Four Points By Sheraton Destin-Fort Walton Beach

Four Points By Sheraton Destin-Fort Walton Beach

Four Points By Sheraton Destin-Fort Walton Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1325 Miracle Strip Pkwy 98 E
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Destin-Fort Walton Beach in Fort Walton Beach

# 3 of 51 hotels in Fort Walton Beach
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Destin-Fort Walton Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Destin-Fort Walton Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Destin-Fort Walton Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Lewisburg, TN
June 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything.. this was a great experience.
The room not being a ocean view.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Satsuma, AL
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was wonderful!!! My family and I would have loved to stayed longer!!!
Solo Traveler
Robert from Marietta, GA
June 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Right on the beach.
Room was older style but had been remodeled. Still a great deal.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prattville, AL
June 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It's location and the convince of the pools.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bethany from Ponchatoula, LA
June 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved everything !!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mc Calla, AL
June 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Great Stay!
I would have like to have had a balcony. It was my misunderstanding and for the price we paid, can't complain too much. The only truly downside for me was the bed. I have back problems and the bed was very uncomfortable.
Solo Traveler
Sandra from Monroe, LA
June 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Luv it .... It was Awesome :)
N/A
Couple
Eric from New Orleans, LA
June 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Like the location.
They didn't even change the sheets because my wife checked we had sexy the night before and in the morning so that pissed. Me off get better on cleaning right we coming back in August we will see were we going to stay .I'm a chef in new Orleans .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Carrollton, TX
June 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location of hotel. Also the suite I had was awesome with the beach view. Two queen beds two TVs and a sofa that turns into a bed.
I was suppossed to check in around 3 but was running late and when I finally arrived (around 7pm) was told my room wasn't ready. Manager did make it up though so I really appreciated that.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Fairfield, CA
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
had things for the kids to do
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Destin-Fort Walton Beach
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Destin-Fort Walton Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.