Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach

Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach in Miami

Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach

Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
4343 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, services and facilities were all very good and there were no surprises during our stay.
Staff attitude was fine, but their training and experience was lacking. Wait staff in particular mixed up orders and failed to notice newly occupied tables three times until we asked for menus. Every single towel was removed from our room one day!
Group Traveler
Mary from Ocoee, FL
April 25, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The valet guys and porters where wonderful and the room was nice a clean andabeautiful view. Kudo to Jose for being so helpful with our bags and being so friendly
I was charged 30 more for an oceanfront room and taxed again after I already paid tax, and a 50 refundable deposit , that they took 29.00 In valet fees off of that giving me 18.00 Back, was very unhappy and showed it, then iI was laughed at by desk clerk.

I was told that I was assigned a city/bay view room, when my paperwork said I was eligible for an upgrade, a young lady by the name Hotel staff of told me that there where no oceanfront rooms left which was a lie, not happy about being charged extra for oceanfront and taxed on top of that for room. And we where not told that valet fees would be taken out of room deposit. Front desk staff is very unprofessional. ...read more

Couple
Laurence from Houilles, France
April 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Miami, FL
April 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
The balconies...
The staff.. Not very helpful...I actually read some of the other reviews before staying and some complained about the staff also..this definitely ruins some of the experience of the hotel..I hope the management takes this issue serious it's a nice hotel.

Nice overall hotel...staff needs some serious training or leadership...(from the front desk to the housekeeping/maintenance) I stayed at the Marriott property 2 blocks away and they may need to take a day trip to see how to operate effectively... Both places are comparable but the service makes the place... Good Luck...

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Holiday, FL
April 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff and great service....nice beach location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Henning, MN
March 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Key West, FL
March 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
location. Car Valets
staff, in bar and pool dining nonexistant. 40 minute wait to order meal. Bartender unhelpful. Roomservice forgot butter, had to go get it. No hot water or coffee in 24 hour coffee station. No microwave or small frig in room. desk area no plugs for pc.

Fawcet in tub leaked and drain would not close. Electric outlets insufficient. No free breakfast, expensive parking, Lobby area beautiful, rest of building rather shabby. I would never recommend this location to anyone. I was very disappointed.

Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
March 5, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
February 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
right on the beach, boardwalk is great. Security of entrance from beach is okay. Lobby is nice.
no restaurants nearby, our hotel room was noisy (right next to the elevator) and looked at a roof and other rooms. When asked if there were other rooms available to upgrade I was told by the not so helpful front desk assistant that they were full.

My husband's and my fifth anniversary and his birthday, really disappointed by our experience. Will not go back there. Valet parking super expensive for the area (not near enough to Lincoln to justify that expense). No shuttle to Lincoln. Pool area is okay and hot tub is nice but the surrounding area needs some upgrading.

Business Traveler
Preston from Tampa, FL
January 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach
(11 - 20 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg