Doubletree By Hilton, Leominster

Doubletree By Hilton, Leominster in Leominster

Doubletree By Hilton, Leominster

Doubletree By Hilton, Leominster Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
99 Erdman Way
Leominster, MA 01453
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton, Leominster in Leominster

# 1 of 3 hotels in Leominster
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton, Leominster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton, Leominster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton, Leominster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover, MA
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff at Double Tree were more than accommodating as I was there for my mothers funeral and I had food I needed to store food as the weather had changed. They let me use their kitchen fridges.
The rooms were very clean the beds were so comfortable everything couldn't have been more perfect. I also loved the nice warm cookies when you check in.

The staff went out of their way to make sure our stay was perfect. We needed extra towels when they arrived thy were warm! how nice getting out of the shower to a nice warm towel!

Family Traveling with Teens
Lionel from Whitefield, ME
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
We had a room with a loud buzzing transformer just outside our window that was very annoying. I am not a complainer so we did not ask for a new room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, MD
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
I believe there were rooms that went for --- that night and I paid more I would like someone to look into that if possible
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Unity, ME
October 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms are very well appointed and the beds and pillows...well lets just say I was sad to get out of bed in the morning! And the complimentary warm chocolate chip cookie upon our later than planned arrival was an extra special nice touch!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Lyndonville, VT
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Good location, nice place for a conference.
Hot tub cool, dirty. Pool area out of towels asked front desk brought down 1 towel.Swam for 2 hrs no more towels were brought out. Pulled out sofa bed had to call down for sheets and pillow, staff brought up handed to me and left.

Saturday breakfast sat down waited for waitress 15 min, got up had buffet another 20 min had to go up to hostess and have her bring coffee. Still no waitress had to ask next table server to get us water and check. Room service trays and plates sat out in the halls overnight at multiple rooms. Staff seems under-supervised, most were polite but not what I expected from the a Hilton hotel. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinellas Park, FL
September 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed and the staff was extremely pleasant.
The elevators were slow and the carpet old/dirty/worn. Also, music from a wedding being held at the hotel was very loud.
Family Traveling with Teens
Matlandy from Waterbury, CO
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Soft beds. Free warm baked cookie. Nice bar/lounge area.
Not really.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keli from West Haven, CT
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location
Parking lot not well lit. Lots of lights on walkways were out. I was with husband and grown son but if alone I would have felt unsafe. There is minimal parking near front door so you have to park and walk. While not far, the lighting needs improvement
Couple
Howard from Huntington Beach, CA
August 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean and nice
Maid support was so/so

Nice environment as expected

Family Traveling with Teens
Priscilla from New Canaan, CT
February 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0

We booked two queen rooms. But got two doubles. The food was terrible,sent both my dinner and breakfast back. The hotel is under renovation and therefore don't expect any thing to be working. Gym moved to pool area and no tv attached to machines were functioning. I did laundry and both dryer were broken but I was told and assured the guy was coming to fix it. At 4P I was told he probably wouldn't get there that day. We decided not to stay packed up and left. I definitely WOULD NOT recommend this hotel. ...read more

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton, Leominster
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton, Leominster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg