Four Points By Sheraton Manhattan Chelsea

Four Points By Sheraton Manhattan Chelsea in New York City

Four Points By Sheraton Manhattan Chelsea

Four Points By Sheraton Manhattan Chelsea Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
160 West 25Th Street
New York, NY 10011
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Manhattan Chelsea in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 153 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Manhattan Chelsea
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Manhattan Chelsea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Manhattan Chelsea

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookfield, WI
December 6, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The location and staff were great and the bar was cozy and staff attentive. Anthony was a gem and they are fortunate to have him on their staff.
The rooms were so small that I was a bit shocked. We had to change rooms because the thermostat was broken and we couldn't get the temperature above 65 degrees. They were very gracious in handling it and moving us to another room.
Business Traveler
Nora from Washington, DC
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing - phenomenal customer service, accommodating, and just generally welcoming. The rooms are small yes - you're staying in the center of Manhattan! But clean and aesthetically pleasing. Loved the gym + restauranants. Area is grea
Honestly - no. It was one of my easiest stays in the city.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Geneva, OH
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location in NYC Chelsea. Nice size room for NYC and comfortable beds. Many restaurants close by.
Only complaint was that the parking garage was not close. It did cost extra(of course...in NYC).

This was a great experience.

Couple
Steven from New York, NY
November 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff, clearly overworked, rose to the occasion. Their professionalism and poise stood out.
N/A

A great hotel for the value. The rooms are cozy, but the proximity to everything makes up for it.

Solo Traveler
Daina from Matawan, NJ
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
I am now sick with fever sore throat and all congested due to the heater in the room. It was either way too hot even on a,low temperature or it was too cold due to having to shut it off because I couldn't breathe and was sweating. I barely slept at all!

Plus first thing in the morning it smelled of gas. So not only no sleep but then breathing in gas fumes.

James from Wantagh, NY
November 5, 2014
10.0
We arrived at noon for a 4 o'clock check in hoping to just leave our luggage but the 2 people at the front desk told us our room was ready and by 12:15 we were on our way uptown and our luggage safely tucked away in our room.

Room was nice and clean a little on the small side but very good for a NYC Hotel room

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
September 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location away from Times Square. Modern rooms.
Lobby was not as nice as the hotel itself, but you won't be spending any time in the lobby so who cares. Nice hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
September 15, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Wyoming, MI
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location in Chelsea was convenient to all the shops and sightseeing. The front desk staff, especially Dion, were very helpful.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The beds were so comfortable, the reviews are right! I loved the location of the hotel as well. Many things are in very close proximity.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Manhattan Chelsea
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Manhattan Chelsea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg