Four Points By Sheraton Manhattan Soho Village

Four Points By Sheraton Manhattan Soho Village in New York City

Four Points By Sheraton Manhattan Soho Village

Four Points By Sheraton Manhattan Soho Village Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
66 Charlton Street
New York, NY 10013
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Manhattan Soho Village in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Manhattan Soho Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Manhattan Soho Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Manhattan Soho Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roslindale, MA
December 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location, comfortable room with updated bathroom
Coffee maker leaked, Not enough towels
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sao Paulo, Brazil
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location was awesome.
There was almost no public space
Group Traveler
Natalie from Sheung Wan, Hong Kong
December 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location is perfect! Staff was super friendly and check in/out were very efficient
Bed sheets seemed average clean at best. Some old stains, etc.

Perfect for exploring soho and Hudson River area

Solo Traveler
Jeremiah from Owings Mills, MD
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
This was the best smelling hotel I've ever been in.
I didn't like the price of parking because it was EXTREMELY expensive
Couple
Joseph from Philadelphia, PA
November 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
This hotel is in the Soho neighborhood and close to many great bars and restaurants. The front desk personnel were very personable and helpful.
Couple
Nicole from Pittsburgh, PA
November 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
Friendly staff, requested late checkout and was approved ! Thanks to Mike!
I left a pair of pants in the hotel room and I have left two messages for the housekeeping management and have yet to hear back. I will call again tomorrow.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The location is great
TV did not work. Plumbing from other rooms is loud
Couple
Joseph from Shohola, PA
November 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location was great, staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were small but normal for NYC. Overall a solid 3 star in a great location
Couple
Hugh from New York, NY
October 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Helsinki, Finland
October 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location was nice: near lively areas of Soho and subway close, bed comfortable, staff was friendly and helpful
Very noisy heater, insufficient soundproofing in windows (we had to use ear plugs every night), dirty wallpaper in the bathroom, you could go to the floors by elevator without key card which gave you a little bit unsafe feeling

The hotel charged my credit card after the stay for the nights even though I had paid the room in advance. I had to call them and they credited the unauthorized charge later.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Manhattan Soho Village
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Manhattan Soho Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg