Four Points By Sheraton Levis Convention Centre

Four Points By Sheraton Levis Convention Centre in Levis

Four Points By Sheraton Levis Convention Centre

Four Points By Sheraton Levis Convention Centre Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5800 Rue J. B. Michaud
Levis, QC G6V 0B3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Levis Convention Centre in Levis

# 2 of 12 hotels in Levis
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Levis Convention Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Levis Convention Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Levis Convention Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stouffville, Canada
October 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice large room. Good bed and linens. Nearby free parking.
Very hard to find. Street not on GPS. Should give nearest street that would be on GPS! Bathtub caulking was stained and had mildew. Hard to believe in a new hotel!
Group Traveler
Katelyn from St John Plt, ME
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The customer service at the hotel was great. Our ferry back from Quebec City was running late, so I called the hotel and they made sure to relay the message to the shuttle driver, who waited.
The location is a bit out of the way, but I was aware when booking!

The room was modern, clean, and the quiet area was relaxing. It was also very close to the highway, which was convenient when we were leaving!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottetown, Canada
July 31, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quispamsis, Canada
July 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location close to highway and they provide a shuttle to the ferry terminal that goes to Quebec City.
The size of the pool was really small and it was way to hot. Went down to refresh after a long hot day and the water was like a hot tub.

Overall, the hotel is newly renovated and well kept. Would stay here again for sure!!

Couple
William from Riverview, Canada
December 20, 2013
Couple
3.0
Clean rooms. Nice restaurant in the building.
The noise from the Christmas parties carried through the room we had on the 7th floor. Too loud to sleep.
Couple
Amy from Antioch, IL
July 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
They were extremely helpful since when we got there, they didn't have a reservation for us.
No refrigerator.

I've never stayed at at Four Points by Sheraton before. I wasn't sure what to expect. It was very elegant. The room had some disappointments for the picky stayer. I like to read at night. This wasn't possible as the only bed light was across the whole bed. It would keep my hubby awake. We were also traveling for a couple of weeks. We had items to put into a fridge. No fridge. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cesar from Mississauga, Canada
July 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location is close to the trans Canada highway and therefore very suitable for travellers" stop over en-route to other destinations, ie the maritimes. The service was top-notch, the staff was extremely helpful and the facility is very clean.
None

Helpful staff, good location, room is bright and clean. I will definitely stay in the same hotel next time I'm in Quebec City.

Family Traveling with Teens
Marwan from Montreal, Canada
October 14, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The rooms are clean and vast.
The bar in the lobby was noisy and not in a separate area.

The stay was pleasant at the hotel. We will repeat it for sure.

Couple
Scott from Paris, Canada
September 3, 2012
Couple
10.0
Located close to ferry, with courtesy shuttle.
Parking lot for guests not close enough, parking lot not fully completed.

Friendly staff, service in English with a smile, clean and comfortable rooms.

Couple
Julian from Kingston, Canada
September 1, 2012
Couple
7.0
Comfortable beds, close to highway.
Cold service, no bed lamp or table.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Levis Convention Centre
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Levis Convention Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg