Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera

Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera in San Antonio

Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera

Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
6809 North Loop 1604 West
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 287 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Raeford, NC
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location to what we were there for
Room was not properly cleaned & cleaning personnel ate some of the candy left in room

Great location but all staff was not as friendly

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle Pass, TX
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pool closed really late
Sheets has dried blood on them
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburg, TX
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Beeville, TX
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Stephen the clerk switched our room to the fiesta texas side of hotel so we could watch fireworks . Very impressed with his eagerness to enjoy something that is trivial to most but important to us. Thank you
Family Traveling with Young Children
Willie from Montgomery, AL
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
outside lounge very relaxing.
(1)Did not offer a free breakfast and the 12.50 buffet for adults and 5.00 for kids not a good value.Extra chare for omolet (2)No refridge in room. (3)Didn't have face towels for two days.

I paid for this room stay through my pay pal account.My daughter and granddaughter checked in one day earlier than i.The hotel staff wouldn't allow them to check in because the room wasn.t backed by a credit card.Was given much grief with few options to get them checked in.after numerous calls a different person answered the phone and allowed my family to check in and told me that if I wasn't there to put a card down on the account they would be locked out of the room by 12am the following day.they would not accept my card #over the phone.They were very unprofessional in the way they handled this matter.Would never stay there again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charisma from Houston, TX
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location to where I needed to be was excellent for me.

Great that there is a what a burger walking distance. kinda hard to enter , you have to exit like 3 miles ahead. The lobby smells so good. They need to get carpet cleaned in the hallways of hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michel from Houston, TX
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Extremely convenient to six flags and la Cantera Shops and restaurants. The room was spacious and the bed super comfy. The personnel at the breakfast Buffett were kind and their service was excellent.
Found used straw next to the bed that was definitely not ours. Except for that little detail the the hotel looked clean. The first night the AC woke us up when it re-started. It was extremely loud, since the weather was cold outside we kept it off.

We enjoyed out stay but the Loud AC could be a serious issue on the Texas hot summer. I hope they look into that.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lantana, TX
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Houston, TX
January 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Love the Location easy access and the chef there is fantastic. I was exhausted after moving to college and decided to eat at the hotel.. The food was fantastic.. I love that it is so close to La Cantera shopping mall..
The entry area when wet was very very slippery. Sorta dangerous for the elderly. And I wish they were pet friendly. SA needs a hotel that is 4 star where small pets are welcome. Great area to walk pets as well.

I would stay there again. I love priceline.com

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexis from Hollywood, FL
January 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and cleanliness
House keeping. One day it Was 6 pm and the Romo Wasnt made and They did Not leave shampoo and conditioner for the next day.
Reviews of Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
(1 - 10 of 48 family with young children reviews)
See all 116 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg