Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter

Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter in New Orleans

Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter

Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
541 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter in New Orleans

# 18 of 167 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 177 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
May 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great place to stay on bourbon
They make sure you have a key to get in but hey that means you will be safer so there's nothing I hate

Great hotel, great service

Couple
Patrick from Austin, TX
May 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
The balcony on Bourbon Street and the bed!
Bathroom was pretty small

I would stay there again.

Couple
Randy from Bay City, MI
May 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location. Right on Bourbon St.
Expensive parking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gulfport, MS
May 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marisela from Austin, TX
May 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location and charm of the hotel. We had a balcony overlooking the courtyard.
The two women at the front desk were rude...the man (Hotel staff) was very friendly and hospitable.
Solo Traveler
Bart from Ballston Spa, NY
April 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houma, LA
April 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Bellhop was awesome. Help with anything we needed. Got to hotel early and room wasn't ready yet so they held luggage until after we grabbed some lunch. Everyone was very friendly!
Our room had no fridge.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Irvine, CA
April 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is extremely friendly and changed our room location to one that did not face Bourbon St. since we had a child with us.
Wish there was a hot tub and the pool was FREEZING.

The location is amazing - right in the middle of all the action on Bourbon Street! Also an easy walk to the tour bus sites and other hot spots in the French Quarter, just be sure to bring your walking shoes. The hotel and room were very clean and exceptionally quite considering the location of the hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East York, Canada
April 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ruth from Oakland, CA
April 20, 2014
10.0
Location and helpfulness of staff
Can't remember that there was

No more to tell. Great location. Excellent hotel

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
(11 - 20 of 119 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg