Hotels in Minneapolis

Four Points By Sheraton Minneapolis Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Minneapolis Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Minneapolis Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
7745 Lyndale Avenue South
Richfield, MN 55423

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Minneapolis Airport in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 366 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Minneapolis Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Minneapolis Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Minneapolis Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location, close to airport.
Got less than 2 hours sleep because the night manager failed to keep the noise down in the pool. I finally went to the front desk at 2:00a.m. to request he control the noise..paper-thin walls; small lot. Pay to park & fly (more than airport parking!).

Free shuttle to airport but pay $15/day to Park & Fly; it's cheaper to park at airport via e-ticket. Very small parking lot. Rooms are clean but very small with very thin walls. Request a room far away from pool as the echo resonates inside the room. There's lots of other options to stay in the area and I would suggest shopping around.

Couple
Ronald from Des Moines, IA
April 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Newly remodeled. Very current and beds were very comfortable. The pool area was nice as well.
The rooms seem crowded, bathroom a bit to small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crosse, WI
April 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location. Excellent business center.
Small bathroom
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wausau, WI
April 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was very accommodating. Shuttle service was very helpful.
The room was very narrow making it difficult to utilize the storage for our items.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
April 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Easy to find, close to shopping and restaurants, safe and staff was very friendly, rooms were clean

Great hotel with wonderful staff, clean hotel and rooms, easy to access and close to so much.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaylord, MI
April 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
Cleanliness and staff.
Room was extremely small....felt like a confined space. Beds were double size not queen.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carol from Champlin, MN
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
I did not like this hotel at all, rooms were small
I did not like the area, nor the hotel at all, please don't give me this hotel again
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Waukee, IA
March 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The hotel did have a shuttle that took us to the mall of america
The hotel was so poorly staffed. My kids and I waited for 45 minuted after the shuttle was to arrive only to see the drive showed up with a 3 seater car, when there was 6 of us. The restaurant , if you could call it one, was a disaster. I could go on!!

I will never stay here again what a waste of hard earned money

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Presque Isle, WI
March 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The room was too small. No fridge. Not enough bath towels. Only 1/2 a roll of toilet paper left in the bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spirit Lake, IN
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Comfortable bed and quite room. Even though there were children all over the place, we had a nice quite area.
Parking was limited.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Minneapolis Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Minneapolis Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg