Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter

Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter in New Orleans

Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter

Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
541 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter in New Orleans

# 18 of 167 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 177 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pampa, TX
August 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing! Never got to it! After driving around a sea of men and women in red dresses for three hours, it was apparent after talking to the hotel on the phone that we would not be able to drive to the hotel until the next day because of the crowds!
When reservations were made for this hotel, there was absolutely no mention of the fact that we would not be able to get within blocks of the hotel for the sea of men and women, roaming the streets drunk in red dresses! Reservations were cancelled.

We were assured that my credit card would not be charged. They lied! On arriving home, I checked my VISA CARD charges online and there the charge was. Am still trying to get it reversed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved having a balcony on Bourbon Street.

The rooms were very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Can't wait to go back.

Couple
Robert from Petersburg, MI
July 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michelle from Phoenix, AZ
June 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great location
That fact that I was charged for parking& was not aware of it until check out

Everything was fine except that parking charge

Couple
Patrick from Austin, TX
May 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
The balcony on Bourbon Street and the bed!
Bathroom was pretty small

I would stay there again.

Couple
Randy from Bay City, MI
May 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location. Right on Bourbon St.
Expensive parking.
Couple
Marisela from Austin, TX
May 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location and charm of the hotel. We had a balcony overlooking the courtyard.
The two women at the front desk were rude...the man (Hotel staff) was very friendly and hospitable.
Couple
Anthony from Bellerose, NY
April 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location of the hotel was perfect. That was the main reason for choosing it.
We were not given the room we booked. The price for the room we booked was significantly higher than the accommodations we received. I WILL NEVER BOOK THROUGH PRICELINE AGAIN.

The hotel was fine, I was unhappy with the accommodations we received compared to what we booked. We were never moved to the room we were supposed to be in. There was no follow-up by hotel staff or Priceline regarding the booking.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moncton, Canada
April 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Liked the location of this hotel. Liked to being able to sit on the patio and see the court yard.
May a mini fridge would be nice so keep beverages cold.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manitou Spring, CO
March 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Bed and pillows were so comfortable. Begna our stay with a craft beer on our balcony and ende it in the same spot with coffee. If you want luxury on Bourbon St with a friendly party atmosphere, then this is the hotel. Courtyard pool is great too.
Be aware, parking is $30.00 extra and only until noon.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
(1 - 10 of 48 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 119 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg