Four Points By Sheraton St Louis - Fairview Heights

Four Points By Sheraton St Louis - Fairview Heights in Fairview Heights

Four Points By Sheraton St Louis - Fairview Heights

Four Points By Sheraton St Louis - Fairview Heights Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
319 Fountains Parkway
Fairview Heights, IL 62208
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton St Louis - Fairview Heights in Fairview Heights

# 5 of 9 hotels in Fairview Heights
Based on 380 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton St Louis - Fairview Heights
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton St Louis - Fairview Heights
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton St Louis - Fairview Heights

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Hickory, TN
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
clean room. great staff.
no in room fridge. huge turnoff.
Business Traveler
Christopher from Deridder, LA
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The bar
No

Great place for a family or private getaway

Couple
John from Camden, SC
September 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was very nice, wife mentioned about hot tub and they advised about a spy room upgrade which we gladly accepted.
slow at deposit refund, although it may be my card company

would stay again with pleasure

Senior Travelers
James from Hoxie, AR
September 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Very nice, clean, close to the business I was attending. Stay here several times in the past, will stay again.

Close to interstate highway and eating places.

Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson City, MO
September 2, 2014
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Caleb from Wheaton, IL
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Joaquin was a great receptionist- helpful, professional, and welcoming. Art the Chef was extremely nice and hospitable!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabbriell from Beloit, WI
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked that the staff were very friendly and made sure we had everything we needed. Hakem(not sure of spelling) Was excellent for our entire stay. He even checked in to make sure I received my items requested.
No hot tub. Internet was very slow on computers and when hooked up to wifi.

I thought the room was nice and that I was accommodated directly across from the pool as asked with no hesitation. They general layout was very nice and appealing and the price was very reasonable. I enjoyed being close to everything so I didn't have to worry about getting lost. I would definitely stay here again. I did not try the food but I think it will be on my to do list.

Solo Traveler
Amy from Boonville, IN
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nice location, well taken care of
The A/C was not working in my room and made for a miserable hot sweaty night without sleep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, IL
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Richfield, MN
August 13, 2014
3.0
I have stayed at other four points hyatt and definitely this is the worst one that i had stayed. Room is old, and not well maintained bathroom is dirty . No worth stayin there.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton St Louis - Fairview Heights
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton St Louis - Fairview Heights
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg