Four Points By Sheraton Halifax

Four Points By Sheraton Halifax in Halifax

Four Points By Sheraton Halifax

Four Points By Sheraton Halifax Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1496 Hollis St
Halifax, NS B3J 3Z1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Halifax in Halifax

# 12 of 37 hotels in Halifax
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Halifax
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Halifax
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Halifax

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrington, Canada
December 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
The beds were very comfy. Very quite spot
The staff didn't tell us about the deposit which we figured would have one however when I checked the visa I noticed additional charges that I was unsure of. Better explanation.

The hotel was very clean and relaxing

Couple
William from Katy, TX
November 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
It is located close to the wharf and attractions around there.
Very little space in front when checking in.

Interesting inner courtyard with murals on the walls that create the feel of being in a different city.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Moncton, Canada
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The room was nice and roomy - was pleasantly surprised.
Location of the hotel is not ideal to say the least. We were on the 2nd floor and could hear street noise easily. Was woken up at 2 in the morning by blood curdingly screams (and I don't wake easily)-when I mentioned it at the front desk she had no idea

Would be highly unlikely to return due to location and lack of caring about being woken at 2 in the morning to screaming.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
October 22, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The fitness room.
The room had a terrible smell, they did not change the room for us arguing that was the only one with two beds. The room was on the first floor right next to the street and across a disco. The noise from the people and cars made it impossible to sleep.
Senior Travelers
David from Yarmouth, Canada
October 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Nice clean room and hotel was close to my appointment the next day.
Difficult parking arrangement and really not a good spot to leave your car while you check in.

Once you are in the room was great but hotel was a bit difficult to find and parking while you check in was poor.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jimmy from Bras D`Or, Canada
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
clean and in a great location
the television reception in the room was very bad
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amber from Winnipeg, Canada
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel is centrally located in downtown Halifax. The hotel was decorated with a modern theme and the rooms comfortable and well kept. The
At the end of the weekend, the public spaces were a bit dirty, but the hotel staff worked quickly and efficiently to shampoo carpets etc to the brand standard.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glace Bay, Canada
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was close to everything downtown so we were able to walk to everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sydney Mines, Canada
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Halifax
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Halifax
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg