Four Points By Sheraton Minneapolis Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Minneapolis Airport in Minneapolis

Four Points By Sheraton Minneapolis Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Minneapolis Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
7745 Lyndale Avenue South
Richfield, MN 55423

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Minneapolis Airport in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 431 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Minneapolis Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Minneapolis Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Minneapolis Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Steinbach, Canada
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
We got a room upgrade!
No continental breakfast included..
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carpentersville, IL
December 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
loved almost every thing about it !
Exterior could use sum updating.
Group Traveler
Lorenz from Winnipeg, Canada
November 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff are very accommodating.
No free breakfast.
Couple
Nichole from Sioux Falls, SD
November 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
I like the location. Staff friendly. Clean room. Bed were comfortable. Didn't run out of hot water.
Bar closed to early. Slow check in so we missed ordering food. darken shades in room were hard to see that they were there. There should be another mirror in the room. Breakfast should be included w/ room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Kiel, WI
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Love the room size, nice beds, great pool and hot tub!!
A mini fridge would be nice. Most other hotels have them in every room. All else was great!

Very friendly and helpful staff, and thankful for the shuttle to the mall.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Stone City, SD
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very courteous and helpful staff
Would appreciate a refrigerator and a microwave in the room

Housekeeping staff was great - did a very thorough job of cleaning each day

Couple
Carolin from South Milwaukee, WI
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Organization
No

Well kept, very professional and accommodating to our situation. They ran out of rooms that we booked it for and offered a different room instead.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willmar, MN
October 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
beds were too soft...kinda sank to the middle of the mattress.
Couple
Daniel from Minneapolis, MN
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
VERY Clean rooms and great staff. The overall experience was amazing from the time i walked in the door all the way until i left. We forgot something in the room and called the next day to see if it was found and they had it up at the front desk waiting.
More towels in the rooms

The hotel is great, location is great and staff is great. Like i said earlier we left something in the room and called the next day. The hotel cleaning staff had found it and had it waiting for us 2 days after we checked out at the front desk with NO PROBLEMS!

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
October 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff went out of their way to be helpful to someone unfamiliar with the area. The shuttles were also a plus.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Minneapolis Airport
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Minneapolis Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg