Four Points By Sheraton Jacksonville Baymeadows

Four Points By Sheraton Jacksonville Baymeadows

Four Points By Sheraton Jacksonville Baymeadows Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
8520 Baymeadows Road
Jacksonville, FL 32256
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Jacksonville Baymeadows in Jacksonville

# 11 of 113 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Jacksonville Baymeadows
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Jacksonville Baymeadows
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Jacksonville Baymeadows

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylvester, GA
April 7, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Price and location were great (Dunkin Donuts shares parking lot, and lots of other restaurants on same street)
Parking situation was a bit odd, and the bed was a bit springy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Woods, MI
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Modern decorNice breakfastFriendly staff
Plug in bathroom was not in a good location for hair dryer. Had to go into the bedroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hockessin, DE
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel exceeded all expectations, will definitely remember our experience and recommend to our friends.
Wish we could have stayed longer
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love them bathroom n the bed so sooo comfortable.
I didn't like that they didn't have free breakfast. It came with wgat I paid for and they told me no. And it wasn't a microwave. They need microwaves.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mubarak from Denver, CO
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
to sleep in
Yes, it was so disappointed because it does not include breakfast

it is not efficient to take three stars.

Brianna from Lithonia, GA
December 17, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
November 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff

No free breakfast

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from North Charleston, SC
November 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the cleanliness of the room.
I did not like awkward bathroom doors.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockledge, FL
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was beuatiful inside and out. The room looked exactly like the pictures online. The staff was friendly the breakfast was wonderful and the bed was to die for. The sheets and pillows felt like you were sleeping on air.
The only thing I did not like about the hotel was the incidental fee of $50 you have to pay on top of the room cost. You get it back during check out, but it would have been nice to know ahead of time that there was an additional fee.

I would recommend this hotel to all my friends. I will definitely be staying here again whenever I'm in the Jacksonville area.

Couple
Marie from Raleigh, NC
September 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was convient to the highway and about 20 min. From the beach.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone. I will definitely be staying at this hotel every time I go to Jacksonville.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Jacksonville Baymeadows
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Jacksonville Baymeadows
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.