Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
9750 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 463 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sloughhouse, CA
September 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Some of the staff members didn't want to help us find where to check in in the front lot. They just kept talking and knew we didn't know where to check in.
Couple
Michael from Draper, UT
September 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location, the bar,
Hidden $20 per night parking fee

Small room but clean.

Business Traveler
Carlos from Blue Bell, PA
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location is great if you need to be at the airport early in the morning. The staff was nice.
First, the chair in the room was peeled and looked ugly. Definitely not something you should see at the Hilton. I called the front desk for a complimentary tooth brush kit, they said they'd send it to me, but never did. I had to go and get it myself.

Some kind of alarm went off and it was really annoying. It went on like that for about an hour and a half until finally the problem was solved. I think the hotel is OK, but it's kind of old, and the rooms are not that comfortable. The price was reasonable though.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sean from Thousand Oaks, CA
September 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
There was literally no parking avaliable at the hotel. I drove around for 20 mintues in a very crowded, somewhat dangerous parking. The staff inside was of no help in solving this problem. I ended up leaving and not staying at the hotel.

I would definately not recommend this hotel!

Group Traveler
Daniel from Oakley, CA
September 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alyssa from El Cajon, CA
August 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
we had a few issues with the cleanliness & service in the room but spoke with the front desk about it & Balthazar was very kind, apologetic, & accommodating. overall, not bad.
Couple
Murli from Las Vegas, NV
August 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
Free internet, free coffee in room, free bottled water and 24 hour checkout...although we checked out at 11.00AM
No ice bucket, no refrigerator , no view, basically like a Motel 6 with nice beds and the SHERATON NAME!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Front Royal, VA
August 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nice Bed. Staff was nice and helpful. It had a free shuttle to the airport. The driver was very nice and helpful.
No complimentary Breakfast. The floors were all dirty. I was shocked this was a Sheraton. The tile was filthy too.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
August 7, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Good location, literally right across the street from Avis.
The staff on the first night was a little stuck up. I asked for a toothbrush brush and tooth paste and he gave me attitude like I was wasting his time... Also parking is NOT included. I paid about $40 to park my car there for 2 nights.

As I'm not sure if the parking thing is typical, I'm making the recommendation based on the assumption that other hotels has comp free parking.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg