Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach

Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach in Miami

Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach

Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
4343 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Michael from New York, NY
January 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Philip from Eatonton, GA
January 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff. Super comfy beds. The boardwalk is awesome for a morning jog and watching sunrise
Parking was expensive nothing nearby to walk to at night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Levittown, PA
January 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Right on the beach and Boardwalk. Free coffee station most of the day. Pool and hot tub. Next door to lots of great food places.
Skip the room service breakfast. It was very late, average quality, not hot, and they got the order wrong.
Group Traveler
Cheryl from Fairfield, OH
January 14, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Lights went out, front desk didn't seem to care, didn't offer any compensation for inconvenience.
Couple
Paul from Bristol, RI
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Really great location, the Pool and hot area was great, easy access to the board walk and the beach. Staff was friendly, I really enjoyed the live music (violin,piano) in the beautiful lobby.
The room was a little small, and I wasn't lucky enough to get a room with a view or a small deck.
Couple
Steven from Derry, NH
December 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff could not have been more helpful and friendly. Great location, right on the beach, and close to shops, restaurants & nightlife. Place was as clean as a whistle. 2 star price for a 3-4 star hotel. Can't beat it for the $$!
Nothing worth mentioning.
Couple
Joseph from Wells, ME
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotels availability to the beach.
nothing

Service staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Several excellent dining options and suggestions giving when asked. Complimentary wine tasteing was available and happy hour offered 5-8pm. Also received room upgarde to a suite no charge.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The ocean view from our room was great, the pool and the beach were also great and the rooms were very clean.
Need more chairs and umbrellas around the pool, it was hard to find one, because it is a big and crowded hotel.

Overall great hotel

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from White Plains, NY
July 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Our room wasn't ready. So they upgraded us free of charge
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indialantic, FL
July 15, 2014
Couple
3.0
It has a pool, boardwalk, and beach access. The public areas were nice. Upon check-in we told the receptionist it was husband's birthday and she gave him (not both of us) a voucher for the breakfast. We upgraded the room for $30 for a sea view.
Check-in is @ 4, not the 3 listed on the confirmation. The hotel is not walkable (safely or within a reasonable time) to S. Beach. Valet parking ($29), breakfast $15. Not sure the AC really worked. Room and hallways smelled a bit dank.

We don't generally complain but...Horrible customer service at the end of the trip! The valet gave us a blank ticket to sign upon entry. They returned the car with scratches, that were not there when we checked in. We complained, they took numerous minutes to return with the (doctored) card Manager on lunch break, no report written up, only a photo copy of the doctored card provided following a tirade by the valet staff person who spoke over me each time we stated that their process of marking a card after signature should not be "standard procedure" and they had damaged our vehicle. ...read more

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg