Four Points By Sheraton St Louis - Fairview Heights

Four Points By Sheraton St Louis - Fairview Heights in Fairview Heights

Four Points By Sheraton St Louis - Fairview Heights

Four Points By Sheraton St Louis - Fairview Heights Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
319 Fountains Parkway
Fairview Heights, IL 62208
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton St Louis - Fairview Heights in Fairview Heights

# 3 of 9 hotels in Fairview Heights
Based on 371 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton St Louis - Fairview Heights
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton St Louis - Fairview Heights
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton St Louis - Fairview Heights

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice. The kind of quality we would have expected to cost much more than it did.
Verified Hotel Guest from Saratoga Springs, UT
July 11, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Joseph from Nashville, TN
July 7, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Kenosha, WI
July 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
It's in a good location for us, the staff was friendly and efficient, and the room was comfortable.
I used the treadmill in the fitness room. It's kind of rickety and overall not a good piece of equipmnt. At least one person must of done a lot of perspiring and left a lot of sweat splattering all over it. Fortunately, there were disinfectant wipes.
Solo Traveler
Benjie from Harrisburg, IL
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The bed was so comfy! I felt like I was at home. The staff is wonderful!
I wish they offered a free breakfast. The buffet was pricey!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Memphis, TN
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portage, MI
June 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
The lux level of rooms, the breakfast, having a pool and exercise room, the location. cant confine it to one reason.
Im thinking-- but....I can't!

Quiet yet interstate accessible. beautiful vistas, but shopping centers and strips just over the causeway.

Family Traveling with Teens
Norman from Marion, IN
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Most other hotels have a breakfast in the morning for guests. This hotel was way too expensive of $9.00 per person for breakfast- that was a disappointment.

I didn't like that the bar was so prevalent in the main lobby and attached to the dining room. I have kids and that doesn't look good. I requested towel and 25 minutes later, instead of the towels coming to my room, I had to go to the front desk and wait for the housekeeping man to bring it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Golconda, IL
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Spacious and very clean rooms. Great showers. Comfortable beds. Great location.
No free breakfast, but the onsite restaurant offered a breakfast buffet.
Couple
Gloria from Warr Acres, OK
June 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton St Louis - Fairview Heights
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton St Louis - Fairview Heights
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg