Four Points By Sheraton San Antonio Airport

Four Points By Sheraton San Antonio Airport

Four Points By Sheraton San Antonio Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
8818 Jones Maltsberger Road
San Antonio, TX 78216
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 291 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
May 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very clean and well kept, the air fresheners made each part of the hotel stand out.
The cleaning staff knocked on our door twice before checkout at 8 am and 10 am to ask if we wanted the room cleaned, even though we had the do not disturb sign out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from San Antonio, TX
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly employees and nice welcome as I walked around. Very nice room
Breakfast needs to last longer
Couple
Gerardo from Piedras Negras, Mexico
April 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
exelent confort
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orleans, Canada
April 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff at the front desk were welcoming and helpfull at recommending a good restaurant and giving directions. Convenient free parking and very easy to drive to the Budget(Thrifty or Firefly)rental car location. Free Internet.
Though the location is great access to the airport, I would not do an extended stay since it is right next to all the highways. No view and some noise from traffic.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nay from Edmond, OK
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
NA

Very easy to get to and from. Friendly staff- I would definitely recommend this hotel to a friend.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Beaumont, TX
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jessica from San Antonio, TX
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
It's very upgraded and clean
Their breakfast isn't so great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenside, PA
March 9, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amber from White Rock, Canada
March 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
The beds and bedding were very nice. Lovely towels and toiletries. The free bottled water is a nice touch..some hotel chains want $4.00 per bottle!! Nice lighting for office desk work too.Would book with you again,no problem.
The showerheads didn't work very well..needs replacing. It would be nice if the restaurant was open for lunch for the late checkout people but I can see the point as it was very quiet..no biggie as we just walked across the street to Applebee's.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
It's right by the airport, so if you don't have a rental car, at least you're right there.
Restaurant is EXTREMELY overpriced. Continental Breakfast at $6.00 was literally worse than most of what I see for free at much lower-rated, lower-quality places.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.