Holiday Inn Savannah Historic District

Holiday Inn Savannah Historic District in Savannah

Holiday Inn Savannah Historic District

Holiday Inn Savannah Historic District Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
520 West Bryan Street
Savannah, GA 31401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Savannah Historic District in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 462 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Savannah Historic District
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Savannah Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Savannah Historic District

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
August 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosetta from Twin City, GA
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The beds were soft linen clean and fresh. The room did not smell.

I liked the front desk staff smiling face. The smile on their face tells alots about they company they work for.They were very nice able to answer questions in a respectful way and handle multilpe tasks. The restaurant staff went beyoud their duty to make sure every one was seated and served. Even the other guests looked pleasant. The room were clean and smell nice. I did not have a problem anyone.My hat goes off to the owner and staff at the Holiday Inn Historic district Savannah Ga.The I just love River St. altogether! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Everyone working there was really nice.
The pool was pretty green. After walking all day we were excited to jump in the pool. Then we saw it and decided against it.

The location is very close to city market.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Neal from Olathe, KS
August 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson, GA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
There was hot water in the shower and very good a/c. The breakfast buffet offers convenience.
Carpet all over noticeably needs attention. Room furiture beat up. Located on the very end of historic district right beside a low income housing area. Only paid parking as option - no option to park on premises otherwise. Pics and actual hotel differ.

I made my concerns known to manager he didn't contest anything- said it recently became a holiday Inn and is up for remodeling. This wasn't the best stay I've had in Savannah, maybe after renovation could be better, but that location won't change.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location and attitude of front desk staff were exceptional.
Called to confirm room with two queen beds and room with single queen was only available room when we checked in. Pullout sleeper and rollaway beds were very uncomfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location to River Street was great.
Room was small and cramped. Overpriced for quality of the hotel. Lacked great amenities, such as free breakfast or free parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rincon, GA
July 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location was great.
The hotel was just not that nice. It was nothing special and was small and did not have simple things like a fridge in the room. The light in the bathroom did not work and details were just not looked after.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Minooka, IL
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
it was walking distance to City Market and the Riverfront. Rooms were spacious and very clean. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Savannah Historic District
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Savannah Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg