Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
9750 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 506 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Angel from Huntley, IL
February 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was very nice
Carpet could use some replacement.

X

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
February 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
Great customer service. Great staff!
The rooms need serious updating!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aisha from Chicago, IL
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel has great caring customer service ,very prompt guest/room service honest and helpful,cleaning just everything.. This hotel deserve more than four points ..If I come back to L.A..I'll make sure I visit this hotel again.I'm was very satisfied.
I didn't like that I couldn't stay longer .:-(
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Gate, CA
February 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Service was great. I needed to get away for the day and the price met my budget! Very nice and spacious room!
No complaints
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Randallstown, MD
February 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Customer service was excellent. The hotel bar is very nice and chic.
The rooms were small and the bathrooms even smaller. Rooms could use some updating but overall they served there purpose.
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Edmonton, Canada
February 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bruce from Coldstream, Canada
January 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The shuttles were fast and very helpful drivers
no

Close to the airport friendly staff and very nice restaurant

Business Traveler
Alfonso from Carlsbad, CA
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Liked the complementary appetizer and drink in lobby, great touch.
Parking and security accusation and very aggressive nature toward me on an issue. I was paid through my date of exit for parking. They would not let me leave, and security was aggressive towards me. Felt I might have to defend myself physicaly. Scared m
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Valerie from Newport Beach, CA
January 19, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg