Four Points by Sheraton Vancouver Airport

Four Points by Sheraton Vancouver Airport

Four Points by Sheraton Vancouver Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8368 Alexandra Road
Richmond, BC V6X 4A6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points by Sheraton Vancouver Airport in Richmond

# 9 of 31 hotels in Richmond
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points by Sheraton Vancouver Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points by Sheraton Vancouver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points by Sheraton Vancouver Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Margaret from Comox, Canada
September 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
We just needed a place to crash after a long fight back from Europe. After the tiny hotel room and bathrooms in Europe, we were s grateful for the large comfortable room, bed and bath. It was heaven!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owens Cross Roads, AL
September 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Price. Friendly, helpful staff.
No
Solo Traveler
Rex from Burnaby, Canada
August 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seekonk, MA
July 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Don't Know. All was mediocre.
It was IK
Couple
Daneil from Toronto, Canada
July 2, 2016
Couple
7.0
Easy access and very close to the airport.
Had to pay for parking and some hair found in the washroom.
Solo Traveler
Colleen from Brooklyn, NY
June 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The sheets were soft and very nice.
The bed is a little to high for shorter people. I am 5'1" and 75 years old and I had a difficult time getting in and out of the bed. The ottoman near the bed was a little to big for people like me.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
April 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
April 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
front desk staff. they told us we had to pay for parking, only to find out we did not by parking/security then they told us we needed to give our license plate number at the restaurant which when at restaurant they told us we did not have to give.
Business Traveler
Paul from Sylvania, OH
February 28, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent hotel, shuttle to the airport takes just 15 min and runs every 30 min.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
February 3, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Centrally located in Richmond and close to various popular eateries & restaurants. Across from one local shopping center and short drive to Richmond Center.
The traffic in front of the hotel is very busy at night and it takes a while to get out.
Reviews of Four Points by Sheraton Vancouver Airport
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points by Sheraton Vancouver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.