Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
9750 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 542 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Daly City, CA
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The night staff wasn't welcoming to guests arriving in late. The shower created a puddle everytime someone showered. Our 3 year old slipped and hit his on the floor twice causing a bad fall risk. Complained in the morning before, crediting our parking fee
Couple
Alison from Gainesville, VA
June 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was clean and in a fairly convenient location.
The service on first day. Upon arrival we ordered off the late menu. They have a 30 min guarantee, I understand things happen. I called back after 30 and the woman had said they ran out of something. Also didn't tell us that breakfast was not free.
Business Traveler
Robert from Miami, FL
June 13, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Room was clean and the bed was comfortable
The shuttle service was the worst.Waited 50 minutes.I know because my cell phone recorded when I called the hotel.

Shuttle took 50 minutes and when it did arrive was so crowed you could just fit in.I have a suggestion...run your shuttle more often during busy times

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Leington, KY
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Restaurant ok
Airport transportation and front desk staff very poor
John from Las Vegas, NV
June 10, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
June 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
pool area was neat and tidy
the room seemed run down and dirty for the price point - next time we'll stay elsewhere
Solo Traveler
Elvin from El Segundo, CA
June 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
June 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
2.0
Nothing.
The hotel was very old and it was under renovation; therefore, it was very noisy.Carpet in the room was old and dingy.The bath tube's drain clogged, had to get the building engineer to unclog the drain.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from San Diego, CA
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Hotel employees were extremely kind and helpful
After we got home from the hotel my wife notice both my kids had contracted head lice. Both my kids shared the same bed and my and I the other. I called the hotel and reported the incident and never received a call back after they said they would.
Couple
Shenyu from Claremont, CA
May 23, 2015
Couple
2.0
Lack of information; parking fee also the staff did not help at all.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.