Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
9750 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 464 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Lobby area clean. Room clean
Too much money for the experience
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auberry, CA
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
You had to pay to park in the parking lot! Ridiculous! And charged me fee n never refunded me
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wentzville, MO
November 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
Proximity to the airport and the price.
The room was freezing so we moved the thermostat up. Guess what? We were told that the heat would be switched over at 10:00 p.m. There was not an independent heating/air unit for the room.

There was a lot of noise from other rooms. We were located in the 're-purposed motel' part of the building and I guess some of that is to be expected. For the price, it was OK. We were there for 2 nights. I would not have wanted to stay longer. On a more positive note, we did have free Wi Fi. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend the hotel ... but may be aware that there are nicer rooms in the new part (and they are probably more expensive) ...read more

Solo Traveler
Brenda from Folsom, CA
October 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
good price, room service sandwich was very good
dingy, smelled old and musty parking was inconvenient
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sloughhouse, CA
September 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Some of the staff members didn't want to help us find where to check in in the front lot. They just kept talking and knew we didn't know where to check in.
Couple
Michael from Draper, UT
September 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location, the bar,
Hidden $20 per night parking fee

Small room but clean.

Business Traveler
Carlos from Blue Bell, PA
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location is great if you need to be at the airport early in the morning. The staff was nice.
First, the chair in the room was peeled and looked ugly. Definitely not something you should see at the Hilton. I called the front desk for a complimentary tooth brush kit, they said they'd send it to me, but never did. I had to go and get it myself.

Some kind of alarm went off and it was really annoying. It went on like that for about an hour and a half until finally the problem was solved. I think the hotel is OK, but it's kind of old, and the rooms are not that comfortable. The price was reasonable though.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sean from Thousand Oaks, CA
September 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
There was literally no parking avaliable at the hotel. I drove around for 20 mintues in a very crowded, somewhat dangerous parking. The staff inside was of no help in solving this problem. I ended up leaving and not staying at the hotel.

I would definately not recommend this hotel!

Group Traveler
Daniel from Oakley, CA
September 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg