Four Points by Sheraton Vancouver Airport

Four Points by Sheraton Vancouver Airport

Four Points by Sheraton Vancouver Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8368 Alexandra Road
Richmond, BC V6X 4A6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points by Sheraton Vancouver Airport in Richmond

# 11 of 26 hotels in Richmond
Based on 171 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points by Sheraton Vancouver Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points by Sheraton Vancouver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points by Sheraton Vancouver Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
March 16, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jamie from Langdon, Canada
March 14, 2017
Couple
8.0
We had a very short stay just in between flights, our flight was also late, so the bed was comfortable and everything was clean for our quick nap!
Business Traveler
Kenneth from Smithers, Canada
March 9, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Great place - very clean, mattresses softly firm. Quiet. Nice lobby with sitting area and computer station, and restaurant on site is good and there's incredible restaurants of various ethnicities within a short walk, along with the mall across the stre
Couple
Frederick A from Whitehorse, Canada
March 8, 2017
Couple
8.0
The beds
Couple
Margaret from Comox, Canada
September 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
We just needed a place to crash after a long fight back from Europe. After the tiny hotel room and bathrooms in Europe, we were s grateful for the large comfortable room, bed and bath. It was heaven!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owens Cross Roads, AL
September 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Price. Friendly, helpful staff.
No
Solo Traveler
Rex from Burnaby, Canada
August 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seekonk, MA
July 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Don't Know. All was mediocre.
It was IK
Couple
Daneil from Toronto, Canada
July 2, 2016
Couple
7.0
Easy access and very close to the airport.
Had to pay for parking and some hair found in the washroom.
Solo Traveler
Colleen from Brooklyn, NY
June 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The sheets were soft and very nice.
The bed is a little to high for shorter people. I am 5'1" and 75 years old and I had a difficult time getting in and out of the bed. The ottoman near the bed was a little to big for people like me.
Reviews of Four Points by Sheraton Vancouver Airport
(11 - 20 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points by Sheraton Vancouver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.