Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center in Seattle

Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
601 Roy St
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 268 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Gresham, OR
August 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sumner, WA
August 19, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Scott from Vancouver, Canada
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Front staff were very friendly, talkative. Room was great
Nope
Couple
Michael from Indianapolis, IN
August 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice rooms and great bed. Pleasant restaurant & bar area. Location is good too for access to Seattle center & space needle.
Lots of construction around hotel so access was more difficult. Room overlooked dumpsters and we could hear quite a lot of noise from outside from construction and just general traffic noise.

Overall good experience.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
August 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room service good was fantastic, like a 4-star restaurant!!! Also the beds were perfect!!!
Construction outside our window at 0800...luckily I had to get up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newberg, OR
June 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
The doors locked?
General Manager woke us up in the morning by knocking and accusing us of smoking week in our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sound Beach, NY
June 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was near attractions we were interested in.
We opted to save water by not asking for clean sheets every day but of the four nights we spent there the bed was made up once...our last night. We mentioned the situation to the maid, the desk clerk (2 different clerks) and finally head of housekeeping.

There is a restaurant on site that was not open the first nite we were there despite a coupon. The breakfasts were very good the service was also good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, DE
June 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Was in a good location to walk to attractions or get to transportation to get to other things. Always happy with the beds/pillows at Sheraton Four points! Large shower was a plus.
It would have been nice to have a minifridge and microwave option. Couches and chairs in bar area not comfortable or positioned well for talking.

Staff was friendly and acknowledged our coming and goings. While we did not use it having a washer/dryer available is nice.

Solo Traveler
Holly from Hampton, VA
May 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location was great, within walking distance of Queen Anne and downtown Seattle. The staff was very nice and helpful.
I liked that they had onsite parking but I didn't realize there was a $15 fee per day. I feel that this should be complimentary for hotel guests, especially if you are staying more than one or two nights.

Overall great experience.

Verified Hotel Guest from Vacaville, CA
May 13, 2014
10.0
Staff was very accommodating.
They charge for parking.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center
(1 - 10 of 117 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg