Four Points By Sheraton Manchester Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Manchester Airport in Manchester

Four Points By Sheraton Manchester Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Manchester Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
55 John Devine Drive
Manchester, NH 03103

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Manchester Airport in Manchester

# 13 of 14 hotels in Manchester
Based on 201 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Manchester Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Manchester Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Manchester Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
December 11, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
There was a roof and some beds
Old Hotel in a interesting location. Def not 3 Star more like a 2. Indoor pool was 'out of order". Had to switch rooms because TV was not working. Staff was helpful but seemed to be unfimiliar with TV Satellite operation.

The whole experience was ok. But i think most folks would be shocked if they paid for 3 star and arrived here. Hotel is pretty old. I walked past "highly visbile" piles of dirts and other things on the carpet the whole time i was there in the hallway. Maybe their vaccum was broken??

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wareham, MA
December 9, 2014
Couple
2.0
The Staff
Dirt and trash on floor.Lights didn't work.Big bug on wall.Inaccessible toilet paper dispenserPlacement of towel rackStain on wall (looked like blood)Noisy refrigeratorIroning board that blocked closet usage.No elect use outlets by bed...
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Argyle, TX
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Close to downtown and airport.
No

Clean and quiet. Good value for the money.

Business Traveler
Nicholas from Avon, CT
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice staff. Very clean. Close to restaurants. Comfy bed.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bernard, ME
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Considering we arrived during a very widespread power outage in the Manchester, NH area it was very good.
No problems.

Wait staff in dining room , front desk clerks, and housekeeping staff were very pleasant. The staff who did the snow removal in the parking area were great as well.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Haverhill, MA
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
I've stayed at this hotel 4 times now and it's probably my favorite. Great beds, clean, great food and great staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NH
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I came to this hotel because it was the best deal that had an indoor pool. I wanted to take my 4 year old swimming, the water was freezing, and there was no heat in the pool area. Very disappointed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
November 27, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Coffee around the clock
The room was a handicap room and I am 6'4" and couldn't take a shower. The heater wouldn't regulate. Room was small also.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Great location
Loud and noisy. Drunk college students partying. Front desk pleasant but ineffective.

Better hotels in star class in same area

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Poughkeepsie, NY
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Rooms were very spacious, nice location for access to the mall and the highways along with food options nearby. Staff was very helpful.
The restaurant staff felt sneezing as loud as possible in the kitchen was a good way to market their attention to food safety. I would def stay at the hotel again but I would def NOT eat in the attached restaurant.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Manchester Airport
(1 - 10 of 127 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Manchester Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg