Hotels in Los Angeles

Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
9750 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 387 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gregg from Murrieta, CA
April 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The entire staff was very courteous, and the lobby was very classy looking, and clean.
My only complaint, and a small one at that, was the 11.00 parking fee, but that won't deter me from visiting again.

There's a nice restaurant, and lounge in the lobby, didn't visit it, but passing by on my way to the elevators, the place was packed, and everyone appeared to be enjoying themselves. They have room service until 1am, which is a plus!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
April 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location to LAX
price - I don't think the price of--- was that great but I had little choice.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Paid for parking even though the lot was full and there were no parking spots left.

Below average accommodations. Overpriced. No parking.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Aiea, HI
March 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
It was clean
The rooms are not sound proof you can hear the guest in the neighboring rooms as if you're sharing the same room. I was not able to sleep!
Solo Traveler
Joe from Irvine, CA
March 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jared from Ogden, UT
March 26, 2014
Couple
2.0
Close to the airport
The Heat and air conditioning were all messed up. We got very little sleep in trying to deal with the conditions in the room.

The Heat and air conditioning were all messed up. We got to the room and it was freezing (set at 60 degrees). We turned the temperature to 68, but the system switched to heat and quickly rose to 72 and climbing. We called the front desk and they did send somebody up right away and they got it to switch back to air conditioning and the room cooled off. We fell asleep and woke around 3am and temp in room was 80 degrees. Another phone call and the front desk let us know that they've been having a lot of problems with this particular wing of the hotel. If they knew that, why were they placing people there? At any rate, we were happy to finally get out of there. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff at the front desk is really friendly and helpful. The room (two queen beds) is clean and big enough to accommodate a family of four without problems.
The elevators are a bit old and bouncing a lot when they are moving and about stopping at floors.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
March 19, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
next to airport
pricy parking and rude staff.

noting much to say, except rude staff and pricy all around.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Solana Beach, CA
March 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
Clean room, free airport shuttle.
The brewery restaurant was disgusting -- bad food, poor service, dirty. Common areas were dirty.

Ok for price. Overall was not impressed and would not return to this hotel.

Couple
Roger from Visalia, CA
March 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg