Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera

Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera in San Antonio

Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera

Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
6809 North Loop 1604 West
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 300 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Rio, TX
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Spacious room
Did not replace washcloths; unable to get room with 2 beds

Conveniently located near La Cantera

Couple
David from Brownsville, TX
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
I had a slow draining sink in my room and without any hesitation I immediately got another room with no problems.
no

The staff was excellent.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Sugar Land, TX
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Raeford, NC
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location to what we were there for
Room was not properly cleaned & cleaning personnel ate some of the candy left in room

Great location but all staff was not as friendly

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle Pass, TX
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pool closed really late
Sheets has dried blood on them
Couple
Stephanie from San Angelo, TX
July 22, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranberry Township, PA
July 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness
Construction next door. I asked about it upon arrival and was told they do not start before 7 am. One morning construction began around 5 am and woke me up. Not good. Also the sink in the bathroom was clogged.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburg, TX
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Beeville, TX
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Stephen the clerk switched our room to the fiesta texas side of hotel so we could watch fireworks . Very impressed with his eagerness to enjoy something that is trivial to most but important to us. Thank you
Family Traveling with Young Children
Willie from Montgomery, AL
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
outside lounge very relaxing.
(1)Did not offer a free breakfast and the 12.50 buffet for adults and 5.00 for kids not a good value.Extra chare for omolet (2)No refridge in room. (3)Didn't have face towels for two days.

I paid for this room stay through my pay pal account.My daughter and granddaughter checked in one day earlier than i.The hotel staff wouldn't allow them to check in because the room wasn.t backed by a credit card.Was given much grief with few options to get them checked in.after numerous calls a different person answered the phone and allowed my family to check in and told me that if I wasn't there to put a card down on the account they would be locked out of the room by 12am the following day.they would not accept my card #over the phone.They were very unprofessional in the way they handled this matter.Would never stay there again. ...read more

Reviews of Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
(11 - 20 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg