Four Points By Sheraton Ft Walton Beach

Four Points By Sheraton Ft Walton Beach in Fort Walton Beach

Four Points By Sheraton Ft Walton Beach

Four Points By Sheraton Ft Walton Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1325 Miracle Strip Pkwy 98 E
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Ft Walton Beach in Fort Walton Beach

# 3 of 45 hotels in Fort Walton Beach
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Ft Walton Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Ft Walton Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Ft Walton Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Racheal from Springdale, AR
September 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
I love the interior design of the rooms. The pools were great. One of their bartenders, Jessie was great. She also had to serve has waitress and she did great. They need to give her a raise or more help.
The only real thing we disliked about our stay was the hard beds.

During our long vacation (we traveled a lot) we ended up staying their 3 times. Their prices we fair, views were great right on the beach, great pools and bars, most of their food was good and the interior design was great. Not to mention they had friendly staff.

Group Traveler
Kin from Linden, SD
September 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Close to the beach. Staff were nice. Loved it will stay again.
No loved it.
Couple
William from Leesburg, GA
September 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very clean
Bath room was very clean but very small. The lavatory was the pedestal type with no place in the room to even place a shaving kit--not 3 star

extremely small

Family Traveling with Young Children
Abray from Lafayette, LA
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Rachel from Destin, FL
September 14, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, FL
September 12, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location of the hotel is amazing!!
The staff was rude and the shower didn't look clean

It was ok

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cookeville, TN
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved how central the location was, the beach was awesome!
The first staff member I spoke to over the phone was not very helpful upon arriving but the other staff members were great!

Great Hotel! We are already planning a trip back :)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richton, MS
September 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and cleanliness .
Not a three star,it is a nice 2-21/2 star at best.

Not a three star, 2 1/2 star at best.i will say it is a good place to stay, just not a three star.

Christina from Pensacola, FL
September 3, 2014
9.0
Loved that they had 2 pools and a splash pad.
Had a view of the parking lot but for the price, I can't complain too much. The shower was a tad bit complicated, one knob for water pressure and directly on top of that was the temp knob!

This hotel has four buildings, one facing the beach, two on the sides, where you can face the pool/courtyard or parking lot, and the office/restaurant building. Two pools, one that is great for kids as it is shallow on either end, and deeper in the middle (about 5.5 feet). The other is a regular pool with a small shallow end and most of it deep (8ft)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
September 1, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Ft Walton Beach
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Ft Walton Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg