Four Points By Sheraton Ft Walton Beach

Four Points By Sheraton Ft Walton Beach

Four Points By Sheraton Ft Walton Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1325 Miracle Strip Pkwy 98 E
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Ft Walton Beach in Fort Walton Beach

# 3 of 51 hotels in Fort Walton Beach
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Ft Walton Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Ft Walton Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Ft Walton Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Iris from Memphis, TN
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly
N/a
Group Traveler
Baylee from Statesboro, GA
March 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff was absolutely PHENOMENAL. I spoke with a front desk lady who helped us get into our room early after driving several hours, a maintanence man, and a housekeeper. Everyone was FANTASTIC and so incredibly friendly!
Just the fact that we couldn't stay any longer!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Christine from College Station, TX
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I loved that it was close to the beach
We ordered pizza from the restaurant in the hotel and it wasn't very good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
March 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The amount and variety of pillows.
We had no view from our patio door. When we opened our drapes, there was a mound of sand with bushes blocking our view to anything beyond.
Couple
Victoria from Cedar Creek, TX
March 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
How nice the front desk attendants srr
They charged my cc 83$ extra and still haven't received it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paulina from Fort Worth, TX
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
walking distance to the beach
When I saw that it was part of Sheraton hotels I thought that it was going to be great. The room was veery old, and we couldn't sleep because we could hear the whole conversation of the room next door. It is definitely not a three star hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Seminole, TX
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Aledo, TX
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The staff and location are great! Beach is Beautiful.
This is definitely NOT a 3 star hotel. 1.5 to 2 star at best. The hotel is extremely dated and there are several different buildings. Only 1 is on the water. Even the building on the water is just a building with rooms over a parking garage.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selma, AL
March 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
nothing
The room. We were suppose to have gotten a room with ocean view with balcony, instead we got the old building and view of the parking.
Business Traveler
Timothy from Andalusia, AL
January 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location and great staff. Hot tub was great as well.
Hotel could use an update
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Ft Walton Beach
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Ft Walton Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg