Four Points By Sheraton, Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga

Four Points By Sheraton, Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga

Four Points By Sheraton, Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
11960 Foothill Boulevard
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton, Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga in Rancho Cucamonga

# 4 of 9 hotels in Rancho Cucamonga
Based on 512 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton, Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton, Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton, Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Gregory from Stevenson Ranch, CA
January 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room location.
No
Business Traveler
Hatem from Puyllaup, WA
December 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Carolyn from Apple Valley, CA
December 21, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
December 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Bathroom was nicely done and clean.
Right on the major road - real loud road noise even late at night. Noise from the upper floors and room next doors.
Solo Traveler
Sonia from Ontario, CA
December 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saratoga Springs, UT
December 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Large room with a nice bathroom.
Wished there was a free continental breakfast. They had a restaurant, but the cheapest meal was $10.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, FL
December 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was clean
the bed was too hard
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CA
November 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The views we had from our rooms were beautiful and unexpected; a total view of the mountain range.The hotel was quiet but still close to many places to eat. The bartender was very friendly, as was the rest of the hotel staff, and we got upgraded for free!
Family Traveling with Teens
Qianyang from Lakewood, OH
November 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
When I checked in, the girl at the counter said there was no reservation on my name. But I paid it already. Then she upgraded our room to a better level for free. Although The time for check-in was a little bit long, the room was pretty good.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
November 17, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff
Noisy guests and air conditioning was broken. Had to transfer rooms twice.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton, Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
(1 - 10 of 198 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton, Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.