Four Points By Sheraton Jacksonville Baymeadows

Four Points By Sheraton Jacksonville Baymeadows

Four Points By Sheraton Jacksonville Baymeadows Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
8520 Baymeadows Road
Jacksonville, FL 32256
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Jacksonville Baymeadows in Jacksonville

# 13 of 115 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 158 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Jacksonville Baymeadows
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Jacksonville Baymeadows
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Jacksonville Baymeadows

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Powell, OH
February 1, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fuquay Varina, NC
February 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel is perfectly located for traveling I-95. The lobby was amazing and the rooms were great. I plan on staying here again as my travel plans take me this way.
Senior Travelers
Lin from Hollywood, FL
January 20, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The ambiance, decor, food, and bedding. It was a very nice place for the price. I always declined me maid service and here you got a coupon toward your food if you did. I like it very much.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Barn door on bathroom was beautiful, but it did not lock and you could easily see into the bathroom when it was closed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Goose Creek, SC
December 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Exhaust fan for bathroom
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
For the money it was Beyond my expectations of every way.
There was not a dedicated bath room vent fan. The building must have a central system. While quiet it wasn't as effective or useful at hiding sounds.
Russell from Saint Augustine, FL
November 25, 2015
6.0
The hotel staff was amazing!
The room didn't seem to be as clean as it could have bee
Business Traveler
Jeff from Spanish Fork, UT
November 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great room. Very spacious and clean. Two free water bottles. Nice big bathroom and very comfortable bed. The staff was very friendly when I checked in. I would definitely come back here again when I am in the area. Didn't try the restaurant.
Solo Traveler
Roslyn from Stokesdale, NC
October 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The friendly staff.
The bathroom was not very clean.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Jacksonville Baymeadows
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Jacksonville Baymeadows
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.