Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter

Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter

Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
541 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 238 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Bay Saint Louis, MS
May 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
Room availability.
Couple
Dawn from Chicago, IL
April 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very knowledgible and extremely freindly
Hotel resturaunt was just so so
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Plant City, FL
April 26, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The bell men were fantastic, place smelled extremely clean, beds were comfortable, it was a very great hotel all around! :-)
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Tricia from Harlingen, TX
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amite, LA
March 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location & cleanliness of property
Arrived early but took many hours before I could get in a room. Staff was not very helpful or friendly for obtaining a taxi
Roger from Florence, CO
March 9, 2015
6.0
Staff
Was suppose to have a king size bed but received a full size bed

Parking was 30 dollars room was small but over all was not bad

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
March 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
The rooms were very nice.
The location is on bourbon street. If levels of noise bother you while you sleep or you don't want to be in the thick of it, you probably shouldn't stay here. It was wonderful to be close to everything but it could have been very noisy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Diamondhead, MS
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was in a good location and bed was comfortable.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crosse, WI
February 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
This is our second visit to this hotel and love the location. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the bed is very comfortable.
For the rate, I would expect some higher standards in some areas. Chipped paint on doors and the shampoo and conditioner dispensers leaked. I wouldn't be this picky with a "cheap" hotel, but I do expect better when we pay more.
Couple
Artrilee from Everman, TX
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was helpful and friendly and when my room was not ready the staff was very friendly and took care of us right away...
N/A
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
(11 - 20 of 115 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.