Four Points By Sheraton Manchester Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Manchester Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Manchester Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
55 John Devine Drive
Manchester, NH 03103
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Manchester Airport in Manchester

# 13 of 14 hotels in Manchester
Based on 213 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Manchester Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Manchester Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Manchester Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somers, CT
February 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
Very clean and very closely located to the Verizon Wireless Arena for the concert we are attending.
The hotel did not have power when we arrived. It was freezing with no heat which had been out all day. No one from the hotel called or notified us so that we could choose to cancel or check in later when power had been restored.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rindge, NH
January 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The great price for a decent hotel.
That the pool was closed for maintenance.
Couple
Cindy from Rutland, VT
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff, willing to do anything for your comfort.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrimack, NH
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Easy access location, comfortable beds, nicely appointed rooms
Bathrooms could use some work, the little soap and shampoo dispensers didn't work as flawlessly as you'd like and drain plug was broken. Very clean and well appointed though. If it wasn't late, if likely have called to had it fixed or moved room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tyneal from Auburn, ME
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice clean hotel with a fun and friendly staff
Pool was out of order
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peabody, MA
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked the price. I thought it was a great deal for what we got. Some things in the room were designed perfectly. Everything was spotless. Staff was friendly.
Bed was not comfortable at all, nor were pillows.
Couple
Angela from Hartford, VT
December 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was very convenient for our trip and the front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.
The room that we were staying in was a little shabby and showing signs of age and needing some upgrades but it was very clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenfield, NH
December 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Nice room
I had no heat in my room. TV had a poor picture quality.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
December 11, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
There was a roof and some beds
Old Hotel in a interesting location. Def not 3 Star more like a 2. Indoor pool was 'out of order". Had to switch rooms because TV was not working. Staff was helpful but seemed to be unfimiliar with TV Satellite operation.

The whole experience was ok. But i think most folks would be shocked if they paid for 3 star and arrived here. Hotel is pretty old. I walked past "highly visbile" piles of dirts and other things on the carpet the whole time i was there in the hallway. Maybe their vaccum was broken??

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wareham, MA
December 9, 2014
Couple
2.0
The Staff
Dirt and trash on floor.Lights didn't work.Big bug on wall.Inaccessible toilet paper dispenserPlacement of towel rackStain on wall (looked like blood)Noisy refrigeratorIroning board that blocked closet usage.No elect use outlets by bed...
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Manchester Airport
(1 - 10 of 135 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Manchester Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg