Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter

Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter in New Orleans

Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter

Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
541 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 205 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lorraine from Bethlehem, NH
January 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
Comfortable beds friendly helpful staff
Drunks everywhere
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Powell, OH
January 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
Fact we paid $---/night for 1/1/15, 1/2/15 & 1/3/15. Frankly, every hotel in New Orleans screwed Sugar Bowl attendees with prices that were at least double the normal rate, even after the game was over on 1/1/15.
Couple
Harold from Viera, FL
January 1, 2015
Couple
3.0
Nothing
Unless you stay up all night and sleep all day this hotel is NOT for you. Nightly street performers drawing large noisy crowds. Outrageously loud music from the bar across Bourbon. Balcony is SHARED. Bathrooms are tiny. Musty smell in room.

Room not ready until 4:30 PM.

Couple
Darrel from Cambridge, OH
December 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was great.Room was nice.Staff was helpful.
Let people know about parking charge. Had to learn from reviews.
Couple
Margot from Morganville, NJ
November 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great location, staff was very nice and helpful
Hotel could use some updating
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle River, AK
November 20, 2014
Couple
3.0
The room had hair all on the sheets and in the bathroom.
Couple
Matthew from Canton, GA
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and staff are terrific....
No...

Terrific place to experience the French Quarter...

Couple
Edith from Kingwood, TX
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was fabulous. Hotel was excellent. Just a little high on the price of parking, however, considering the alternative, the experience was wonderful.
Cost of parking

Great place to stay. We asked for a room in the courtyard area where it would be more peaceful than on Bourban Street, We had a very quiet evening. Thank you!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
AMAZING location - great staff!
watch out for parking prices - be sure to ask at the front desk what is covered

Pool was great - location was exceptional - one block to Pat O's - request higher floor to eliminate some of the street noise - we were on the 5th floor and did not hear a thing! We will stay again! Manager was exceptional with parking mix up we experienced.

Couple
Lawrence from Fresno, TX
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff and location was great. I also enjoyed the beds very comfortable.
I didn't like the $30.00 a night to park.

Rooms nice and clean balcony over Bourbon St.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
(1 - 10 of 51 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 115 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg