Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera

Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera in San Antonio

Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera

Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
6809 North Loop 1604 West
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 297 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Ridgefield, CT
July 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Large shower
The construction site outside my window.

I forget what star rating you gave it, but I think it's only worth 3

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranberry Township, PA
July 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness
Construction next door. I asked about it upon arrival and was told they do not start before 7 am. One morning construction began around 5 am and woke me up. Not good. Also the sink in the bathroom was clogged.
Solo Traveler
Laura from Kingsville, TX
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mustfa from Stillwater, OK
January 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Andrea from Sanantonio, TX
September 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Horatio at the front desk was very friendly upon arrival. The room was very clean and spacious. I felt safe and very comfortable.
No.
Solo Traveler
Alfredo from Laredo, TX
April 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
the staff is nice, friendly, the location is very good, the romos are comfortable, and the gym is good. the breakfast is tasty
i loved everythingvery: good hotel, new, and situated good

i recomendn i reccommend to everybody to get to this hotel, its value is well-paid

Solo Traveler
Margie from Houston, TX
March 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
The rooms were small and dated.
The staff didn't know alot about the area. We forgot toothpaste the Hotel was out. We asked for towels and waited over an hour, The computer desk outlets were out.

The outside ground were clean. The staff was nice.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Rio, TX
February 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
It is new.

This is a great hotel line from Sheraton. Upscale travel mohotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Austin, TX
November 28, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
great shower and bed
tiny bathroom, detergent still in towels, no constant ac fan

The hotel room was very clean, the bed was great and the water pressure was also wonderful. I did however have an issue with the small size of the bathroom as well as the towels seemed to still have a soap residue on them when trying to dry off. Also, the lights in the room were controlled by a wierd 2nd light switch by the door, so if you didnt flip that switch, none of the lights in the room worked when trying to turn them on individually. also no free breakfast :( ...read more

Reviews of Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
(1 - 9 of 9 solo traveler reviews)
See all 118 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg