Four Points By Sheraton Ft Walton Beach

Four Points By Sheraton Ft Walton Beach in Fort Walton Beach

Four Points By Sheraton Ft Walton Beach

Four Points By Sheraton Ft Walton Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1325 Miracle Strip Pkwy 98 E
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Ft Walton Beach in Fort Walton Beach

# 3 of 34 hotels in Fort Walton Beach
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Ft Walton Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Ft Walton Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Ft Walton Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Angelia from Columbia, MO
July 23, 2014
10.0
Staff was friendly and accommodating... Our room was unavailable when we arrived so we were upgraded to an ocean front view room.
No... It was wonderful!

I would highly recommend this hotel! Many amenities, clean, comfortable and a great spot on the beach! We will definitely stay at this property on our next vacation to Fort Walton Beach!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jennings, LA
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was right on the beach. There is a kids play area. The pool and hot tub are accessible to people with disabilities.
There was some minor construction going on. Didn't really bother us. One of the plugs didn't work near the bed that I needed to plug in my CPAP machine

Great place for families. Restaurant was affordable, and it had a nice snack bar by the pool

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Starkville, MS
July 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
-Proximity to Destin -Within walking distance of several places (Gulfarium, Waffle House, The Boardwalk) -On the beach -Pool/Jacuzzi/Tiki Bar
Nothing to complain about!

On a budget, you can't beat the Sheraton. It's right on the beach and offers a bar/restaurant, 2 pools and Jacuzzi, ping pong tables, kiddie area with sprinklers, etc. It's a really high quality hotel and I have always been pleased when I stay there!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, IL
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, beautiful view from the balcony of our ocean front room - definitely recommend an ocean front room! Wonderful atmosphere - felt more like a resort, than a hotel!
The only minor complaint we have is the person checking us in could have provided more information - such as where to obtain beach towels, etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Homosassa Springs, FL
July 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very well maintained and private, as our room's balcony overlooked the wonderful courtyard with pool, spa, ping pong table, splash area for little kids, ice cream shop etc
no elevator for bringing your luggage up to 2nd floor of courtyard rooms...but a bellman was sent to help us take our stuff up the stairs after we requested some help @ check-in
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, TN
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was nice, but the access to the beach was the best part.
We didn't have a balcony or really anywhere to dry/store our beach equipment. With a small child in tow, this was a problem. They are available, we just didn't know we wouldn't have one.

Has two restaurants, two pools, a splash pad for kids. Planned activities for kids every day. Adjacent to a fishing pier, Gulfarium, and the boardwalk.

Nathan from Murfreesboro, TN
July 5, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rene from Ozark, MO
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
access to beach was simple and quick, pools were excellent, loved the one facing beach with the bar. It was nice being walking distance to boardwalk.
Group Traveler
Lora from Greensburg, IN
June 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location on beach
parking and access in and out

Very nice rooms

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Springfield, LA
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Bed was comfy, close to the beach.
Bathroom was small. Outside back buildings where the rooms actually were looked run down.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Ft Walton Beach
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Ft Walton Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg