Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter

Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter in New Orleans

Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter

Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
541 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter in New Orleans

# 19 of 160 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Monroe, LA
March 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything seemed brand new. Perfect bath, beds, led big tv. I got the room on Priceline for ---. I'm telling you, at that price it was a steal.
Nope
Business Traveler
Rebecca from Peru, IN
January 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
staff was very prompt with great service. Valet parking had great service - very timely. Loved the atmosphere - the people and decor Even though it is located right on Bourbon Street the noise from the street was not a problem.
Felt parking charging were excessive.
Business Traveler
John from Lake Charles, LA
December 29, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Style
No

Excellent location with quiet rooms if requested. Rooms clean and first class

Business Traveler
Ezra from Shreveport, LA
June 11, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location...Location...Location
Rooms need updating...cosmetically needs repair, worn fixtures, peeling paint etc...

I've stayed here may times, it's all about location. If you want to booze it up on Bourbon Street, this is the hotel for you. Would I stay here with my kids, probably not, but for what I need in a hotel it is just right.

Business Traveler
David from Sarasota, FL
May 5, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The location here is great!
The surprise is the parking fees!

The hotel is situated right on middle Bourbon. The staff are very helpful and professional. I did not get a chance to use the restaurant or bar so no comments about them. The rooms were designed well and there were no problems. The surprise came at check out when I received a $35 bill to park!

Business Traveler
Jay from Debary, FL
December 5, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff, friendly people, excellent room and convenient location for tourists
Not the ideal location for the business travel
Business Traveler
Cencerly from Denham Springs, LA
December 4, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel was very clean. The King Size bedroom was more roomey then Dbl room
Parking, small bathrooms and bedrooms. No microwave or frig so I had to throw my leftovers away

The hotel is very nice. The location is ok if you like a crowd because it is located on Bourbon Street. The parking is very expensive although there is not a microwave in the room you have to come to the lobby to use the one down there.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, MS
October 22, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
The location and quality.
The 1st staff member that answered the phone while we were trying to find out about parking and how to get there (there are a lot of one way streets and our GPS did not take us there)was very short on the phone and hung up before helping us.

Very nice and fun location to stay, right in the French Quarters.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
(1 - 8 of 8 business traveler reviews)
See all 114 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg