Four Points By Sheraton San Antonio Airport

Four Points By Sheraton San Antonio Airport

Four Points By Sheraton San Antonio Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
8818 Jones Maltsberger Road
San Antonio, TX 78216
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 401 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
July 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The beds were comfortable. The staff was nice. Nice to have room service. And the Food was good! Location was good
The AC is our room was manually operated by the hotel desk. Stupid. It never got cool in our room and was miserable. I called down several times and the hote staff were very friendly and tried to help. I did ask to be switched to another room but no.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Acworth, GA
July 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
OMG everything was awesome! Very neat, clean and modern with a super friendly staff. Great breakfast, bar with happy hour and craft beers. Nice pool area, beautiful covered patios for congregating.
NOTHING!!! I tend to be pretty picky too.
Business Traveler
Seiya from Fort Worth, TX
July 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Wonderful over all experience
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location. Clean and comfortable rooms.
No.
Business Traveler
Richard from Houston, TX
July 4, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very clean and staff was very helpful.
The patio chairs were missing some of the cushions so we couldn't sit there.
Sarell from San Antonio, TX
July 3, 2016
10.0
The king size bed was so comfortable
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 3, 2016
1.0
Absolutely nothing. Is by far the worst hotel and service I've ever had in my travel experience. I would not put my worst enemy there to stay.
Everything was terrible. The rooms are dirty the staff was beyond rude . It's a shame that they consider this an environment that people should live in
Business Traveler
Juan from San Pedro, Mexico
July 1, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Denton, TX
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
The service was awesome and exceptionally great!!..
No, but it was my fault when I couldn't find the lobby..I should of read the signs..
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 135 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.