Hotels in Seattle

Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
601 Roy St
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 253 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kari from Tacoma, WA
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Bed were comfortable. Free parking
no refrigerator for leftovers... Felt it was overpriced for Priceline compared to what we have stayed in before.

I would recommend this hotel for any activities at the north end of downtown Seattle, Key Arena, EMP or Pacific Science Center.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bremerton, WA
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Near Seattle Center, good restaurants around, garage parking available, comfortable bed, good size shower and room.
No mini fridge in room.
Couple
Jonathon from New Westminster, Canada
March 11, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
March 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything we really enjoyed our stay here that staff was great
No.

I stayed at your hotel located in Seattle. The whole trip started off rough, our train was delayed by 6 hours causing us to lose much time enjoying the time we had in Seattle. When we arrived we were greeted with very helpful and welcoming staff, they even upgraded my room for a reason unknown to me. The lobby was beautiful and clean. The room was fantastic. It was refreshing after being on a train for many hours. We showered and got ready to go see some sites even though it was late. I logged onto one of your lobby computers to purchase a Seattle City Pass, this is where I had an issue. My debit card declined. Why? I know there is money on there this should not be happening right now. I go to my bank account and log in, there is a 350.00 hold from your hotel. What in the world, I already paid for this through price line. This leaves me with 100.00, which is not going to work. I try to transfer money but it won¿t allow me (That was a bank issue). I go to the frontdesk, I was very angry butthe guy atthe desk was so nice to me I walked away feeling badly for even saying anything to him as it is not his faultand I know there is nothing that hedid or can do about it. I call my mother and she is able to help me out thank goodness. While I¿m on the phone with her the room phone rings, it the front desk. He apologizes for the inconvenience and says he¿s going to bring a voucher for free breakfast and free beers atyour bar.I thank him and he brings them to the room seconds later. This is outstanding customer service. While the hold remained until the day after I checked out,I feel that your staff did everything they could to make the situation better. The food was great and we really enjoyed our stay there. When we return to Seattle I willbe staying at your hotel again. You are close toeverything and I really feel like your staff needs to know to keep up the great work. They even held our bags after checkout while we went to the city. They called us a cab too. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peterrsburg, AK
February 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Peterrsburg, AK
February 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice size room and bath. Generally a good location, near Seattle Center.
We were on the third floor and the halls were very warm. Our room was the same unless we ran the heating/ac unit and then we had to deal with a cold breeze. We were also near the elevator and every time the doors opened there was an annoying double ding.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tigard, OR
February 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
February 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Randy from Coeur D Alene, ID
February 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
We always stay here when in Seattle because it's quiet, clean, and within walking distance of the Monorail. The staff is always friendly, and with the restaurant you can grab breakfast before you head out for your day.
This trip there was a lot of construction in the area (not the hotels fault) which made it kind of hard to get in and out of the area. Also, they were going to credit me $6 parking for money I paid in their lot before I knew and paid them, and they didnt

In our stays at this hotel it has always been very clean and quiet. The beds are comfortable, and the staff is friendly.

Solo Traveler
Ah Lan from San Pedro, CA
February 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

Major construction going on. Was told by front desk that taxis do not pick up at this hotel due to snow. Was told to walk to the space needle to get a taxi. Tried for 30 minutes without seeing any taxis and wound up missing my event and walking back to hotel. The round trip to get a taxi was probably as far as the event I was trying to get to. I wish I would've gone with my gut and walked to the event instead of getting soaked in the snow waiting for a taxi. ...read more

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center
(1 - 10 of 119 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg