Four Points By Sheraton Manchester Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Manchester Airport in Manchester

Four Points By Sheraton Manchester Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Manchester Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
55 John Devine Drive
Manchester, NH 03103

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Manchester Airport in Manchester

# 13 of 14 hotels in Manchester
Based on 178 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Manchester Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Manchester Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Manchester Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Burlington, VT
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very friendly staff member at check in, signed me up for their frequent stay plan and gave me some bonus points
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Saint John, Canada
October 15, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Randy from Lantana, FL
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
very close to the airport with surprisingly little noise.The airport shuttle was quick to get to the airport and the driver was exceedingly nice and helpful. The tallest ceilings I have ever seen in any hotel...ever.
The hotel did offer a gym but it was a repurposed hotel room and felt a little clostraphobic, that being said everything worked and there was a remote for the television.

Let's face it, the most important thing about a hotel is the bed. The bed was comfortable and the environment was conducive to sleep. I had a great nights sleep and was satisfied with my stay. The proximity to the airport and availability of a gym made it all the better.

Verified Hotel Guest from New Britain, CT
October 13, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephanie from Lincoln, NH
October 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
They put a hold on your card of a hundred dollars everyday u stay and it doesn't release for 5 days
Business Traveler
Robert from Buford, GA
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
location and staff. all good
smoke alarm went off in the room. the vent in bathroom did not work and thus when I was taking a shower the steam from shower seemed to set off the alarm. No one knew it but those in the immediate area and they would not get me another room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, MO
October 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly.The location was excellent.
We went to their brunch on Saturday morning. It was a buffet that included eggs, sausage, some fresh fruit, bananas and plums, pound cake, plain yogurt and granola, juice and coffee. It was $9.95. It wasn't bad, but not that good.

They had a nice pool and exercise room, no jacuzzi.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laconia, NH
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff very friendly
was a bit noisy we could hear conversions in the next room that were late at night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookfield, NH
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Manchester Airport
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Manchester Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg