Four Points By Sheraton St Louis - Fairview Heights

Four Points By Sheraton St Louis - Fairview Heights

Four Points By Sheraton St Louis - Fairview Heights Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
319 Fountains Parkway
Fairview Heights, IL 62208
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton St Louis - Fairview Heights in Fairview Heights

# 6 of 9 hotels in Fairview Heights
Based on 434 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton St Louis - Fairview Heights
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton St Louis - Fairview Heights
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton St Louis - Fairview Heights

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Neenah, WI
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was very clean
Breakfast is expensive
Business Traveler
Donna from Sutton, Canada
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Super friendly, and polite staff
ants in the room fridge in room froze my food
Couple
William from Lima, OH
July 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
Room was clean and modern.
Room had full size beds vs queens, had to sleep separately from wife because of this. Also in the bathroom, there was water damage in the bathroom ceiling at a seem about 4 feet long. Cups were not replaced with housekeeping daily, just a bad 2 days.

This hotel was definitely not a 3 star hotel, it did not meet my requirements. From sever water damage in the bathroom ceiling to the full size beds.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashli from Herrin, IL
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great customer service from everyone and all were very friendly. Rooms were spacious for the 5 of us. We requested a fridge and received it within 5 min!
Beds weren't very comfy nor were the pillows, our window leaked when it rained, and the room didn't stay very cool.
Business Traveler
Steven from Warrenville, IL
June 27, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
location was decent
wasn't really a 3 star hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stonington, IL
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff, good food. I liked the option of room service & so did my son!
Breakfast buffet was good, but pricey. Some less expensive hotels have basically the same food on their free breakfast bar.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
May 30, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Their SOP for tornado alert before warnings was very good.
Paint flaking around inoperable exhaust fan in room.
Couple
Kimberly from Mascoutah, IL
May 27, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was quite..
It's not a 4 star...they took a deposit and it haven't gotten back on my card yet.the food wasn't good . The rooms r to small the beds are not comfortable.over all I give it a 2.5
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Brook, IL
May 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Raycheen from Fort Wayne, IN
May 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The manager was very nice at check-in
Ordered room service and the trays stayed outside the door for two days. The bathtub didn't look clean and you can hear EVERYTHING going on in the hall and upstairs. Don't like to complain so I went to family house to shower.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton St Louis - Fairview Heights
(1 - 10 of 164 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton St Louis - Fairview Heights
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.