Four Points By Sheraton, Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga

Four Points By Sheraton, Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga in Rancho Cucamonga

Four Points By Sheraton, Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga

Four Points By Sheraton, Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
11960 Foothill Boulevard
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton, Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga in Rancho Cucamonga

# 4 of 9 hotels in Rancho Cucamonga
Based on 439 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton, Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton, Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton, Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 19, 2014
Couple
2.0
We couldn't sleep all night. First of all, there was a wedding party downstairs, music was loud past 11pm, our bed was shaking from beats. Then we has drunk people yelling in hallway and next rooms all night. Nobody introduced us hotel amenities either
Couple
Stacy from Bloomington, CA
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Fontana, CA
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
If you needed them they where right and until then you even noticed them.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
November 28, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The air conditioner in the room made a very loud sound.
Couple
Melissa from Folsom, CA
November 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenient, stylish and affordable
One of the fabric box "drawers" was missing, but everything else was great.

We had a lovely view of the valley from our room. Plenty of restaurants and amenities near by.

Couple
Marco from Rio Rico, AZ
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, very clean. Close to Victoria Gardens
TV in room was a little small
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Claremont, CA
November 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The room was clean and I felt comfortable and safe.
The food for breakfast was way below average and too expensive for the lacking quality it was. I went down to buy snacks in the late night and there was nothing inviting and limit selection to choose from. The counter guy that helped me was not warm.

Add more selection of food to choose from and quality would be nice. It would be nice to be assisted by sincere, helpful workers.

Group Traveler
Margie from Mesa, AZ
November 19, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Cleanlinessu
No dresser for clothesy

Overall nice place no rifraffg

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardnerville, NV
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Shampoo, conditioner, and shower gel all dispensed in shower. Complimentary coffee in room or lobby. Comfortable beds. Lots of shops and restaurants close by.
Solo Traveler
Angela from Portland, OR
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The Hotel provided very comfortable accommodations for the price point. I would go back.
The hotel was convenient for where I needed to be but not necessarily a destination hotel.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton, Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton, Ontario-Rancho Cucamonga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg