Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter

Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter in New Orleans

Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter

Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
541 Bourbon Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
AMAZING location - great staff!
watch out for parking prices - be sure to ask at the front desk what is covered

Pool was great - location was exceptional - one block to Pat O's - request higher floor to eliminate some of the street noise - we were on the 5th floor and did not hear a thing! We will stay again! Manager was exceptional with parking mix up we experienced.

Solo Traveler
John from Hratsdale, NY
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Can't beat the location and it was tranquil even still.
Couple
Lawrence from Fresno, TX
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff and location was great. I also enjoyed the beds very comfortable.
I didn't like the $30.00 a night to park.

Rooms nice and clean balcony over Bourbon St.

Couple
Felipe from Houston, TX
September 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location is all this hotel has going for it!!
Rooms were little but overall ok, staff were RUDE RUDE RUDE cops made us feel like we were n jail !!

Never again!

Couple
David from Frederick, CO
August 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles,, LA
August 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location
I did not like the fact that we had to wait 2 hours after check in time to get a room. Should have received a complimentary lunch or drinks. Had to manage luggage in the lobby. We timed our trip to arrive after check in time as to arrive without delay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Teaneck, NJ
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
location and friendly staff
rooms were too small

nice hotel cant beat the location with a balcony of bourbon street i would stay there again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pampa, TX
August 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing! Never got to it! After driving around a sea of men and women in red dresses for three hours, it was apparent after talking to the hotel on the phone that we would not be able to drive to the hotel until the next day because of the crowds!
When reservations were made for this hotel, there was absolutely no mention of the fact that we would not be able to get within blocks of the hotel for the sea of men and women, roaming the streets drunk in red dresses! Reservations were cancelled.

We were assured that my credit card would not be charged. They lied! On arriving home, I checked my VISA CARD charges online and there the charge was. Am still trying to get it reversed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved having a balcony on Bourbon Street.

The rooms were very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Can't wait to go back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carol from La Porte, TX
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location in the heart of all shops and being on bourbon street, valet parking is the best way to go!! Just pay the 30$ it stays in their garage amd is safe
Lol... Make sure you carry your room key!! It's required in the elevators to even go up!! Had to figure that on my own, after a late nite on bourbon street

Great patios, amd the pool was nice ... If you want quiet sleep ... Best to request the pool view!! Not bourbon or street view!!!..y'all never get any sleep

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg