Four Points By Sheraton Hotel Vancouver Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Hotel Vancouver Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Hotel Vancouver Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8368 Alexandra Road
Richmond, BC V6X 4A6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Hotel Vancouver Airport in Richmond

# 9 of 28 hotels in Richmond
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Hotel Vancouver Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Hotel Vancouver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Hotel Vancouver Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Alexander from Burnaby, Canada
December 23, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
I liked the decor of the bathroom
I didn't like the $10 for parking. I didn't like how the bar downstairs wasn't open at 9 30pm on a saturday night.i didn't like the awkward chair positioned beside my bed.
Couple
Aubrey from Prince George, Canada
December 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, very comfortable, quiet and not too expensive. Great choices for eating all around us and close to the sky train.
As it turned out the location was not as good for us and that was our fault for not checking the location better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tigard, OR
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice room, like the renovated bathroom.
Parking fees.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oliver, Canada
November 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was great. Shuttle service was above and beyond our expectations.
Senior Travelers
Bala from Ladysmith, Canada
November 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
The bed, the room and bathroom
A greeter by the entrance door who did not say a word to us!

It's quite close to Landsdown station on the Canada Line, so easy access to the airport or downtown Vancouver.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St.John'S, Canada
November 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very good locations,near bus stops,sky train station,shopping centers. Shuttle bus between hotel and airport
Shuishi from Redmond, WA
November 11, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gregory from Pullman, WA
November 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean; bathrooms were very nice; comfy beds; helpful staff.
Planes can be loud as they go in and out of the airport. We had a white noise machine for the baby, and we're very glad we brought it. Parking is $10/day.
Business Traveler
John from Marysville, WA
November 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
freshly updated and was well done... the beds were of top quality...close to shopping and the airport without all the noise of the airport.
I did not think the work out room was we'll laid out

the dinner special was prime rib and certainly was a winner

Couple
Xingqiang from Victoria, Canada
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Hotel Vancouver Airport
(11 - 20 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Hotel Vancouver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.