Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center in Seattle

Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
601 Roy St
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 299 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Joel from Edmonton, Canada
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff and very clean. I was there for the football game and they had a shuttle arranged to the stadium which was a nice perk. No complaints at all!
Location was a bit out of the way from the downtown core, especially since I was walking everywhere. Other than that, it was a great place to stay.
Couple
Stephanie from Elkhart, IN
January 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
They upgraded us to a junior sweet because we were on our honeymoon.
Group Traveler
Ken from Auburn, WA
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Clean room, nice beds. Nice TV. Nice bar area & nice restaurant.
Service was a bit slow at restaurant because they were understaffed that day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
So clean!
So clean, excellent location near the space needle and nice restaurants.
Couple
Adam from Los Angeles, CA
December 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room size was nice.
Front desk staff were dismissive about complaints.
Group Traveler
Curt from Aurora, CO
December 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Fantastic bed - I slept like the dead. Overall a very nice facility.
Three relatively minor beefs - parking for $15 a night seems a little high for a mid level hotel, the drapes in my room were a little grubby, and the wait staff at breakfast were weird - they lurked in the corners, hovering over the tables. Creepy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Portland, OR
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location. Trip was for the Nutcracker which we could see from our window. Also got the Seattle city pass which the Seattle Center was just behind the nutcracker.
Couple
Anne from Moscow, ID
November 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was close to downtown without the cost
The toilets roared like Niagra falls. We could hear the upstairs people flushing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
November 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
Terrible location and it felt trashy
The location and amenities
Business Traveler
Teresa from Prosser, WA
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was nice, bed was comfy, night staff was very helpful and went out of their way for me. Food and service in restaurant was great.
Morning staff was very rude and not helpful whatsoever. Was a very frustrating way to start my morning.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg