Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter

Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter in New Orleans

Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter

Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
541 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter in New Orleans

# 20 of 166 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carol from La Porte, TX
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location in the heart of all shops and being on bourbon street, valet parking is the best way to go!! Just pay the 30$ it stays in their garage amd is safe
Lol... Make sure you carry your room key!! It's required in the elevators to even go up!! Had to figure that on my own, after a late nite on bourbon street

Great patios, amd the pool was nice ... If you want quiet sleep ... Best to request the pool view!! Not bourbon or street view!!!..y'all never get any sleep

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Irvine, CA
April 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is extremely friendly and changed our room location to one that did not face Bourbon St. since we had a child with us.
Wish there was a hot tub and the pool was FREEZING.

The location is amazing - right in the middle of all the action on Bourbon Street! Also an easy walk to the tour bus sites and other hot spots in the French Quarter, just be sure to bring your walking shoes. The hotel and room were very clean and exceptionally quite considering the location of the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from New Rochelle, NY
April 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and the staff

The staff was very attentive to our needs and made my family feel right at home. They even gave free teddy bears to my grand children.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anne from Grand Bay, AL
April 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was amazing, we had the perfect room for our stay.

We loved the location, the hotel felt posh while being snugged into the French quarter. Easy walking to so many great places. Staff helpful. We did run out of wash cloths and didn't receive any more for 12 hrs so my husband tracked down a cleaning person.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Juliana from Atlanta, GA
April 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Fabulous location and perfect size hotel - easy to get in and out into the action.
If you do not want to hear the sounds of Bourbon Street do not stay in the French Quarter. We could hear music but the hotel was pretty quiet and we slept well!

Really nice staff and great location. Step outside and you are in the middle of all the acton, Beds were comfortable and the old building was charming.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohammed from Dectur, GA
December 24, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great room, fantastic location, friendly staff.
Area is not safe in the night !

A good place. walkable to French square and French market

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Tuscaloosa, AL
December 13, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was very clean and the staff was very helpful.
Would have liked access to a balcony to look down on Burbon Street. Also, the morning we were checking out, the power company required the power to be turned off at 6 am for some upgrades. We had to check out by 5:50 am. Not something one wants to do on v

Loved being able to step out the front door and be i'n the middle of Bourbon Street. The hotel itself was very quiet and great for resting. You couldn't hear the street sounds from inside the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Phil from Toronto, Canada
October 8, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was perfect, hotel was beautiful and staff super friendly.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
(1 - 8 of 8 family with young children reviews)
See all 122 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg