

Location is too bad, two of their parking lots were blocked off for no reason, which made getting out a disaster. But that's a small factor, overall great experience.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sonora, TX
February 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanton, TX
August 5, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The receptionist was knowledgeable and very friendly. She took time to label places on the map for places to eat and see. Thanks wish I had her name.

Great location and clean

Group Traveler
Whitney from Oklahoma City, OK
July 27, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff went out of their way when we had 4 people for a king size bed, but they were able to change our room.
not enough towels and they need microwaves in the rooms.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Magnolia, TX
July 19, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
It was only 5 minutes from Fiesta Texas
It had goofy one way entrance on one side of Hotel.

Overall very good although the truck parked beside me on back parking lot was left wheel-less on concrete blocks

Group Traveler
Kathy from Sugar Land, TX
July 9, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
staff
The agency that I went through to get the room. I paid $xx per night when regular price is not much more and breakfast which is regularly included, was not included with my rate I was told by the hotel.

I accidentally chose the incorrect hotel and was told at priceline that I could not change unless I was ill or a death in the family.

Group Traveler
Linda from Magnolia, TX
June 25, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nice hotel, great rooms and very comfortable beds. Hotel Very Clean and Staff extremely nice. Very close to Fiesta Texas and Mall.
No.. everything was excellent.

I would rate this Hotel a 9.5 out of 10.

Group Traveler
Timothy from Corpus Christi, TX
June 6, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
Location
Rooms and bathroom are very small. I needed double beds and all they had at checking were kings

Small rooms and bathrooms...close to la cantera and the rim. Clean but I think over priced

Reviews of Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
(1 - 8 of 8 group traveler reviews)
See all 119 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg