Hotels in Leominster

Doubletree By Hilton, Leominster

Doubletree By Hilton, Leominster

Doubletree By Hilton, Leominster Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
99 Erdman Way
Leominster, MA 01453
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton, Leominster in Leominster

# 1 of 3 hotels in Leominster
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton, Leominster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton, Leominster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton, Leominster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Priscilla from New Canaan, CT
February 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0

We booked two queen rooms. But got two doubles. The food was terrible,sent both my dinner and breakfast back. The hotel is under renovation and therefore don't expect any thing to be working. Gym moved to pool area and no tv attached to machines were functioning. I did laundry and both dryer were broken but I was told and assured the guy was coming to fix it. At 4P I was told he probably wouldn't get there that day. We decided not to stay packed up and left. I definitely WOULD NOT recommend this hotel. ...read more

Couple
Eugene from Camden, ME
February 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfortable bed. Clean and nice staff

It was slightly pricey considering that it was February.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NH
January 6, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Maribel at the desk was awesome as was the wait staff with their friendliness. The price of the hotel menu was affordable and the food was very good. No need to go out for a restaurant.
Hot tub pipe burst but it was the coldest day of the year. They fixed it. The evening clerk didn't seem to like her job but she was the only one that I could vote off the island.
Couple
Elizabeth from Clinton, CT
January 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Enjoyed the room and facility. We were in a queen room. Used the pool and sp and even though there were renovations underway you'd never know it. Staff was very helpful.
The breakfast was overpriced.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rosario from Sainte Anne Kent, Canada
November 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
Wonderfull place to stay . Good standard ,friendly staff , good services
Group Traveler
Jean from Concord, NH
August 21, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The great staff
Our comforter was not clean and had holes.

Overall a beautiful hotel with helpful staff!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Nora from Homosassa, FL
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff were friendly and very helpful

Wonderful stay and looking forward to our next visit

Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Ashland, MA
July 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the pool area is beautiful and well maintained
the beds were so incredibly uncomfortable.
Business Traveler
Henry from Concord, NC
July 26, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff...friendly and helpful. Plenty of carts
Not many restaurants in the area

Great choice

Couple
Sean from Enola, PA
July 12, 2013
Couple
5.0
Charged for smoking in room that I did not smoke in
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton, Leominster
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton, Leominster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg