Four Points By Sheraton Destin-Fort Walton Beach

Four Points By Sheraton Destin-Fort Walton Beach

Four Points By Sheraton Destin-Fort Walton Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1325 Miracle Strip Pkwy 98 E
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Destin-Fort Walton Beach in Fort Walton Beach

# 3 of 138 hotels in Fort Walton Beach
Based on 220 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Destin-Fort Walton Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Destin-Fort Walton Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Destin-Fort Walton Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Douglas from Brookhaven, MS
August 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The Hotel was terrible and it was the worst customer service
customer service was terrible

customer service was terrible

Tricia from Newton, TX
August 23, 2015
10.0
Let me check in early, great beach access and friendly staff!
Couple
Mike from St. Francisville, LA
August 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location. Comfortable bed with crisp white linens. Many many pillows. 2 pools with one fronting on the beach. Staff was friendly. The landscaping and the music piped in around the pools was nice.
I have nothing to report
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamie from Graceville, FL
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tammy from Peyton, CO
August 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Hotel was amazing, it had a private balcony in the room which faced the beach!
on the beach they had chairs set up, when we went to sit in them a person approached us and said that it would be $30.00 per chair. If you are paying to stay in the hotel, why do you have to pay extra for the chair's
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandi from Amory, MS
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great, quiet hotel on the beach. Room was larger than I had anticipated
.
Couple
Cheryl from Byhalia, MS
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was great, staff was friendly, and location was outstanding! We will stay there again, and would recommend it to anyone.
Couple
Alba from Washington, DC
August 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location and hotel facilities
Front desk staff.
Couple
Jamai from Walls, MS
August 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
The closeness to the beach.
The hotel was infested with ants. When I called the front desk to inform them I could never get an answer. We were there 4 days & had to just deal with it by keeping everything put away. We never could really relax & make this our home away from h

Upon check in, the front desk lady was very cold, unwelcoming & unfriendly. No smiles, didn't saying thank you for choosing us-Nothing. But another hotel staff came out during our check in  and made up for that. He was amazing!! Very friendly, welcoming, gave suggested places to dine, entertainment. Made us glad to have chosen that hotel. So glad he came out and made us feel welcomed. ...read more

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Destin-Fort Walton Beach
(1 - 10 of 139 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Destin-Fort Walton Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.