Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera

Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera in San Antonio

Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera

Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
6809 North Loop 1604 West
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 297 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Marco from Galveston, TX
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I really enjoyed the rooms and the location.
Parking was limited
Business Traveler
Louis from Dallas, TX
August 31, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Rooms & staff great Also good food
N/A

New Bldg & Next to Mall

Business Traveler
Alfredo from San Pedro Gza Garcia, Mexico
July 31, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
the friendly staff, and ease of getting in and out, and the proximity of my business affairs
should have suites and kitchenettes in the rooms

is a good hotel, the staff is very friendly, is new, the rooms are spacious. the price of xxx
dollars is good, but not worth a price above this rate, as it should have more restaurants, and suites.

Business Traveler
Grady from Nixa, MO
June 28, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
I was surprised at the quality and fair pricing of the food and beverages.
Business Traveler
Tammie from Bedford, TX
May 13, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel is well designed and beautifully decorated. The room was a little smaller than usually but very comfortable.

I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. It's convenient to highways and outsides of San Antonio and northern area's. I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing to be in that area whether its business or personal stay. Looking forward to staying there again.

Business Traveler
Leslie from Anglo, CA
April 16, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0

Because I purchased my room through Priceline, the Sheraton would not give me points/awards on my Starwood Account. Dissappointing.

Business Traveler
Alfredo from Laredo, TX
February 25, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
the location, the staff,
no, I am satisfied

Is a new and confosttable hotel, is near of all and easy to go in and out.

Business Traveler
Sara from Austin, TX
February 11, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Adorable modern rooms that are very comfortable. Friendly staff, great restaurant.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
February 10, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice room... good location
All good

If you're staying N.W a very good place to stay, plenty of food close.

Business Traveler
Joseph from Pearland, TX
February 10, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotels was just what I expected. If you are looking for a quality 3 star hotel with free parking and internet, comfortable quarters, and an awesome location then you have found your hotel.
No

This is a great hotel to stay at if you are travelling on a budget. It is very cosy and has nice accomodating public areas especially during the spring, and summer months.

Reviews of Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
(1 - 10 of 10 business traveler reviews)
See all 119 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg