Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs

Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs in Oklahoma City

Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs

Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3117 Nw 137Th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73134

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs in Oklahoma City

# 20 of 132 hotels in Oklahoma City
Based on 352 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Owasso, OK
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Bernard from Valencia, CA
July 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gwenicia from Edmond, OK
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Keller, TX
June 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Altus, OK
June 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great staff. Very helpful.
1st room tv didn't work. 2nd room window leaked terribly during a storm. Granted it was a bad rain storm but water flowed in the windows and down into the air conditioner. Staff was very helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
June 27, 2014
Couple
4.0
It looks new and fancy! This might be a good option at first look.
The toilet was not working during the whole night. Though the front desk service plumbed it, it worked only for next few hours. My wife and I needed to go to the first floor for restroom until next morning. It looks like the facilities are cheap made.

The manager tried to make different excuses to get rid of their responsibility. In the beginning, the manager tended to give us a breakfast coupon for this problem, but he still wanted to charge us full rate because he said the rate is according to Sheraton. At the end, the manager only gave us ten percent off. It was very cheap for our inconvenience during whole night. Since this hotel cannot meet the service requirements of Sheraton, my wife and I decided not to go back to this hotel anymore. ...read more

Couple
Roberto from Alva, OK
June 24, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location it was in with all the restaurants and entertainment around
First my room wasn't ready when I went to check-in, there was a repair done that wasn't fully finished, and I got charged for a phone call that was made out of my room when I was never in my room.

I booked this hotel to mix things up and stay somewhere different then the regular hotel chains but if it wasn't for the location of the hotel this trip would have been an entire bust.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Grand Junction, CO
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The beds were extremely comfortable. The room was quiet. The housekeepers did not bother you.
The ONLY thing negative was the air unit in the room. It would shut on and off all night long and it was annoying.

The hotel was clean and complimentary coffee each morning. They even gave you a free bottle of water in the room. We stayed 5 days and it was a very comfortable, clean room. Enjoyed it!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, OK
June 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room itself was clean and comfortable. The bedding was what we expected.
There was something spilled in the elevator when we arrived. Later that evening we left and returned approx 3 hours later. Spill was still in the elevator. There was some sort of car show in the parking lot--very noisy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portales, NM
June 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location.
No. Everything was great!

I would definitely stay here again.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg