Four Points By Sheraton Destin-Fort Walton Beach

Four Points By Sheraton Destin-Fort Walton Beach

Four Points By Sheraton Destin-Fort Walton Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1325 Miracle Strip Pkwy 98 E
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Destin-Fort Walton Beach in Fort Walton Beach

# 3 of 51 hotels in Fort Walton Beach
Based on 189 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Destin-Fort Walton Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Destin-Fort Walton Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Destin-Fort Walton Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, TN
July 27, 2015
Great location! Great breakfast buffet, but pricey. Our building was not directly on the beach, but a short walk through the property to get to it.
Couple
Anaice from Lake Arthur, LA
July 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location is great, great for families
Need elevator in side building
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Love the porch being open and close to everything. Also loved being able to be at the beach so easily.
The staff could have been more attentive and helpful at the front desk. They were overly helpful to the person in front of me...both of them, while I stood there not being acknowledged at all.

Overall great experience. We would return.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corinth, MS
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The price and location.
No.
Couple
Al from Daytona Beach, FL
July 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
nice place and very nice area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
July 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very affordable price for an upscale hotel
Couple
Thomas from Tallahassee, FL
July 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was clean. The beds were comfortable. The room was fairly large. A mini refrigerator was provided and a microwave. Good location on Hwy 98.
Arrived at the hotel just prior to check-in time. My room wasn't ready. We had to wait over an hour for the room. Did not have a beach front room. Not enough available beach units.

Although it's clean and located right on the beach, I think this hotel is overpriced.

Couple
Richard from Lewisburg, TN
June 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything.. this was a great experience.
The room not being a ocean view.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Satsuma, AL
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was wonderful!!! My family and I would have loved to stayed longer!!!
Solo Traveler
Robert from Marietta, GA
June 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Right on the beach.
Room was older style but had been remodeled. Still a great deal.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Destin-Fort Walton Beach
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Destin-Fort Walton Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.