Four Points By Sheraton Minneapolis Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Minneapolis Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Minneapolis Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
7745 Lyndale Avenue South
Richfield, MN 55423

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Minneapolis Airport in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 440 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Minneapolis Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Minneapolis Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Minneapolis Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Briana from Saint Paul, MN
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It smelled so brand new which is a big deal to me. I cant sleep in something that smells old.
For the price I figured they would have complimentary breakfast but instead they had a buffet for $12 a piece. It was $8 if you signed up for perks program. So my stay cost me more than I had budgeted in food cost due to this.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Rogers, MN
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great space and workable staff. Great place.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The shuttle to the mall of america was great.
They booked me in a room that was already occupied. I had to go downstairs and get another room. Completely awkward.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spencer, IA
March 5, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly, professional staff. Smart and amenity-packed open-concept lobby and business center. Overall very clean and great for business travel (bonus: free wifi).
The room was a bit small and there was not much walk way between the beds and cabinet with the tv and closet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Allen from Moorhead, MN
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean bright uplifting
The door to our room (118) rattled all night. First couple of times I thought someone wanted in.Plenty of noise in the hallways after 2am, doors opening and closing.
Couple
Mark from Robbinsdale, MN
February 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff
Pool area could've been a bit bigger

very modern fixtures and feel. Clean & cozy

Couple
David from Steinbach, Canada
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
We got a room upgrade!
No continental breakfast included..
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carpentersville, IL
December 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
loved almost every thing about it !
Exterior could use sum updating.
Group Traveler
Lorenz from Winnipeg, Canada
November 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff are very accommodating.
No free breakfast.
Couple
Nichole from Sioux Falls, SD
November 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
I like the location. Staff friendly. Clean room. Bed were comfortable. Didn't run out of hot water.
Bar closed to early. Slow check in so we missed ordering food. darken shades in room were hard to see that they were there. There should be another mirror in the room. Breakfast should be included w/ room.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Minneapolis Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Minneapolis Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.