Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter

Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter

Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
541 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 238 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katryn from San Antonio, TX
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location and the cleanliness
We were given a room right next to the ice machine and the elevator and as a result we got little sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Valet Staff were SUPERB,My daughter got a free teddy bear out of the stay. I found this to be a classy hotel great for kids and adults alike, We were on Bourbon Street and once in our room silence all night!!! What a fantastic stay!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
February 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The courtyard view and balcony, valet parking, French bathroom doors, comfortable towels and beds, and great customer service
The price of valet parking, the elevators
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Durant, OK
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
everyone very helpful with everything and took extra time to explain always in good enviroment
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carol from La Porte, TX
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location in the heart of all shops and being on bourbon street, valet parking is the best way to go!! Just pay the 30$ it stays in their garage amd is safe
Lol... Make sure you carry your room key!! It's required in the elevators to even go up!! Had to figure that on my own, after a late nite on bourbon street

Great patios, amd the pool was nice ... If you want quiet sleep ... Best to request the pool view!! Not bourbon or street view!!!..y'all never get any sleep

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Irvine, CA
April 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is extremely friendly and changed our room location to one that did not face Bourbon St. since we had a child with us.
Wish there was a hot tub and the pool was FREEZING.

The location is amazing - right in the middle of all the action on Bourbon Street! Also an easy walk to the tour bus sites and other hot spots in the French Quarter, just be sure to bring your walking shoes. The hotel and room were very clean and exceptionally quite considering the location of the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from New Rochelle, NY
April 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and the staff

The staff was very attentive to our needs and made my family feel right at home. They even gave free teddy bears to my grand children.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
(1 - 7 of 7 family with young children reviews)
See all 114 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.