Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter

Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter in New Orleans

Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter

Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
541 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter in New Orleans

# 24 of 160 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Petersburg, MI
July 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michelle from Phoenix, AZ
June 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great location
That fact that I was charged for parking& was not aware of it until check out

Everything was fine except that parking charge

Couple
Patrick from Austin, TX
May 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
The balcony on Bourbon Street and the bed!
Bathroom was pretty small

I would stay there again.

Couple
Randy from Bay City, MI
May 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location. Right on Bourbon St.
Expensive parking.
Couple
Marisela from Austin, TX
May 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location and charm of the hotel. We had a balcony overlooking the courtyard.
The two women at the front desk were rude...the man (Hotel staff) was very friendly and hospitable.
Couple
Anthony from Bellerose, NY
April 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location of the hotel was perfect. That was the main reason for choosing it.
We were not given the room we booked. The price for the room we booked was significantly higher than the accommodations we received. I WILL NEVER BOOK THROUGH PRICELINE AGAIN.

The hotel was fine, I was unhappy with the accommodations we received compared to what we booked. We were never moved to the room we were supposed to be in. There was no follow-up by hotel staff or Priceline regarding the booking.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moncton, Canada
April 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Liked the location of this hotel. Liked to being able to sit on the patio and see the court yard.
May a mini fridge would be nice so keep beverages cold.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manitou Spring, CO
March 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Bed and pillows were so comfortable. Begna our stay with a craft beer on our balcony and ende it in the same spot with coffee. If you want luxury on Bourbon St with a friendly party atmosphere, then this is the hotel. Courtyard pool is great too.
Be aware, parking is $30.00 extra and only until noon.
Couple
Jonathan from San Antonio, TX
March 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, location, location. On top of that the hotel is impeccably maintained with an amazing staff from the valet service, to the front desk attendents, to the bartender, and the management. Oh and not to leave out housekeeping - excellent!
The size of the rooms and no mini-fridge. The room size is to be expected I guess, being in the French Quarter there is nowhere to "expand".

Being right on Bourbon Street this hotel understands the need for security. So if safety is concern, know that they use extra security personnel at the main door and on the floors to make sure everyone that enters has a key card. Also, the elevators will only work with a key card.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Petal, MS
March 18, 2014
Couple
3.0
The ONLY thing I liked about the hotel was that is was directly on Bourbon Street.
The walls are VERY thin, we could hear the next room talking. Doors slamming all night, 1-2 in gaps under all doors made light come in room all night.

We will NEVER stay at this hotel again, it was the worst one we've stayed at in the French Quarter. The kitchen closes early as does the bar. The only good thing about this place was it's location.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
(1 - 10 of 46 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 115 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg