Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera

Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera in San Antonio

Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera

Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
6809 North Loop 1604 West
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 300 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Missouri City, TX
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Would have been better with breakfast included. Otherwise, a nice comfortable place.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Rio, TX
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Spacious room
Did not replace washcloths; unable to get room with 2 beds

Conveniently located near La Cantera

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Sugar Land, TX
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Royse City, TX
March 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was very large, although the bathroom was small. The bed was great. Very clean and overall nice for the price. We will go back when in SA.
The heated pool was NOT heated, but the spa was nice. The access roads from hotel made it difficult to get to the outlet mall & restaurants next door.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ethan from Denison, TX
January 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ana from South Padre Island, TX
January 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very comfortable and clean, very friendly and helpful all the staff, really well located. Very tasty food, I love the tacos beef
nothing

Very attentive receptionists, I present on my lenses and glasses fell off me and left me without glasses while I tidied and the receptionist to put the TV channels for free, as well as looked select a movie pays not wanted to see and read me the menu food too.Thank you It was a wonderful experience.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
July 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was great. Easy to get to restaurants, shopping and six flags.
No free breakfast. Needed a bath at in the bathroom.

Very nice hotel. Would definitely stay here again. Staff was very helpful, pool area/ patio was inviting. Only complaint was no complimentary breakfast.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jorge from San Marcos, TX
May 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I like the room, the spacious parking lot, the staff, the lobby and the location.
In Priceline the rooms are offered for up to 4 persons. How can 3 or 4 persons are going to fit and a queen size bed? If you ask for a two double bed rm. there is additional charge. When one is buying or bidding for a room, there should be an anottation f

The hotel in general is a very nice one. The staff, the rooms, the lobby and public spaces, the paking lot and the location (in my case), are outstanding. I would not think twice to register in this hotel again if I go again to San Antonio, TX.

Reviews of Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
(1 - 8 of 8 family with teens reviews)
See all 120 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg