Holiday Inn Savannah Historic District

Holiday Inn Savannah Historic District in Savannah

Holiday Inn Savannah Historic District

Holiday Inn Savannah Historic District Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
520 West Bryan Street
Savannah, GA 31401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Savannah Historic District in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 501 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Savannah Historic District
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Savannah Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Savannah Historic District

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluefield, WV
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean rooms, friendly staff, and walking distance to shops, restaurants, etc.
Had to pay for valet parking or park on street which wasn't always convenient/available.
Business Traveler
Peter from Titusville, FL
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location was good close to Riverfront and Historic District
Hotel is under renovation. All main public areas, such as the restaurant, were closed. Renovations were incredibly noisy during the day and didn't cease until 6pm. There was no indication of this during booking process which is deceptive.
Couple
Robert from Tomball, TX
December 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
Friendly staff, good location.
Under renovation, construction noise, lots of dust and mess around. Had to change rooms because of room defects. Parking overly costly with no other options. Housekeeping under par.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joyce from Des Moines, IA
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was in the historic district
It was in a bad part of town. They were updating but the carpet was extremely old. We would smell sewer gasses constantly. We had to pay for parking on top of an already spendy room.
Solo Traveler
Denise from Inver Grove Hts., MN
November 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The beds were very comfortable.
They were doing renovations so the elevators were often very busy.
Couple
Theodore from Union City, GA
November 21, 2014
Couple
2.0
Rooms were to small staff was loud and noisy in the morning some employees were rude they were building on the hotel early in the morning waking me.from my.sleep I wouldn't go back or recommend staying here unless.you had to
Couple
Wanda from Marietta, GA
November 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
New carpet and paint. Staff were very pleasant and helpful.
A little too priceyfor the location.
Couple
Raymond from Malabar, FL
November 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location, Location. LOCATION!
Valet only, and it was very expensive. No Fridge in our room. And the hotel does not of a hot tub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
October 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff was very accommodating and polite. When the water pressure dropped, they did their best to make sure the we knew what was going on.
I've paid more for less. The rooms were not that great and the glasses were dirty in the restaurant and my room was not all that. For the money I paid, I was disappointed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
October 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The professionalism of the staff. The convenience to everything. The cleanliness of the room.
Absolutely nothing!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Savannah Historic District
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Savannah Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg