Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
9750 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 449 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, CA
July 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
I like hotels that are located in the LAX area.
It was a little dated. Some of the shower fixtures looked like they were going to fall out of the wall and the chair to the desk looked like someone chewed the leather off of it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location. Close to rental car and Lax.
A damp smell first time you enter. Parking also expensive ( $22 ).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jesus from El Mirage, AZ
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Gated parking
Very old building room was in back area almost separate from hotel in back peeling paint musty area bathroom small old

Two star hotel at best

Solo Traveler
Fred from Torrance, CA
July 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Deferred maintenance has started to result on deterioration Of room appearance and experience. Tha ac didn't work, the rooms smell like mildew and the ceiling paint in the bathroom has started to crackle and split. The bar in restaurant had flying gnat.
Group Traveler
Matthew from Hopkinton, NH
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
That the world cup game was on!
It was not near any good restaurants. Did not look at hotel menu.
Couple
Ryan from Mesa, AZ
July 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was clean. The air conditioning worked well.
20$/day parking is ridiculous. Was an unexpected expense, I don't understand why yoy have to pay to park if I am a guest at the hotel. Additionally, the bar had several options, but 14$ for a beer is a little ludicrous.

If I were to head back to LA, I would look for a better hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
July 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenience to forum and LAX
$20 parking charge not mentioned.
Tanya from Santa Paula, CA
July 3, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alejandrina from Tucson, AZ
June 27, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The worst experience in my life, a poor quality, bad customer service, and the parking lot is extremely small so I can't not find a place to park my truck and they told me they don't have any spot for handicap guests.

Horrible experience

Abdulrahman from San Diego, CA
June 25, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg