Springhill Suites San Antonio Downtown

Springhill Suites San Antonio Downtown

Springhill Suites San Antonio Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
524 South Saint Marys Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Springhill Suites San Antonio Downtown in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Springhill Suites San Antonio Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites San Antonio Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Springhill Suites San Antonio Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Umut from Houston, TX
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staffs and room were exellent
Car park price
Couple
Nicole from Victoris, TX
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was great. Beds were super comfortable and the location was perfect. We were literally able to walk everywhere...to the mall..Riverwalk and the restaurants.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rodney from Big Sandy, TX
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Personnel. Proximity to activity.
Paying for parking.
Couple
Donna from Hobbs, NM
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything!!! Customer service was superb, the room was amazing and super clean, the whole hotel had been remodeled, and the complimentary breakfast was awesome.
Not a lot of parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Haltom City, TX
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Cleanliness.
Parking scam. Hotel desk clerk said overflow parking in front of hotel. We parked there, along with others, and had our rental car booted. We were charged $48 to have boot removed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
May 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location condition acommodations
Lack of parking spaces rates
Couple
Laura from Roseville, MI
May 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
The bed and the pillows were very comfortable. They were the most comfortable of the 4 hotels that we had stayed at during our vacation. I liked the separate living room area. The room was pretty clean. It was definitely decent and I would stay again.
The stairway smelled bad. The breakfast bar did not have as many choices as I usually see. I was also not too happy that we had to pay for parking-although to be fair it seemed that most, if not all the other San Antonio hotels also charged for parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Andover, KS
May 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable rooms.
Couple
James from Denver, CO
May 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everything
Not applicable
Couple
David from Abilene, TX
April 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
$12.00 parking with no valet and it's right outside front door
Reviews of Springhill Suites San Antonio Downtown
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Springhill Suites San Antonio Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.