Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center

Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center

Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1201 Race Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center in Philadelphia

See Most Popular hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 521 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Paula from Falls Church, VA
January 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Distance to Reading Terminal Market; very friendly staff.
The restaurant was understaffed and I waited about 45 min. for breakfast. It was crowded and it should not have taken this long. My order was very straight forward. Everyone in the restaurant was very frustrated with their excessive wait time.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Staunton, VA
December 19, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful.
I am a smoker and I expect to have to go outside but it would have been nice to have a bench to sit on. Also we had to request a fridge and microwave. It would be much easier if those were just automatically provided.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Haven, CT
December 6, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff. They were polite and helpful.
No free parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dollard-Des-Ormeaux, Canada
November 15, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Ann Arbor, MI
November 5, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marilyn from Pittsburgh, PA
November 2, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shayna from Mesa, AZ
October 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Front desk people were nice, my daughter (16) went down to get breakfast with my son (18) and she was waiting for me to come down so said she wasn't going to order breakfast. Host/waitress was rude to her and even had an issue with getting her water.
Booked two rooms, they were nice; but definitely expected a bit better for a 3 1/2 star hotel. Tiles in bathroom where coming up, but the overall room was clean. Had to pay for parking $29 per day and then breakfast wasn't included or discounted.
Group Traveler
Kari from Savage, MN
October 14, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Our room had an amazing view! The staff was really, really friendly and very helpful! The restaurant had very good food and was reasonably priced. Being able to print in the business center was convenient!
A little bit sketchy walking the neighborhood late at night.
Solo Traveler
Miriam from Brooklyn, NY
October 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
The room smelled of bleach. Thought it was a sign of a clean bathroom. But it was bleach or some kind of cleaning product on one of the beds. I laid my clothes for the evening on the bed. When I returned later to change my dress was ruined. Staff no help
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilden, Germany
October 6, 2016
Couple
7.0
Extremely friendly staff
Air condition outlet right next to bed. Loud and cold
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Philadelphia City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.