Four Points By Sheraton Manhattan Chelsea

Four Points By Sheraton Manhattan Chelsea

Four Points By Sheraton Manhattan Chelsea Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
160 West 25th Street
New York, NY 10011
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Manhattan Chelsea in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Manhattan Chelsea
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Manhattan Chelsea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Manhattan Chelsea

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gregory from Brooklyn, NY
June 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location; new facility, clean lobby, serviceable elevators, decent bar, free newspapers (not just USA Today), staff was responsive. Room was clean and well decorated. Nothing special but nothing bad either. Good TV. comfortable bed.
Only a one night stay, did not utilize many of the amenities. In the end it was exactly what I needed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, well-kept hotel in the heart of Chelsea -- staff were extremely personable. They knew the area well and were quick to make recommendations. Location was awesome -- just a few blocks from The High Line. Easy walk to so many areas of Manhattan!!!
Nothing!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellicott City, MD
May 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Central location. Very accommodating staff. Small hotel so not at all overwhelming. Free wifi and bottled water - very nice touch. Hotel held our bags for us on our last day. Overall really good experience.
Heavy street noise. Would request a higher floor if possible. Minor complaint, but couldn't get a taxi from hotel. Staff tried to assist us but we were in a rush and had to walk up t0 7th street.
Business Traveler
Jay from Garrison, NY
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, comfortable room
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Haverhill, MA
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room clean and location excellent. Perfect for what we needed.
n/a
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rumson, NJ
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Perfectly fine
No problems
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, IN
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Theodora from Philadelphia, PA
March 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Most everything except one thing which made it difficult to rate.
the in-wall heat and AC units are difficult to adjust and OLD. I got sick and wonder if it was the air from the unit. How often are the filters changed? I would like that looked at please. Room 703

It was convenient for us. The staff were excellent. The restaurant was very good as well and open late.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corvallis, OR
January 3, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Convenient location
The parking is far, I walked about 7 minutes there, and unfortunately late for only 5 minutes, the cost is 25 dollars.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookfield, WI
December 6, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The location and staff were great and the bar was cozy and staff attentive. Anthony was a gem and they are fortunate to have him on their staff.
The rooms were so small that I was a bit shocked. We had to change rooms because the thermostat was broken and we couldn't get the temperature above 65 degrees. They were very gracious in handling it and moving us to another room.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Manhattan Chelsea
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Manhattan Chelsea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.