Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
9750 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 697 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nelson from Essex Fells, NJ
February 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
Ease of check in and check out
Nope
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, CT
February 17, 2017
Senior Travelers
7.0
A good bargain with nice lounge, excellent shuttle service, clean room.
The people in the room next to mine woke me up at 4am with loud incessant talking. The walls were so thin that I couldn't get back to sleep and was thus, extremely tired the next day.
Solo Traveler
Mike from Battle Ground, WA
February 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
I paid for king bed and was given two twins.
Verified Hotel Guest from Portsmouth, NH
February 13, 2017
4.0
Location
Terrible, over-priced breakfast.
Business Traveler
Steven from South San Francisco, CA
February 10, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Location for me was perfect. The services for food and other amentities were very good. You can get some kind of room service 24 hours a day which is nice if you land late.
Onsite parking is minimal.
Barkha from Hillsboro, OR
February 7, 2017
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Adelle from Fresno, CA
February 7, 2017
9.0
My daughter needed to be @ the airport @ 4 a.m. and the shuttle was great. Once she was out the door I snoozed until almost eleven and then got up & checked out. Didn't even hear the planes because we weren't under the flight pattern.
We got in @ midnight & there wasn't a parking space to be had. I went in while Majerle staying in the car & we were told to park in the staff lot. One of your staff members made the inconvenience worth our effort! Thanks.
Ming from Carlsbad, CA
February 6, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
January 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
the location and the fact I received an event charge for parking. otherwise the parking cost was twice expensive.
on check -in I was not given the internet access code. The only parking available was in the lower level which was unsettling coming and going in the dark. No breakfast included in the price. No safe in room and no Refridge.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bernardino, CA
January 17, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
I like the location. And decor of the hotel. The staff was so nice. The beds were so comfortable.
I don't really have anything negative.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport
(1 - 10 of 185 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.