Four Points By Sheraton Edmonton International Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Edmonton International Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Edmonton International Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
403 11th Avenue
Nisku, AB T9E 7N5
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Edmonton International Airport in Leduc County No. 25

# 4 of 6 hotels in Leduc County No. 25
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Edmonton International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Edmonton International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Edmonton International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Raymond, Canada
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean, modern, friendly staff. Nice layout, coffee 24hrs. Nice sitting areas. Large bathrooms.
Verified Hotel Guest from Saskatoon, Canada
August 4, 2015
Very nice hotel. Clean and modern rooms. Staff were exceptional.
Couple
Hans from Etobicoke, Canada
July 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, high ceilings. Felt very comfortable.
Unreliable and poor wireless Internet. Curtains obstructing ventilation system.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ndola from Irving, TX
July 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
The hotel was very impressive, loved it

Nice hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lloydminster, Canada
June 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
 
 
Senior Travelers
Doug from Murillo, Canada
May 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Friendly professional staff, Top Notch Place. Great Price. Great Location. Free Shuttle to and from airport.Free room upgrade for signing up with their rewards program.It would be my first choice if I return to Edmonton International again.
nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Haines Junction, Canada
May 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location to the airport, new, clean, comfortable, also had a lounge with decent food options, though a little on the pricey side.
Keep in mind that all of the hotels in this area are really only for one thing, a one night stay, there is nothing in walking distance to see, do, or dine out.
Business Traveler
Marc from Slave Lake, Canada
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great hotel great room restaurant a bit pricey but good
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Macklin, Canada
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The beds were comfy
When we booked we were under the impression that we could leave our vehicles parked there. We booked three rooms for this reason. They said they just changed the policy in Feb/2015. We would of stayed at a different hotel.
Business Traveler
Tim from White Rock, Canada
March 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Well run. Very friendly front desk staff. Great restaurant
WiFi was intermittent at times
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Edmonton International Airport
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Edmonton International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.