Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
601 Roy St
Seattle, WA 98109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 318 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Casey from Eagle, ID
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was pretty good for a quick walk to Space Needle area. Grocery and gas where a block away.
Checking in, desk was not informative. Found food on the floor (looked like dry breakfast pieces, and one flip flop. Breakfast was Slow, we where seated and it took 1hr 15mins to be served our food. We where poured out coffee, but never recieved our juice
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
August 17, 2015
7.0
Nice interiors
Maid did not restock coffee amenities. Also we ate in restaurant - service slow, cups and plates chipped, and bugs
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
August 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
Room was noisy from the open lobby. Lower half of the window view blocked by equipment on roof below. Only glasses provided were very thin plastic throwaways. Definitely a 2 star hotel, not 3.
Couple
Michael from Hermosa Beach, CA
August 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Bedding was comfortable.
Wasn't quite walking distance to downtown.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Ridge, NJ
July 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was wonderful. They always were pleasant and helpful. In addition, there was always flavored water to drink in the hallway and coffee. It was a great experience!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Tazewell, TN
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The front desk staff did not advise us of a room that was available for early check in even though our cell number was taken down and noted.For $---- per night, the hotel is seriously short on customer service.
Couple
Patricia from Peoria, AZ
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel in the heart of downtown Vancouver. Customer service was excellent and hotel was extremely clean, comfortable and beautiful.
Group Traveler
Kenneth from Philomath, OR
May 29, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Very good treatment by staff. Convenient to Seatle Center
Only negative was the Hotel WiFi service. It works well enough for casual web browsing, but if you try things requiring serious security things just do not work. I finally gave up on it in favor of my cell phone provider network.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edward from Western Springs, IL
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location; close to Space Needle, EMP museum, Duck rides, and other venues. On site secured parking was included in room rate.
Our room was above kitchen and smelled when meals were cooked. Also, soundproofing between rooms and floors was not great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Emily from Murrieta, CA
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice hotel in a good location! 5 minutes to downtown without the downtown price. Walking distance to EMP Museum and Space Needle. Close to Queen Anne historic neighborhood and Lake Union. Would stay there again.
Breakfast at the hotel was expensive for what you got. No pay per view movie option in room.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.