Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter

Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter

Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
541 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 238 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Spring, TX
July 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
Uncaring, borderline rude front desk. One of their two elevators was broken most of the two days we stayed. Decor looks dated and worn.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katryn from San Antonio, TX
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location and the cleanliness
We were given a room right next to the ice machine and the elevator and as a result we got little sleep.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, OR
June 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
I loved the location and the view from the room.
The room smelled very dank and the carpet seemed a little dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location, location
The bed was not comfortable. Big drawback,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Valet Staff were SUPERB,My daughter got a free teddy bear out of the stay. I found this to be a classy hotel great for kids and adults alike, We were on Bourbon Street and once in our room silence all night!!! What a fantastic stay!
Couple
John from Monroe, LA
June 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location. The hotel is in the center of the French Quarter and just minutes from everything.

Super staff. Very attentive team all focused on making my stay perfect.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prior Lake, MI
June 18, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location was awesome.
Smelt alittle funny in the room.
Couple
Ronald from Montrose, MI
May 30, 2015
Couple
6.0
That it was right in the middle of the action
It is obviously a well used hotel. Some better maintenance could be done. There was a 2 inch gab at the bottom of the door. We had to put towels down to cover the gab and block out the hallway noise. Many other things wrong, too
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
May 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location

Room was three hours late of being ready from check in time. And even then it wasn't the room we booked. They had given our room away the day before to someone else.

Couple
Stephanie from Wauwatosa, WI
May 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Very attractive pool area. Helpful staff.
Only 3 bath towels in room. 2 for me and only 1 for him.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.