Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera

Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera

Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
6809 North Loop 1604 West
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 348 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harlingen, TX
August 29, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great stay!
Business Traveler
Janette from Victoria, TX
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was missing washcloths and the night stand had a waxy dirty goop and I cleaned it off. Was nasty.
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Katy, TX
May 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I loved its location to UTSA. I also liked the breakfast buffet.
The room was "shabby chic" and the refrigerator made a rattling noise ALL NIGHT LONG, so my daughter and I got very little sleep.
Business Traveler
Michael from Austin, TX
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
SUPER FRIENDLY
Business Traveler
Sylvia from Goodfellow Afb, TX
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The location was great! The room was super clean and nice. I enjoyed all of the complimentary amenities. I loved that the hotel was "alive" with music playing, felt very welcoming, wish i had more room to brag about my stay! I definitely will stay again!
I cant think of one thing I didnt like! the hotel not only met but surpassed my expectations.
Business Traveler
Mark from San Antonio, TX
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Everyone working there was polite, we'll mannered and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Will stay there again.
There's no breakfast or snack machines, or convince store within the hotel itself. Parking was horrible too
Business Traveler
Ricky from Cedar Creek, TX
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was very nice and clean and well located
The bar suck but there was a nice one across the parking lot
Business Traveler
Marco from Galveston, TX
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I really enjoyed the rooms and the location.
Parking was limited
Reviews of Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
(1 - 8 of 8 business traveler reviews)
See all 100 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.