Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
9750 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 472 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Schwanda from Fort Worth, TX
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Customer service was poor, the room was not what I expected, I was switched to another sub part of the hotel of lower standards.
The switching of the room to substandard rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
December 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
Good location to fly out next day.
there was not continental breakfas service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from So. Pasadena, CA
December 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff all around, from cleaning staff to bar waiters were all excellent!
Paying for parking and not continental breakfast :(
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from N. Las Vegas, NV
December 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
Very courteous staff. Wonderful customer service.
The room was very cramped and didn't meet my expectations.

None.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
December 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel is located close to the airport.
There was hair in the shower (not mine) and the room had more wear than the average Sheraton property. The parking is $18.

Get a room in the center tower as it is quieter.

Couple
Chrystal from Los Angeles, CA
November 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
The bar and easy access to the airport
They charged me for the room service i canceled after they took an hour and a half to relize they took my order to the wrong room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was spacious as well as the bathrooms. Beds were decent. Lots of stores and places to eat nearby. nice staff
The walls seemed thin unless the person in next room just had tv very loud. Parking was cramped. Parking fee too high!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Lobby area clean. Room clean
Too much money for the experience
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auberry, CA
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
You had to pay to park in the parking lot! Ridiculous! And charged me fee n never refunded me
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wentzville, MO
November 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
Proximity to the airport and the price.
The room was freezing so we moved the thermostat up. Guess what? We were told that the heat would be switched over at 10:00 p.m. There was not an independent heating/air unit for the room.

There was a lot of noise from other rooms. We were located in the 're-purposed motel' part of the building and I guess some of that is to be expected. For the price, it was OK. We were there for 2 nights. I would not have wanted to stay longer. On a more positive note, we did have free Wi Fi. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend the hotel ... but may be aware that there are nicer rooms in the new part (and they are probably more expensive) ...read more

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg