Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter

Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter in New Orleans

Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter

Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
541 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter in New Orleans

# 20 of 160 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marisela from Austin, TX
May 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location and charm of the hotel. We had a balcony overlooking the courtyard.
The two women at the front desk were rude...the man (Hotel staff) was very friendly and hospitable.
Solo Traveler
Bart from Ballston Spa, NY
April 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houma, LA
April 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Bellhop was awesome. Help with anything we needed. Got to hotel early and room wasn't ready yet so they held luggage until after we grabbed some lunch. Everyone was very friendly!
Our room had no fridge.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Irvine, CA
April 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is extremely friendly and changed our room location to one that did not face Bourbon St. since we had a child with us.
Wish there was a hot tub and the pool was FREEZING.

The location is amazing - right in the middle of all the action on Bourbon Street! Also an easy walk to the tour bus sites and other hot spots in the French Quarter, just be sure to bring your walking shoes. The hotel and room were very clean and exceptionally quite considering the location of the hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East York, Canada
April 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ruth from Oakland, CA
April 20, 2014
10.0
Location and helpfulness of staff
Can't remember that there was

No more to tell. Great location. Excellent hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from New Rochelle, NY
April 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and the staff

The staff was very attentive to our needs and made my family feel right at home. They even gave free teddy bears to my grand children.

Couple
Anthony from Bellerose, NY
April 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location of the hotel was perfect. That was the main reason for choosing it.
We were not given the room we booked. The price for the room we booked was significantly higher than the accommodations we received. I WILL NEVER BOOK THROUGH PRICELINE AGAIN.

The hotel was fine, I was unhappy with the accommodations we received compared to what we booked. We were never moved to the room we were supposed to be in. There was no follow-up by hotel staff or Priceline regarding the booking.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moncton, Canada
April 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Liked the location of this hotel. Liked to being able to sit on the patio and see the court yard.
May a mini fridge would be nice so keep beverages cold.
Solo Traveler
Juan Miguel from Atlanta, GA
March 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location. Right on bourbon street
expensive parking.

Very nice with a great room. The bed and bed linens were top notch and extremely comfortable.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
(11 - 20 of 115 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg