Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
9750 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 524 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Santee, CA
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Room was missing ice bucket and asked housekeeping @ 4pm for one. Returned to our room @ 10:30 pm and still no ice bucket. Finally got one after that.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
April 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
I liked the location. I also liked the airport shuttle service. They give you fresh baked cookies when you check-in. The room was adequate. I was expecting a little more luxury. They are undergoing a restoration. I would stay there again. Bed was super.
The tile in the bathroom had dirty grout lines. The tub spout had rust. NOT Sheraton quality.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonner Ferry, ID
April 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Ease of check in and out. Shuttle to and from airport. Lobby and public areas were nice. Internet was fast and easy to access
Room seemed old and in need of a refresh. Shower had problems. Hallways seemed somewhat dingy and dirty. After exiting the elevator it is rather confusing to find your room. The hallways take off behind some old banged up poorly marked doors.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Not much
Stink of urine in the first room we entered. Had to change the room. As soon as we turned on the heater in the room, there was a weird smell even in the second room.Parking was not mentioned in the listing and was $21/day which was exorbitant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jasmin from Bakersfield, CA
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean. Near the beach. Cheaper than most hotel. Free cookies.
20 dollar parking. the bed made funny noises whenever I turn. Free breakfast only ifI paid another thirty dollar. That doesn't make sense.
Senior Travelers
Susan from Palm Desert, CA
March 31, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location; friendly staff; excellent breakfast choices
It was hard to get the right temperature in the room.
Maria from Patterson, CA
March 30, 2015
10.0
Room size love the space..
That I had to pay $21 for parking in there hotel..

Very clean ,quick check in and the rooms and beds comfy ....

Craig from Cincinnati, OH
March 30, 2015
7.0
Location, restaurant.
Rooms are dated.

Great location and staff at check-in were very courteous and helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
March 25, 2015
Couple
3.0
They make charges on to your credit card with out advising you. When you call and ask them about what the charges are for they say well you need to read the signs..poor excuse and poor service
The breakfast at the restaurant is frozen then reheated and the service is horrible. The front Desk staff do not advise you of charges that will appear on your credit card once you check out.
Family Traveling with Teens
Timothy from Richmond, Canada
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.