Four Points By Sheraton Destin-Fort Walton Beach

Four Points By Sheraton Destin-Fort Walton Beach

Four Points By Sheraton Destin-Fort Walton Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1325 Miracle Strip Pkwy 98 E
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Destin-Fort Walton Beach in Fort Walton Beach

# 3 of 130 hotels in Fort Walton Beach
Based on 234 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Destin-Fort Walton Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Destin-Fort Walton Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Destin-Fort Walton Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brent from Montgomery, AL
January 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
Helpfulness of staff
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
December 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The employees were very friendly.
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
October 20, 2015
8.0
Needs updating in shower area..needs new paint on doors..
Couple
Christopher from Clovis, NM
October 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hot tub and public facilities rocked. Enjoyed the bar too!
Cleaning staff came to our room very late in the day, past four PM. But that was the only inconvenience.

Right on the beach! Excellent location and clientele.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jaala from Cypress, TX
October 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The hotel was dirty and in poor condition. There were roaches in our room as well as the common areas. When I attempted to speak with someone about canceling the remainder of our stay I was told there was no one available to assist me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
September 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
I wasn't pleased with this hotel at all.
I did't like the decor of the room, I felt it was VERY old and out dated. It reminded me of a Motel, and the pictures I saw prior to booking were very misleading.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tryon, NC
September 29, 2015
9.0
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Heilbronn, Germany
September 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good Location At the Beach, nice rooms
Unfriendly staff at Check-in
Couple
Larry from Saint Pete Beach, FL
September 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, very friendly staff, very clean grounds. The building is a little tired with some plumbing problems that the maintenance staff is aware of. Rumors that the building is being sold for new construction by local business owners.
The onsite restaurant is not to par.
Couple
Dawn from Ringgold, GA
September 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
Price
Checkout procedure. And I left something in the room and called to inquire about it and still no one had called me back.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Destin-Fort Walton Beach
(1 - 10 of 145 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Destin-Fort Walton Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.