Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach

Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach

Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
4343 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ronisha from Cedar Hill, TX
July 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
I did not get a city view room like a paid for.
Senior Travelers
Yvette from Flishing, NY
July 14, 2016
Senior Travelers
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windermere, FL
June 17, 2016
Couple
5.0
Hotel location is good, staff is good. cleanliness is good.
Location of room was not worth money. Staff did not co-operate to change room on first 24 hours and then after 48 hours last 24 hours no make sense to move room.
Couple
John from Port Charlotte, FL
June 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
Pool and Beach location.
I requested to use the same linens. They were not changed as expected. But the room was not cleaned. The waste baskets were full and not emptied. I paid to have the car parked. When I was leaving, they lost my request to get my car, so I ended up waiting.
Couple
Craig from Tipp City, OH
May 25, 2016
Couple
2.0
Location
Accused of being late checking out and threatend that I was gonna be charged for it then when I go to pick my car from the valet there was money missing and then finally when I get ahold of someone to talk to they put the blame on me saying it's my fault
Couple
Samuel from Red Oak, TX
April 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
I like the hotel, because it was right on the beach and there were a lot of places to shop in walking distance.
What I did not like is that the pool close so early.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
April 17, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
It was near South Beach
There are no outlets in the room and the staff tries to convince you to park your car for $42 a night when there is a public parking for $1 hour one block away
Couple
Pablo from Miami, FL
April 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location. Great big room. The amenities.
Very expensive parking (USD 36 + tax per day). Expensive the bar at the pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Potomac, MD
April 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location.
Senior Travelers
Timothy from Sun Valley, ID
March 30, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
the location, the staff, and the room. if i did not care for something, they were there to help me find what i wanted.
no. the area around the hotel offered items i needed. i would stay there again. some people complain about the price-but go down the street to the cuban market etc. i would like a free shuttle option from the airport.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.