Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter

Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter in New Orleans

Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter

Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
541 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter in New Orleans

# 22 of 170 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 189 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Darin from Evansville, IN
October 17, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The location is very nice. Located midway on Bourbon St. You can walk out the main doors and go either direction and be on Bourbon St.without catching a cab.

The security features are nice. In the evening you must show a room key to get in the front doors. The bad part! The halls and rooms have a old musky smell. The rooms are not updated. The air conditioning was functioning part of the time. We had to call the front desk bout the TV not working.

Group Traveler
Evan from Brooklyn, NY
June 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Having to show a room key to enter hotel after 9 pm
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houma, LA
April 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Bellhop was awesome. Help with anything we needed. Got to hotel early and room wasn't ready yet so they held luggage until after we grabbed some lunch. Everyone was very friendly!
Our room had no fridge.
Group Traveler
Juliette from La Puente, CA
March 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location was great.
Cleanliness did not seem to be a priority for staff -- I found a pair of someone's dirty socks in the room and my bed was barely foxed when I would get back to the room.
Group Traveler
Matthew from American Fork, UT
March 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great people!
Parking costs

Great for a romp on Bourbon St!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgeland, MS
March 8, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The location was great
Offered to upgrade us which was a nice gesture but then left us sitting in the lobby for 4 hrs while getting the room ready. Finally, someone told us we couldn't get the room they promised us even after that long wait. Very disappointing!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yulee, FL
February 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly. Hotel is in a great location.
Group Traveler
John from Orlando, FL
January 31, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0

They hotel itself was great. However we were unaware that parking was so expensive. Exactlyxxx a night. Which when you're staying several nights adds up. On the second day we were at the hotel our elevator got stuck between floors and no one knew how to get is out. We sat in the elevator without power for over a half hour. I would recommend the hotel for the location but I would caution people before their stay there. John Carmona ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austell, GA
January 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
(1 - 10 of 20 group traveler reviews)
See all 121 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg