Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach

Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach in Miami

Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach

Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
4343 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The ocean view from our room was great, the pool and the beach were also great and the rooms were very clean.
Need more chairs and umbrellas around the pool, it was hard to find one, because it is a big and crowded hotel.

Overall great hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indialantic, FL
July 15, 2014
Couple
3.0
It has a pool, boardwalk, and beach access. The public areas were nice. Upon check-in we told the receptionist it was husband's birthday and she gave him (not both of us) a voucher for the breakfast. We upgraded the room for $30 for a sea view.
Check-in is @ 4, not the 3 listed on the confirmation. The hotel is not walkable (safely or within a reasonable time) to S. Beach. Valet parking ($29), breakfast $15. Not sure the AC really worked. Room and hallways smelled a bit dank.

We don't generally complain but...Horrible customer service at the end of the trip! The valet gave us a blank ticket to sign upon entry. They returned the car with scratches, that were not there when we checked in. We complained, they took numerous minutes to return with the (doctored) card Manager on lunch break, no report written up, only a photo copy of the doctored card provided following a tirade by the valet staff person who spoke over me each time we stated that their process of marking a card after signature should not be "standard procedure" and they had damaged our vehicle. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, services and facilities were all very good and there were no surprises during our stay.
Staff attitude was fine, but their training and experience was lacking. Wait staff in particular mixed up orders and failed to notice newly occupied tables three times until we asked for menus. Every single towel was removed from our room one day!
Couple
Laurence from Houilles, France
April 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Miami, FL
April 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
The balconies...
The staff.. Not very helpful...I actually read some of the other reviews before staying and some complained about the staff also..this definitely ruins some of the experience of the hotel..I hope the management takes this issue serious it's a nice hotel.

Nice overall hotel...staff needs some serious training or leadership...(from the front desk to the housekeeping/maintenance) I stayed at the Marriott property 2 blocks away and they may need to take a day trip to see how to operate effectively... Both places are comparable but the service makes the place... Good Luck...

Couple
Mark from Miamisburg, OH
January 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was amazing! View on tenth floor was spectacular. Very clean hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
January 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
On Beach, Nice Breakfast buffet
Upon checking in told room wasnt ready and to leave my Number to recieve a call back when it was ready, still wainting for that call finally had to wait for another receptionist to find a room

nice Location clean

Couple
Tais from Porto Alegre, Brazil
December 8, 2013
Couple
3.0
- Non-smoking room had cigarrete-smoke all over the place. - Parking lot spaces ONLY with valet: $29/night for a parking space, not even inside the hotel... - No frigobar or microwave

DO NOT RECOMMEND. Will never go back.

Couple
Mark from Natick, MA
March 17, 2013
Couple
8.0
Convenient private beach access
Very loose room doors. Light from the hallway pours in, as does any sound.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmeadow, MA
March 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
Friendly staffCoffee and water available in the room and public area Fre WFThey did not nickle and dime you at every turn
All was fine
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach
(1 - 10 of 12 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 38 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg