Hotels in New Orleans

Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter

Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter

Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
541 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter in New Orleans

# 22 of 159 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
James Jr. from Marblehead, OH
March 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The cost
It would've been nice to have a microwave and refrigerator.
Business Traveler
Michael from Monroe, LA
March 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything seemed brand new. Perfect bath, beds, led big tv. I got the room on Priceline for ---. I'm telling you, at that price it was a steal.
Nope
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgeland, MS
March 8, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The location was great
Offered to upgrade us which was a nice gesture but then left us sitting in the lobby for 4 hrs while getting the room ready. Finally, someone told us we couldn't get the room they promised us even after that long wait. Very disappointing!
Solo Traveler
Lonnie from Ridgeland, MS
February 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
very well located.
Bourbon side rooms can be noisy, even on the 4th floor, especially during party times.

well maintained hotel in a convenient location. Decent restaurant. Very friendly and helpful staff. I would definitely stay there again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yulee, FL
February 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly. Hotel is in a great location.
Robert from Green Valley, AZ
February 21, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Janet from Liberty, IN
February 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Excellent location. Very friendly and accommodating staff.
Number of room or some identifying item needs to be on outside of doors on balcony rooms. Hard to tell which room belongs to you since they all look the same :)

Thanks to Priceline, I got an amazing deal on this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Sandra from Waterford, MI
February 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Beautiful establishment, wonderful service, accommodations were 5 star.My daughter drove down from Miss. to pick me up. I had a great nights sleep, wish I could do it again on my return flight to Mi. March 10th. Sandy Kretsch P.S. for the same price
NO!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laval, Canada
February 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
(11 - 20 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg