Four Points By Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore

Four Points By Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore

Four Points By Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8900 North Kildeer Court
Brown Deer, WI 53209
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore in Milwaukee

# 16 of 54 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ken from Norwalk, CT
June 20, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Girdalyn from Royal Palm Beac, FL
October 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was friendly. They were very helpful with what ever Your needs were. The shuttle team was outstanding
No
Couple
Carolyn from Columbus, IN
August 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff at front desk and the bartender was very informative on things to do close by and local history.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshfield, WI
May 17, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
location
staff was unsure what they were doing at check in, multiple room booking threw them off.
Couple
Erin from Atlanta, GA
March 9, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothinh
The billed my credit for the same charges your service did so now I'm waiting for a refund!!!!
Couple
Janice from Milwaukee, WI
February 18, 2016
Couple
7.0
The view was excellent, the room was clean.
The charges were $111.00 and an additional $25.00. The 25.00 was debited from my card and never discussed with me. And no I will not be returning because of that.
Business Traveler
Chris from Hudsonville, MI
April 5, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Excellent room great price for my meeting location.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Andrew from Columbia, MO
February 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

Great hotel, staff was very nice and friendly. Only bummer was breakfast. It's only free for two people per room it seems. No matter though, McDs is just north of there.

Couple
Douglas from Roanoke, IN
October 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
The matress and pillows my wife raved about , she always has trouble sleeping but not in these beds. My wife actually called to find out what matress and pillows they use. Everyone on staff was very friendly,
NO NEGITIVES

I've stayed at " nicer " hotels downtown Milwaukee , but none had better accomodations. rooms were great and so was te staff. a little distance from action downtown , but Milwaukee's so easy to navigate it was not an issue . Cant say any thing bad about the hotel.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Milwaukee North Shore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.