Four Points By Sheraton Manchester Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Manchester Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Manchester Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
55 John Devine Drive
Manchester, NH 03103
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Manchester Airport in Manchester

# 13 of 14 hotels in Manchester
Based on 216 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Manchester Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Manchester Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Manchester Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dave from Manchester, NH
April 15, 2015
Couple
3.0
It was clean
No amenities always down or a prob service was terrible I'd never go again. Just rude and unhelpful and will straight up lie just because they are lazy and don't want to find the right ansewr. Worse week in a hotel ever. Rather be at disgusting motel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Stream, NY
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was friendly, room was clean and comfortable.
Cold air pouring into room below air system( Heat, A/C unit), had to raise heat to counter frigid air .
Solo Traveler
Greg from Manchester, NH
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Not much
No points unfriendly cold actually just blah no breakfast nothing but bleakness
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somers, CT
February 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
Very clean and very closely located to the Verizon Wireless Arena for the concert we are attending.
The hotel did not have power when we arrived. It was freezing with no heat which had been out all day. No one from the hotel called or notified us so that we could choose to cancel or check in later when power had been restored.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rindge, NH
January 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The great price for a decent hotel.
That the pool was closed for maintenance.
Couple
Cindy from Rutland, VT
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff, willing to do anything for your comfort.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrimack, NH
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Easy access location, comfortable beds, nicely appointed rooms
Bathrooms could use some work, the little soap and shampoo dispensers didn't work as flawlessly as you'd like and drain plug was broken. Very clean and well appointed though. If it wasn't late, if likely have called to had it fixed or moved room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tyneal from Auburn, ME
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice clean hotel with a fun and friendly staff
Pool was out of order
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peabody, MA
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked the price. I thought it was a great deal for what we got. Some things in the room were designed perfectly. Everything was spotless. Staff was friendly.
Bed was not comfortable at all, nor were pillows.
Couple
Angela from Hartford, VT
December 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was very convenient for our trip and the front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.
The room that we were staying in was a little shabby and showing signs of age and needing some upgrades but it was very clean.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Manchester Airport
(1 - 10 of 138 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Manchester Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.