Doubletree By Hilton, Leominster

Doubletree By Hilton, Leominster

Doubletree By Hilton, Leominster Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
99 Erdman Way
Leominster, MA 01453
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton, Leominster in Leominster

# 1 of 3 hotels in Leominster
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton, Leominster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton, Leominster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton, Leominster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tania from Malden, MA
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the amenities that were available especially the buffet breakfast
I enjoyed everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fitchburg, MA
April 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Comfy king bed & nice TV. Nice size room for just a single king bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gerald from Albany, NY
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was very pleasant.
Our thermostat didn`t work in our room.

Very nice upon arrival. There wasn`t any vending machines on the floor. The pool was pretty but the water in the hot tub was cold as was the pool water.

Solo Traveler
Mohammed from Revere, MA
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice grate quit clean hotel, I like it too much
Not at all, may be only the clothes washing machine is old

Beautiful nice hotel, with grate service too

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Massena, NY
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Everything
my room was not cleaned bc I had do not disturb on the door until noon and they would not clean it after that.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover, MA
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff at Double Tree were more than accommodating as I was there for my mothers funeral and I had food I needed to store food as the weather had changed. They let me use their kitchen fridges.
The rooms were very clean the beds were so comfortable everything couldn't have been more perfect. I also loved the nice warm cookies when you check in.

The staff went out of their way to make sure our stay was perfect. We needed extra towels when they arrived thy were warm! how nice getting out of the shower to a nice warm towel!

Family Traveling with Teens
Lionel from Whitefield, ME
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
We had a room with a loud buzzing transformer just outside our window that was very annoying. I am not a complainer so we did not ask for a new room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, MD
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
I believe there were rooms that went for --- that night and I paid more I would like someone to look into that if possible
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Unity, ME
October 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms are very well appointed and the beds and pillows...well lets just say I was sad to get out of bed in the morning! And the complimentary warm chocolate chip cookie upon our later than planned arrival was an extra special nice touch!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Lyndonville, VT
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Good location, nice place for a conference.
Hot tub cool, dirty. Pool area out of towels asked front desk brought down 1 towel.Swam for 2 hrs no more towels were brought out. Pulled out sofa bed had to call down for sheets and pillow, staff brought up handed to me and left.

Saturday breakfast sat down waited for waitress 15 min, got up had buffet another 20 min had to go up to hostess and have her bring coffee. Still no waitress had to ask next table server to get us water and check. Room service trays and plates sat out in the halls overnight at multiple rooms. Staff seems under-supervised, most were polite but not what I expected from the a Hilton hotel. ...read more

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton, Leominster
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton, Leominster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.