Four Points By Sheraton Halifax

Four Points By Sheraton Halifax

Four Points By Sheraton Halifax Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1496 Hollis St
Halifax, NS B3J 3Z1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Halifax in Halifax

# 12 of 37 hotels in Halifax
Based on 239 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Halifax
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Halifax
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Halifax

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shag Harbour, Canada
August 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kensington, Canada
August 16, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Florence from Reserve Mines, Canada
August 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness and location
Information in the room of surrounding areas and things to do lacking.
Solo Traveler
Marise from Moncton, Canada
August 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location for dowtown/waterffront is perfect!
Pillows were too soft, TV had no guide and no in room movies? Our room was facing lower water st. And was extremely noisy in the morning!!
Mary Ann from Scarborough, Canada
August 8, 2016
7.0
I liked the location of the hotel which was a block down from the waterfront and all the restaurants. The hotel was overall nice and clean and staff were friendly.
We had no views from our room on the third floor at all. The bed looked comfortable, but didn't feel like the usual compared to when I stay at other hotels. Parking was not complimentary.
Group Traveler
Brian from Wakefield, MA
August 7, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
I booked this hotel for the location and past experience with Sheraton. The room was clean, comfortable and nicely furnished. There are plenty of different restaurants, bars, etc. walking distance from the hotel. Argyle Street has a lot to choose from.
Not thrilled having to pay for parking.
Couple
Darlene from Truro, Canada
August 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location and friendly staff.
Nothing that stands out.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cornwall, Canada
August 2, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location- very close to restaurants, bars, shopping & waterfront. The two rooms we had both had great views, clean & comfortable.
There were issues with parking but was resolved. Seemed to be a lack of communication.
Couple
Alan from Liverpool, Canada
August 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
Price, location, nice rooms
lack of breezeway and parking while checking in
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cormier Village, Canada
July 31, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Halifax
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Halifax
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.