Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center in Seattle

Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
601 Roy St
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 294 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Adam from Los Angeles, CA
December 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room size was nice.
Front desk staff were dismissive about complaints.
Group Traveler
Curt from Aurora, CO
December 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Fantastic bed - I slept like the dead. Overall a very nice facility.
Three relatively minor beefs - parking for $15 a night seems a little high for a mid level hotel, the drapes in my room were a little grubby, and the wait staff at breakfast were weird - they lurked in the corners, hovering over the tables. Creepy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Portland, OR
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location. Trip was for the Nutcracker which we could see from our window. Also got the Seattle city pass which the Seattle Center was just behind the nutcracker.
Couple
Anne from Moscow, ID
November 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was close to downtown without the cost
The toilets roared like Niagra falls. We could hear the upstairs people flushing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
November 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
Terrible location and it felt trashy
The location and amenities
Business Traveler
Teresa from Prosser, WA
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was nice, bed was comfy, night staff was very helpful and went out of their way for me. Food and service in restaurant was great.
Morning staff was very rude and not helpful whatsoever. Was a very frustrating way to start my morning.
Stacy from Montgomery, AL
November 13, 2014
5.0
The front desk staff was very
The noise level inside the hotel and coming from outside

It was just plain nothing great. Motel 6 would have been about the same. Over rated for it's price

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
very friendly and helpful
The bartender was very odd - male, maybe early 30s
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairview, OR
November 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, nice staff, comfy beds.
Room was pretty small for two beds.

Good location for Seattle Opera, underground parking was good.

Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Draper, UT
October 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Just a few short walking blocks away from Seattle Center. QFC grocery store close by. Awesome view of the Space Needle from our window. Parking was cheaper here than other hotels in the area. Very comfortable beds and they had soft & firm pillows.
The fitness room was full when I went but there were a decent amount of machines and weights. Perhaps it was the time of day. Wish the volume worked on the machines. They were mute with subtitles.

Very comfortable beds!

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg