Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter

Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter in New Orleans

Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter

Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
541 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 216 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
February 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly service, clean
No fan in the bathroom of our room
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, MI
February 5, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean, convenient location, stored our luggage for us until our room was ready and very friendly and helpful service. Called front desk to see if a luggage scale was available, and they had one up at the room in less then 5 minutes.
all the windows were very sloppily painted, lots of paint on the glass. Also a lot of extension cords used in the room, which made me believe that the wiring in the hotel was very old. Tv only had about 5 working channels.
Group Traveler
Jaron from Louisville, KY
October 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I like the local.the staff was ever friendly n well aware of the area n open for help customer
I had a sight problem with plumbing n d tub
Group Traveler
Darin from Evansville, IN
October 17, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The location is very nice. Located midway on Bourbon St. You can walk out the main doors and go either direction and be on Bourbon St.without catching a cab.

The security features are nice. In the evening you must show a room key to get in the front doors. The bad part! The halls and rooms have a old musky smell. The rooms are not updated. The air conditioning was functioning part of the time. We had to call the front desk bout the TV not working.

Group Traveler
Evan from Brooklyn, NY
June 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Having to show a room key to enter hotel after 9 pm
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houma, LA
April 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Bellhop was awesome. Help with anything we needed. Got to hotel early and room wasn't ready yet so they held luggage until after we grabbed some lunch. Everyone was very friendly!
Our room had no fridge.
Group Traveler
Juliette from La Puente, CA
March 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location was great.
Cleanliness did not seem to be a priority for staff -- I found a pair of someone's dirty socks in the room and my bed was barely foxed when I would get back to the room.
Group Traveler
Matthew from American Fork, UT
March 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great people!
Parking costs

Great for a romp on Bourbon St!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgeland, MS
March 8, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The location was great
Offered to upgrade us which was a nice gesture but then left us sitting in the lobby for 4 hrs while getting the room ready. Finally, someone told us we couldn't get the room they promised us even after that long wait. Very disappointing!
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
(1 - 10 of 20 group traveler reviews)
See all 119 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg