Four Points By Sheraton Portland East

Four Points By Sheraton Portland East

Four Points By Sheraton Portland East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1919 Ne 181St Avenue
Portland, OR 97230
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Portland East in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 196 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Portland East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Portland East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Portland East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Deborah from Abilene, TX
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Beds are dependably comfortable, fridge and microwave and coffee machine are a nice touch, TV is good but we didn't turn it on this time
Noisy neighbors - front desk got them to turn it down when we asked. But would be better to increase sound insulation between rooms.Would be nice to have a larger table that two people can sit at (for a game)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tierra from Puyallup, WA
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
What I liked best was that the pool and and gym was open 24 hours.
What I didn't like is that its advertised as having a free breakfast, but it was only fruit and coffee which was gone by 8 am. There was a man beating his woman & lots of yelling. I called the front desk several times to report it & nobody answered.

There were kids running around and being loud all night. The hotel also charges a $50 deposit, which I've yet to receive back. Because of the fight, my children weren't able to even swim. I checked out immediately.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
January 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean and inviting. Complementary bottled water, friendly staff that responded well to requests.
One of the "bath towels" was more of a large hand towel and had holes in it. My boyfriend accidentally locked himself out at one point, all he did was go to the front desk and tell him the room number and they let him in without asking to verify his ID.
Senior Travelers
David from Kirkland, WA
January 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
I liked the proximity to hwy. 84; the cleanliness; and the knowledge and friendliness of the employees.
I found it unusual that there was no fan in the bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redford, MI
January 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Welcoming,, excellent adjacent bar and grille, even open on holiday

Nice accommodations for a variety of travellers, amenities good.

Couple
James from Norman, OK
October 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
October 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room are nice.
The area and and the parking was cramp.

They don't have much to offer. It was an okay hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
September 24, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
front desk agent carrie was very helpful.
other staff did not meet my expectations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amber from Redmond, WA
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Portland East
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Portland East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.