Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach

Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach in Miami

Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach

Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
4343 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Henning, MN
March 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Key West, FL
March 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
location. Car Valets
staff, in bar and pool dining nonexistant. 40 minute wait to order meal. Bartender unhelpful. Roomservice forgot butter, had to go get it. No hot water or coffee in 24 hour coffee station. No microwave or small frig in room. desk area no plugs for pc.

Fawcet in tub leaked and drain would not close. Electric outlets insufficient. No free breakfast, expensive parking, Lobby area beautiful, rest of building rather shabby. I would never recommend this location to anyone. I was very disappointed.

Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
March 5, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
February 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
right on the beach, boardwalk is great. Security of entrance from beach is okay. Lobby is nice.
no restaurants nearby, our hotel room was noisy (right next to the elevator) and looked at a roof and other rooms. When asked if there were other rooms available to upgrade I was told by the not so helpful front desk assistant that they were full.

My husband's and my fifth anniversary and his birthday, really disappointed by our experience. Will not go back there. Valet parking super expensive for the area (not near enough to Lincoln to justify that expense). No shuttle to Lincoln. Pool area is okay and hot tub is nice but the surrounding area needs some upgrading.

Business Traveler
Preston from Tampa, FL
January 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Fikri from Miami, FL
January 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and public spaces were great!
No self parking available, and valet $ 29!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Toledo, OH
January 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We were welcomed with a smile by all!!! I used the unlimited Valet Parking because I had white knuckles after driving in from Ft Lauderdale at noon time on a Friday! Pool was heated (air temps were in 70's) and felt good! Great Access to Beach!
Nothing was really bad at all, a little outdated, but clean and that is what mattered to us.

Easy valet and checked us in early. Hotel is very clean, Bar and restaurant onsite, nice lobby area and relaxation area with big screen TV and confortable couches and chairs. Nice pool and hot tub, beach chairs and umbrellas. Has a small tiki bar with beach towel station. Easy beach access from pool area with beach chairs and unbrellas provided. Free WiFi in room and throughout hotel. Computer lab on main floor with small gift shop that has small convenience items. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
January 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Miamisburg, OH
January 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was amazing! View on tenth floor was spectacular. Very clean hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
January 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
On Beach, Nice Breakfast buffet
Upon checking in told room wasnt ready and to leave my Number to recieve a call back when it was ready, still wainting for that call finally had to wait for another receptionist to find a room

nice Location clean

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach
(11 - 20 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg