Four Points By Sheraton Minneapolis Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Minneapolis Airport in Minneapolis

Four Points By Sheraton Minneapolis Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Minneapolis Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
7745 Lyndale Avenue South
Richfield, MN 55423

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Minneapolis Airport in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 418 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Minneapolis Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Minneapolis Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Minneapolis Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christa from Yukon, OK
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crosse, WI
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Amenities in the lobby upon check in: water, coffee, tea, fruit
Not enough cribs for guests with small children, dirty room, staff not knowledgeable on guests traveling with children.

Called prior to leaving home and was told a crib would be available upon check in. We did not pack the pack and play knowing one would be available. Called again on my way up and was told they weren't very busy so cribs shouldn't be a problem. Upon check in was told one would be delivered to my room. After settling into our room received a phone call they were all out of cribs. Asked for the manager to call her supervisor to advise on what we were to do in this situation. We were told to have our infant son sleep on the floor or in the second bed, but they could not help us. We were basically left to figure it out on our own. We had to go to Wal-Mart to purchase a pack-n-play for the evening. Our son didn't get to bed until 3 hours beyond his bedtime making him miserable, crying, screaming, etc...overtired and would not fall asleep. Felt very bad for the rooms next to us. The next morning while getting ready I noticed our son try and put something in his mouth. It was a fingernail clipping. I was disgusted. So gross! We also had hair in our bathroom that was not cleaned up. The sheets on the beds were damp, not all the way dry. This hotel does allow for pets. We do not own pets, but it is to keep in mind. We have been home a little less than a week and we are battling a flea problem. We have had them jumping around on the hardwood floor, in our sons room, while watching TV in our finished basement they have been jumping around us and on us....I don't have words to describe the thought we had when we realized what they were. Again, we are not pet owners, never have been. The only thing we can think of is they were carried home in our luggage/belongings. We are beyond upset. We have brand new carpet in our basement we are trying to figure out how to de-flea. Disgusting! The hotel was extremely busy, very noisy, had people next to us screaming most of the night, doors slamming, kids running up and down the hallway. Terrible experience! ...read more

Solo Traveler
John from Langley, Canada
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location; staff; service; restaurant (for breakfast)
Some difficulties with the cable TV service, but nothing major.

Excellent service and clean, spacious rooms.

Couple
Shannon from Chippewa Falls, WI
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent location not to mention the staff-front desk, bar, restaurant! We enjoyed our one night stay and hope to return in December when we depart for Mexico!
Acoustics in pool area were not that great...lots of screaming kids in a small place=not sticking around!

Very upscale and very budget friendly. We were in town for the day to shop and get away from home for some R&R. We thoroughly enjoyed conversations with the bartender and really enjoyed breakfast the next morning!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brainerd, MN
August 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfortable beds, nice facility
The hottub had WAYYYY too much chlorine. Both of our swimsuits faded and still smelled of chlorine after soaking in fresh water for at least 20 minutes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
comfy beds
the front deal manager and getting a room key for someone else's room!!!!! I walked in on a bunch of people with my two kids at midnight!!!!

manager lady didn't have a clue what she was doing or what rooms were occupied!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Plover, WI
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gregory from Largo, FL
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Bathrooms,armoire with amenities, pool, restaurant
No

Nice place. Would have liked to stay longer. Great restaurant.

Family Traveling with Teens
Matthew from Toulouse, France
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn Hills, MI
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the cleanliness, the modern style of the updated rooms and lobby, and the quality of bed and bedding!
Surprised that check-in took as long as it did...seemed like the check-in clerk had to type and type in order to get everything ready - the clerk seemed diligent but like it was just a longer process than some other places we have stayed.

We really appreciated staying here. The beds were comfortable. The rooms seemed very clean and had a new updated feel. The linens were nice, too! The location was very convenient to the mall which was nice. We had a great restful stay here.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Minneapolis Airport
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Minneapolis Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg