Four Points By Sheraton San Antonio Airport

Four Points By Sheraton San Antonio Airport

Four Points By Sheraton San Antonio Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
8818 Jones Maltsberger Road
San Antonio, TX 78216
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 299 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Justin from Eldersburg, MD
June 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location to the airport
The traffic noise outside
Couple
Evelyn from San Antonio, TX
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everything was nice and quiet, really enjoyed our stay.
Even with a do not disturb sign, house keeping woke us up knocking at 9 am
Couple
Michael from South Padre Island, TX
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was clean, nicely furnished & laid out very efficiently. Very convenient features such as outlets built in to the nightstands. The bed was amazingly comfortable. Can't say enough about the staff. She made us feel like family.
Not a thing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristin from Richmond, TX
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
We had one bed for 4 people. I had to ask for a roll away bed. Not enough towels. Public bathrooms dirty.
Couple
Lauren from Houston, TX
June 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
This hotel is awesome. Modern and sleek furnishings that are very comfortable. The staff was very friendly. For the hotel to be so close to the airport, noise was not an issue at all.
Our room window was over the lobby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
May 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very clean and well kept, the air fresheners made each part of the hotel stand out.
The cleaning staff knocked on our door twice before checkout at 8 am and 10 am to ask if we wanted the room cleaned, even though we had the do not disturb sign out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from San Antonio, TX
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly employees and nice welcome as I walked around. Very nice room
Breakfast needs to last longer
Couple
Gerardo from Piedras Negras, Mexico
April 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
exelent confort
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orleans, Canada
April 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff at the front desk were welcoming and helpfull at recommending a good restaurant and giving directions. Convenient free parking and very easy to drive to the Budget(Thrifty or Firefly)rental car location. Free Internet.
Though the location is great access to the airport, I would not do an extended stay since it is right next to all the highways. No view and some noise from traffic.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.