Holiday Inn Savannah Historic District

Holiday Inn Savannah Historic District

Holiday Inn Savannah Historic District Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
520 West Bryan Street
Savannah, GA 31401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Savannah Historic District in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 623 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Savannah Historic District
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Savannah Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Savannah Historic District

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, GA
July 25, 2016
7.0
Price and location
The pool was kind of disappointing
Joe from Hilliard, OH
July 24, 2016
6.0
Location
$15 breakfast
Group Traveler
Rebecca from Riverdale, GA
July 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I did not use their valet parking. At $127 per night per car.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
July 19, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabeth City, NC
July 18, 2016
Couple
5.0
The bed and pillows were very comfortable. We both slept well. It was in walking distance to a lot of historical places in Savannah.
I don't know if it was just the room I was in, but there was hardly any counter space in the bathroom. The room and bathroom was small. There was only 1 trash can which was small and filled up quickly. There were some other issues but they were handled.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clear Spring, MD
July 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to everything! Within walking distance to all the main attractions. The staff went out of their way to be nice & make our trip easier.
Shower was dirty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
July 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location. We were in walking distance of the fireworks.
Valet parking only.$27
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Metairie, LA
July 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everyone was very friendly at the hotel and everyone went above and beyond to help us with anything we needed!!! Use the concierge in the hotel she is wonderful and will book anything you need and will even have a shuttle pick you up at the door!!!
No refrigerator or microwave in the room. Room 244. Parking is $27.00 per day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a great room. The staff was very nice. The room and hotel was. Rey clean.
I didn't realize how far it was from the center of the historic district. The hotel was on the outer border of the district. It is still walking distance but not with two kids. Regardless, I would still recommend the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, very clean..
No smiles, talk unfriendly in desk people.. This was first time very unhappy when I checked in hotel..
Reviews of Holiday Inn Savannah Historic District
(1 - 10 of 159 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Savannah Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.