Four Points By Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale

Four Points By Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale in Mississauga

Four Points By Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale

Four Points By Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2501 Argentia Road
Mississauga, ON L5N 4G8
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale in Mississauga

# 8 of 70 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 215 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Farhan from Gurnee, IL
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Everything about this hotel I loved.
I am a heavy guy who sweats easily...The A/C In the winter is not available nor a fan. I couldn't sleep for 2 nights straight. I went to walmart bought a fan and than left it in the room.

no.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, Canada
November 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved absolutely EVERYTHING! I've stayed here many times. The whole hotel smells clean, from the lobby to the room, which is very rare. I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else! Also the receptionist are actually friendly and caring. Not like other hotels.
There is absolutely nothing I did not like about this hotel. I am extremely picky, but I can't say one negative thing about this place!
Couple
Samantha from Oakville, Canada
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nepean, Canada
October 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Bhupinder from Brampton, Canada
October 2, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Cambridge, MA
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
once I found the hotel I was very satisfied. However, it is quite a distance from the airport and ard to find.

The room was very comfortabe, clean and quiet. It also had great bed so sleep was easy.

Couple
Crizia from York, Canada
September 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IN
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was clean, nicely sized and equipped, fitness room with modern equipment
Small remark about a fan/air conditioning motor noise in my room that was annoying for a European like me.
Couple
Zhong from Nepean, Canada
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg