Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera

Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera in San Antonio

Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera

Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
6809 North Loop 1604 West
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 284 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gilberto from San Antonio, TX
May 6, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anthony from Corpus Christi, TX
April 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
shower was broken, room was dirty, in the coffee pot there was a moldy old used coffee filter we switched rooms 2 times the staff was rude in order to check out we had to wait 2 business days to get a refund we were getting married that weekend. the night

we checked in we had another party walk in to our room and wake us up at midnight this was one of the most horrific experiences we've ever had to deal with especially being our wedding week

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle Pass, TX
April 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
Nothing.
Location No breakfast, no fridge, no parking No TV guide They didn't replace the shampoo and other amenities Did not take out the trash when cleaning the room They placed us in a room next to housekeeping or maintenance Over all I hated the stay.

I would never want to stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michel from Houston, TX
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Extremely convenient to six flags and la Cantera Shops and restaurants. The room was spacious and the bed super comfy. The personnel at the breakfast Buffett were kind and their service was excellent.
Found used straw next to the bed that was definitely not ours. Except for that little detail the the hotel looked clean. The first night the AC woke us up when it re-started. It was extremely loud, since the weather was cold outside we kept it off.

We enjoyed out stay but the Loud AC could be a serious issue on the Texas hot summer. I hope they look into that.

Couple
Ava from Fort Worth, TX
March 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
I liked everything about the hotel. Breakfast was excellent
Nothing major kinda wish the rooms had a microwave

Very spacious rooms! I would stay there again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lantana, TX
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crane, TX
March 16, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Rooms are very small, and there wasn't a bath tub in the room, which makes it a complicated task to bathe small children who are scared of the shower. Bathroom was very small as well, no room to do hair and make up with out hitting the door.

Location is too bad, two of their parking lots were blocked off for no reason, which made getting out a disaster. But that's a small factor, overall great experience.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Royse City, TX
March 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was very large, although the bathroom was small. The bed was great. Very clean and overall nice for the price. We will go back when in SA.
The heated pool was NOT heated, but the spa was nice. The access roads from hotel made it difficult to get to the outlet mall & restaurants next door.
Couple
Yongho from Dallas, TX
March 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
(11 - 20 of 117 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg