Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs

Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs

Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3117 Nw 137th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73134
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs in Oklahoma City

# 19 of 113 hotels in Oklahoma City
Based on 577 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rowena from Tulsa, OK
March 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
The wirkers
Yes i asked for a extra night to stay an left that morning an not relizing it wasnt granted
Group Traveler
Jesse from Lawton, OK
February 27, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Room was nice and cozy. The staff was friendly. The bar and lobby were nice!
It would have been much better if there were free breakfast!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlesville, OK
January 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The design of the rooms. The bathrooms were very nice. It was very clean. The beds were extremely comfortable. The blackout blinds s were a huge plus.
we had plumbing issues. Evening staff offered complementary buffets for breakfast. Morning Staff only would allow 2 after promised for the inconvenience. We had to move to the next room as well at midnight.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Texhoma, OK
January 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
Good location. Friendly staff. Clean rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
January 3, 2017
Couple
3.0
Location
I definitely did NOT like the price I paid for the below average room I stayed in. I was told there would be a whirlpool bathtub in my room by someone at the hotel when I called, and there was no whirlpool bathtub when I got in my room!
Business Traveler
Suzi from Ennis, TX
December 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The beds are comfortable. The bar/restaurant is always a nice addition. The staff is super friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
December 5, 2016
Couple
6.0
The coffee! The coffe would be the only reason I go back
It was not very clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Waterford, WI
November 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great Pool Area
Business Traveler
Kevin from Federal Way, WA
November 27, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, convenient, great staff!
Bathroom had muddy dog paw prints on the floor! Pillows were awful!
Andrew from Paden, OK
November 26, 2016
10.0
Room was very clean and the staff was extremely knowledgeable and pleasant.
no
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs
(1 - 10 of 163 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.