Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
9750 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 456 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Front Royal, VA
August 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nice Bed. Staff was nice and helpful. It had a free shuttle to the airport. The driver was very nice and helpful.
No complimentary Breakfast. The floors were all dirty. I was shocked this was a Sheraton. The tile was filthy too.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
August 7, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Good location, literally right across the street from Avis.
The staff on the first night was a little stuck up. I asked for a toothbrush brush and tooth paste and he gave me attitude like I was wasting his time... Also parking is NOT included. I paid about $40 to park my car there for 2 nights.

As I'm not sure if the parking thing is typical, I'm making the recommendation based on the assumption that other hotels has comp free parking.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ted from Etters, PA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was right accross from Budget rental car so I could just walk back after dropping off my rental car.
Family Traveling with Teens
Orissa from Pace, FL
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Charge for parking is $19, there were no parking spaces! Could hear the people above, beside, and the slamming of doors.
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Plumas Lake, CA
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Union City, CA
July 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
Convenient location, adequate room size, friendly staff.
Parking lot left a lot to be desired. Was barely any available spots and very tight. While free, WIFI coverage was spotty at best. Sometimes it worked and other times it didn't.

Decent hotel for the price/star level. Convenient location to rental car lots and very close to LAX.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, CA
July 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
I like hotels that are located in the LAX area.
It was a little dated. Some of the shower fixtures looked like they were going to fall out of the wall and the chair to the desk looked like someone chewed the leather off of it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location. Close to rental car and Lax.
A damp smell first time you enter. Parking also expensive ( $22 ).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jesus from El Mirage, AZ
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Gated parking
Very old building room was in back area almost separate from hotel in back peeling paint musty area bathroom small old

Two star hotel at best

Solo Traveler
Fred from Torrance, CA
July 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Deferred maintenance has started to result on deterioration Of room appearance and experience. Tha ac didn't work, the rooms smell like mildew and the ceiling paint in the bathroom has started to crackle and split. The bar in restaurant had flying gnat.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg