Four Points By Sheraton Ft Walton Beach

Four Points By Sheraton Ft Walton Beach in Fort Walton Beach

Four Points By Sheraton Ft Walton Beach

Four Points By Sheraton Ft Walton Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1325 Miracle Strip Pkwy 98 E
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Ft Walton Beach in Fort Walton Beach

# 3 of 25 hotels in Fort Walton Beach
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Ft Walton Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Ft Walton Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Ft Walton Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phenix City, AL
August 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
The shower mats in the tube was slippery, I almost fell a few times. Other than that, I had an awesome stay.
Group Traveler
Resat from Cedar Rapids, IA
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
It was clean and friendly staff. Location, price...
Rooms opens to parking lot, it is more likely motel. Pools are really small feels you in tube than swimming pool.

Good for the my own price deal. Otherwise I wouldn't recommend for the full price to this place. It has really good location but it is not the one of the best. Clean and friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Theresa from Marble Falls, AR
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Hill, FL
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was amazing. We had to pay to upgrade our room to gulf front, which gave us a good view. I would have been very disappointed if we had gotten the standard, courtyard view room.
The staff were not friendly. The rooms were not ready as promised at check in time of 4. The lobby was full of irritated people, yet no one seemed to care. Once the rooms were ready, no one told us, someone just happened to walk up and ask.

The rooms could have been cleaner. The hotel was 45 minutes late getting our room ready, so check in was late. We were given a "courtyard" view room, which was pitiful, so we paid extra to upgrade to the gulf front room. Then when we got to our room, our air conditioner was broken. Surprisingly, the maintenance man showed up quickly and was able to repair it. The housekeepers did not come to clean the room daily until about 3 in the afternoon, which is awful timing with napping kids. On the upside, they do give 2 free bottles of water every day, so that is nice. The two pools were average at best, and the splash pad was pitiful. Thankfully my 2 and 4 year olds didn't seem to mind. The beachside restaurant, Kiwi's was very nice. Even nicer yet is that they deliver right out onto the sand. Overall, I would not book at this hotel again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elberta, AL
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gerard from Tampa, FL
August 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room and location. Check out was good
Staff at desk at check in were not particularly friendly

Really nice, would stay again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lilburn, GA
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location and most of the staff.
Check In time was 4:00 PM, quoted 3:00 PM. Cleaning staff was late every day. Thought I was booking an ocean view room, end up viewing the parking lot.

Great location, nice staff, seemed to be understaffed for the number of guests at the hotel.

Couple
Lisa from Las Vegas, NV
July 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
The room was terrible. There was sand on the beds and they air conditioner was broke so the room was full of humidity so bad there was water dripping from everything even caused water damage to my cell phone.

Worst room I've ever stayed in.

Angelia from Columbia, MO
July 23, 2014
10.0
Staff was friendly and accommodating... Our room was unavailable when we arrived so we were upgraded to an ocean front view room.
No... It was wonderful!

I would highly recommend this hotel! Many amenities, clean, comfortable and a great spot on the beach! We will definitely stay at this property on our next vacation to Fort Walton Beach!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jennings, LA
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was right on the beach. There is a kids play area. The pool and hot tub are accessible to people with disabilities.
There was some minor construction going on. Didn't really bother us. One of the plugs didn't work near the bed that I needed to plug in my CPAP machine

Great place for families. Restaurant was affordable, and it had a nice snack bar by the pool

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Ft Walton Beach
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Ft Walton Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg