Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera

Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera

Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
6809 North Loop 1604 West
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 361 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Houston, TX
January 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
The front desk receptionist is professional and courteous.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
December 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
Outside appeal and location to mall
The room smelt like urine and overall interior was dirty.
Couple
Johnny from Lubbock, TX
October 27, 2015
Couple
6.0
The proximity to shopping.
When we requested a room with two doubles we were charged extra and front desk clerk was a little rude.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Park Hill, OK
September 22, 2015
Couple
1.0
Housekeeping stole $5,200.00 cash from our room!!! Dishonest staff !!!
Housekeeping stole $5,200.00 in cash from our room!!!!! We called police and file charges, but it didn't get our money returned! Will NEVER stay at this hotel chain again!!!!

Employees are thieves and dishonest! Robbed us of $5,200.00 out of our room! Then nobody at the hotel wanted to address the issue! Suddenly everyone of authority was "out"!!!! Worst and most expensive hotel experience ever!!!!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Schertz, TX
September 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Conveniently located. Clean appearance.
Expensive breakfast. I left at 9 am and returned at 2 pm and my room hasdn't been cleaned. I needed to shower and get to my son's wedding and had to hunt down a maid to get soap and shampoo. Very upset about that.
Couple
Leticia from Pasadena, TX
September 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very confy
Couple
James from Austin, TX
September 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
I accidentally put the wrong date on my reservation and they didn't allow me to cancel, or even change it. The manager wouldn't speak to me directly but the I could hear her in the background. Very unprofessional.
Couple
Lisa from Baytown, TX
August 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
August 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location.
Very slow elevators. snail slow. Shower had weird faucet hardware. Hard to get turned off
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
We didn't have a bathtub , had to ask twice for an ice bucket that we Never received.
Reviews of Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
(1 - 10 of 25 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 89 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.