Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera

Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera

Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
6809 North Loop 1604 West
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 317 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
May 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was really nice, we had no problems checking in or out
the ac was kind of noisy
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Katy, TX
May 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I loved its location to UTSA. I also liked the breakfast buffet.
The room was "shabby chic" and the refrigerator made a rattling noise ALL NIGHT LONG, so my daughter and I got very little sleep.
Couple
Ryan from Spring, TX
April 27, 2015
Couple
6.0
Shower was nice
room was just average. Wyndham hotels are usually much nicer than this. Disappointed
Business Traveler
Michael from Austin, TX
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
SUPER FRIENDLY
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
April 11, 2015
Couple
3.0
Prime location. La Cantera Mall is incredibly close by and food places are also within close proximity.
The beds were incredibly uncomfortable and the pillows were the worst. When I got the room I was given 2 full beds instead of a King Bed.
Couple
Jessica from Corpus Christi, TX
March 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel is located just around the corner from the shops cantera and the rim. The staff is very friendly. We went happy hour in the lobby, the bartender was very attentive and quirky. Traffic in this area wasnt bad at all. Free parking/easy parking
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburg, TX
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Even though we were delayed the manager recognized the trouble and provided breakfast vouchers.
Computers were down and it took a while to get into room and get keys
Business Traveler
Sylvia from Goodfellow Afb, TX
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The location was great! The room was super clean and nice. I enjoyed all of the complimentary amenities. I loved that the hotel was "alive" with music playing, felt very welcoming, wish i had more room to brag about my stay! I definitely will stay again!
I cant think of one thing I didnt like! the hotel not only met but surpassed my expectations.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pharr, TX
March 5, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Clean, convenient to university
Could not believe we had a charge of $8.50 for an outgoing call. We left a message on a machine and that 20 second call cost that much. Simply shocked and extremely disappointed.
Business Traveler
Mark from San Antonio, TX
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Everyone working there was polite, we'll mannered and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Will stay there again.
There's no breakfast or snack machines, or convince store within the hotel itself. Parking was horrible too
Reviews of Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
(1 - 10 of 109 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Near La Cantera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.