Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera

Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera

Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
6809 North Loop 1604 West
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 317 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ryan from Spring, TX
April 27, 2015
Couple
6.0
Shower was nice
room was just average. Wyndham hotels are usually much nicer than this. Disappointed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
April 11, 2015
Couple
3.0
Prime location. La Cantera Mall is incredibly close by and food places are also within close proximity.
The beds were incredibly uncomfortable and the pillows were the worst. When I got the room I was given 2 full beds instead of a King Bed.
Couple
Jessica from Corpus Christi, TX
March 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel is located just around the corner from the shops cantera and the rim. The staff is very friendly. We went happy hour in the lobby, the bartender was very attentive and quirky. Traffic in this area wasnt bad at all. Free parking/easy parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
December 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked the location, the big showers, the outdoor fireplace, and the beds.
No bathtubs. In my room we heard pipe sounds after using the shower but it was only for a few minutes.
Couple
David from Brownsville, TX
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
I had a slow draining sink in my room and without any hesitation I immediately got another room with no problems.
no

The staff was excellent.

Couple
Stephanie from San Angelo, TX
July 22, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Las Vegas, NV
June 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff was pleasant and helpful. The courtyard area was also nice. And the location was close to where I needed to be.
The room was quite dirty. The closest had some dirty female panties left on the top shelf. And the maids didn't clean the room very well.
Couple
Gilberto from San Antonio, TX
May 6, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anthony from Corpus Christi, TX
April 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
shower was broken, room was dirty, in the coffee pot there was a moldy old used coffee filter we switched rooms 2 times the staff was rude in order to check out we had to wait 2 business days to get a refund we were getting married that weekend. the night

we checked in we had another party walk in to our room and wake us up at midnight this was one of the most horrific experiences we've ever had to deal with especially being our wedding week

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle Pass, TX
April 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
Nothing.
Location No breakfast, no fridge, no parking No TV guide They didn't replace the shampoo and other amenities Did not take out the trash when cleaning the room They placed us in a room next to housekeeping or maintenance Over all I hated the stay.

I would never want to stay there again.

Reviews of Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
(1 - 10 of 26 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 109 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.