Four Points By Sheraton Portland East

Four Points By Sheraton Portland East in Portland

Four Points By Sheraton Portland East

Four Points By Sheraton Portland East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1919 Ne 181St Avenue
Portland, OR 97230
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Portland East in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Portland East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Portland East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Portland East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Darrell from Surrey, Canada
July 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Overall a real nice hotel with friendly front desk people.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Chandler, AZ
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Kansas City, MO
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The front desk staff was excellent! The room was nice.
Apparently the structure of the hotel did not include sound proofing. We were on the street side of the hotel and near a busy street in Portland and heard traffic ALL NIGHT ALONG WITH THE EXTREMELY FLAT FOOTED GUESTS above us.

We had to call the front desk on our Friday night stay because the guests above our room were SO LOUD it woke us. Didn't get much assistance from the night staff on this issue. This went on until after 2a.m. And began again at 6a.m. HORRIBLE NIGHT OF NO REST.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
June 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. Everyone had a smile and greeted you as if you were a regular. The rooms were very clean, comfortable beds and pillows.

This hotel was perfectly located for my needs. Close to dining and shopping. Rooms were clean, spacious and comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel and will be back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Bend, OR
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Alexandria, VA
May 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Emily from Grandview, WA
April 30, 2014
Couple
4.0
I really liked the location of the hotel and proximity to main arterials of the city and public transportation. As a fitness buff, I also liked the gym. It was small, but had everything needed to get in a really good work out.
While we didn't stay in the hotel all that much during our stay, the television reception was sub par. For the hotel rating it should not have hiccups in service.

For people in town for work, this hotel could be a great choice because it does provide easy access to highways and public transportation. It wasn't ideal for us and will likely not be returning. I did like the updated style of the rooms and the common areas. The gym was great and the pool and spa looked to be nice as well. The staff wasn't very friendly, but they were efficient. ...read more

Couple
Robert from Gresham, OR
April 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and restaurant
We could not find any falt except for the pool wasent a lap pool

Had a good time

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marleenna from Salt Lake City, UT
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The indoor pool was the best thing about this hotel even though it was small. Only went up to 5 ft. Had a jacuzzi. The room I got was a double queen and it was big.
I didn't like the way the TV was positioned.You can only watch it from one bed. The cleaning staff SUCKED! I have kids so they complained about the mess & even gave me trash bags to clean our own room. This hotel is more fitting for business not families.
Business Traveler
Deborah from Walla Walla, WA
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was very good that the hotel was located near I-84 where I wanted to be. The hotel was quiet, clean and the room smelled very nice when I entered. The bed and pillows were very comfortable and I felt a bit pampered. It was nice!
There could have been a little more counter space in the bathroom.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Portland East
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Portland East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg