Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter

Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter

Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
541 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter in New Orleans

# 19 of 169 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 226 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dawn from Chicago, IL
April 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very knowledgible and extremely freindly
Hotel resturaunt was just so so
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amite, LA
March 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location & cleanliness of property
Arrived early but took many hours before I could get in a room. Staff was not very helpful or friendly for obtaining a taxi
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
March 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
The rooms were very nice.
The location is on bourbon street. If levels of noise bother you while you sleep or you don't want to be in the thick of it, you probably shouldn't stay here. It was wonderful to be close to everything but it could have been very noisy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crosse, WI
February 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
This is our second visit to this hotel and love the location. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the bed is very comfortable.
For the rate, I would expect some higher standards in some areas. Chipped paint on doors and the shampoo and conditioner dispensers leaked. I wouldn't be this picky with a "cheap" hotel, but I do expect better when we pay more.
Couple
Artrilee from Everman, TX
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was helpful and friendly and when my room was not ready the staff was very friendly and took care of us right away...
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jeanerette, LA
February 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was great, short walking distance to bourbon street.
The hotel was ok, had a old smell, and it's in need of updating

The room was clean, nice comfortable bed, but the hotel its is in need of remodeling . Staff was very pleasant. Just needs to be updated with newer amenities.

Couple
Donna from St Catharines, Canada
February 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff were great and helpful and friendly
Trying to get to it with streets blocked off. Would have been nice to have a bar fridge
Couple
Lorraine from Bethlehem, NH
January 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
Comfortable beds friendly helpful staff
Drunks everywhere
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Powell, OH
January 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
Fact we paid $---/night for 1/1/15, 1/2/15 & 1/3/15. Frankly, every hotel in New Orleans screwed Sugar Bowl attendees with prices that were at least double the normal rate, even after the game was over on 1/1/15.
Couple
Harold from Viera, FL
January 1, 2015
Couple
3.0
Nothing
Unless you stay up all night and sleep all day this hotel is NOT for you. Nightly street performers drawing large noisy crowds. Outrageously loud music from the bar across Bourbon. Balcony is SHARED. Bathrooms are tiny. Musty smell in room.

Room not ready until 4:30 PM.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
(1 - 10 of 47 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 113 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.