Four Points By Sheraton Halifax

Four Points By Sheraton Halifax in Halifax

Four Points By Sheraton Halifax

Four Points By Sheraton Halifax Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1496 Hollis St
Halifax, NS B3J 3Z1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Halifax in Halifax

# 12 of 36 hotels in Halifax
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Halifax
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Halifax
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Halifax

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glace Bay, Canada
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was close to everything downtown so we were able to walk to everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sydney Mines, Canada
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Troy from Quispamsis, Canada
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

strong wifi signal, salted water swimming pool, great location.

Couple
William from Regina, Canada
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Large clean room and great location near waterfront.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sheila from Lardoise, Canada
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I love the location and the underground parking.
There was a hair in the bathtub, behind the bathroom door, and when my daughter pulled back the covers, yet another hair.
Solo Traveler
Matt from Antigonish, Canada
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yar. Co., Canada
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Conviences to all downtown attractions, person at front desk was helpful in giving direction. Housekeeping staff was respectful of our need for privacy and were quiet as they did their jobs. liked free internet, easy to link on.
Did not like the parking lot, had to pay and it was underground in an very hot environment where the exhaust was noticeable

I would use this hotel again with no hesitation. Liked the restaurant linked to the Four Point called the "Niche", food was great atmosphere vibrant . In this case met all my needs as i required medical treatment in the city so it provide a quiet space to recover.

Family Traveling with Teens
Stephen from Liverpool, Canada
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We were upgraded to a suite and the location of the hotel was where you would want to be in the city
no
Manjinder from Mississauga, Canada
August 13, 2014
9.0
Right in downtown, right close to the water, close to Dalhousie,close to freindly people.
No
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Halifax
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Halifax
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg